Westhill Dental Clinic

Dentist

19978-72nd Avenue, Suite 206

Langley, BC V2Y 1R7

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
10 years ago
My Visit to your business was an experience of a life time. Everything was handled in a very professional manner and the employees are always a pleasure to speak with. Keep up the excellent work.
Response from Westhill Dental Clinic
Thank you for your positive feedback!! We look forward to continuing to provide you with outstanding dental care in the future!!
R
10 years ago
i still dont know my hygenists name, but i have had her for my past 3 or 4 visits and i hope to keep getting her. she is always incredibly nice and answers any and all of the questions i throw at her. i dont think anyone likes going to the dentist but she makes it easy.
Response from Westhill Dental Clinic
Hello;
R
10 years ago
i still dont know my hygenists name, but i have had her for my past 3 or 4 visits and i hope to keep getting her. she is always incredibly nice and answers any and all of the questions i throw at her. i dont think anyone likes going to the dentist but she makes it easy.
Response from Westhill Dental Clinic
Hello;
J
10 years ago
Website looks good, very professional in appearance. Staff are extremely pleasant & supportive for those who are not too brave.
Response from Westhill Dental Clinic
Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. We apprectiate all of your kind words and we are excited to continue providing you with great dental care in the future.
J
10 years ago
Website looks good, very professional in appearance. Staff are extremely pleasant & supportive for those who are not too brave.
Response from Westhill Dental Clinic
Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. We apprectiate all of your kind words and we are excited to continue providing you with great dental care in the future.
J
10 years ago
No other doctor ( and all his staff ) have treated me with with the care and consideration it takes to make me submit a review. I put all my trust and better judgement in letting this business handle my oral hygiene needs.
Response from Westhill Dental Clinic
James;
A
10 years ago
Right fromt he receptionist to the dental hygenist the treatment was first class and very friendly. Best of all no pain.
V
10 years ago
HAve been along time client and wil continue to be
Response from Westhill Dental Clinic
Vivienne;
A
10 years ago
Right fromt he receptionist to the dental hygenist the treatment was first class and very friendly. Best of all no pain.
A
10 years ago
Efficient, cutting-edge technology, super friendly staff, billing issues resolved quickly and to satisfaction.
Response from Westhill Dental Clinic
Thank you for your positive and encouraging words. We appreciate hearing all of our patient's opinions.