Westhill Dental Clinic

Dentist

19978-72nd Avenue, Suite 206

Langley, BC V2Y 1R7

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westhilldental.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 days ago
Extremely friendly environment
I love this dental office, especially the staff with the short hair. 🙂 She is very knowledgeable and explains the procedure as I'm having work done. She puts me at ease. Dr. Broderick is amazing. He works quickly and efficiently. I'm so pleased with the work I have had done. This office is so welcoming and the staff seem to really like their job. I have recommended this office over and over.
G
3 days ago
Excellent all-round dentistry office
Very genuinely friendly, always on time at bringing me in, clean offices, and superb skills. I continue to recommend my friends to Dr. Broderick. Thank you.
E
2 weeks ago
Scared of the Dentist- but not this one.
Kind, friendly and inciting staff. I had the pleasure of visiting for a teeth cleaning to leave with a smile and a chuckle. From the moment I have walked in to the last steps out the door, everyone working there-wanted to be there, and did their best to make me feel right at home. Thank you West Hill Dental- I will be back! =)
K
1 month ago
Best dentist I’ve ever been had
My family has been with dr broderick for over a decade now. We would recommend this team to everyone.
C
2 months ago
Exceptional staff and a excellent dentist providing a great experience!!!
Convenient location superb service and a very knowledgeable dentist!!! Makes for a great environment to calm your fears of going to the dentist!!!!
J
2 months ago
Professional and very friendly
The best Dentist I’ve ever had, the staff are all so helpful and caring:You have such a warm welcoming feeling when you enter the office:YesJoan
L
3 months ago
Staff is always professional and kind.
The staff at Westhill Dental are very caring and kind and always make special accommodations for my back and neck issues, to make sure I'm comfortable during my appointment.
L
3 months ago
Had a great experience, Dr. BRODERICK is very professional. Staff are very friendly. The only thing I don't like is one of the staff with short hair talks very loud. I need an earplugs next time I see her. Overall excellent.
B
3 months ago
Excellent treatment from Dr. Broderick and his assistant
M
3 months ago
Amazing treatment for my 9year old
Quick filling that was a preventative measure to save an adult tooth from harm. In and out loads of prep so no surprises and lots of praise for job well done. Another fabulous experience!