Westhill Dental Clinic

Dentist

19978-72nd Avenue, Suite 206

Langley, BC V2Y 1R7

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westhilldental.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
High quality
Quick and efficient
J
3 days ago
Friendly and Kind and make me feel at home
Everytime I go to the Dentist they make me feel welcome and are always friendly and kind. Dr Peter is always very good and they always tell me to let them know if I feel any pain. Never have yet.
J
1 week ago
Very professional and super friendly
The Doctor and staff and very professional and thorough, yet very friendly making it a comfortable experience.
S
1 week ago
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They took the time to listen to my concerns/questions and responded with complete explanations. I was very happy with my visit.
A
2 weeks ago
Most professional an friendly staff
Very friendly an polite staff. Courteous and very very professional
C
2 weeks ago
I received the highest professional care from Peter and his assistant. Although it was a very painful procedure Peter was very patient and mindful of my financial situation. He is a very compassionate man. His staff are very kind and comforting. Thank you very much Dr. Brodrick..
M
1 month ago
Very professional, warm and carrying :)
I love doctor Broderick and whole staff at the office. This was my second appointment and it was a very pleasant experience . Everyone makes you feel welcome and cared for , and making sure you're comfortable and happy . I was talked thru every step and dr. Broderick is very thorough and efficient . This is a perfect dental office in EVERY WAY! Very helpful, warm and knowledgeable staff as well 👍🏼 I already recommended this dental office to two of my friends:) Thank you ❤️!
Response from Westhill Dental Clinic
Thank you Maria for all of your kind words!! We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your visits so far and we look forward to keeping things that way:) Trenna
D
1 month ago
Thank you!!!
Always professional, friendly, and thorough with every appt. Thank you for the exceptional service and care you provide to our family. Without hesitation, highly recommend our dentist and dental professionals! P.S. Really appreciate the reminders you provide!
L
1 month ago
Professional and timely
Thanks for helping when I had some trouble with healing in my mouth I appreciate the efforts of the staff. Linda
D
2 months ago
As always: professional, friendly, thorough and painless as well! I'm very satisfied.