Westhill Dental Clinic

Dentist

19978-72nd Avenue, Suite 206

Langley, BC V2Y 1R7

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
Best dentist I’ve ever been had
My family has been with dr broderick for over a decade now. We would recommend this team to everyone.
C
2 years ago
Exceptional staff and a excellent dentist providing a great experience!!!
Convenient location superb service and a very knowledgeable dentist!!! Makes for a great environment to calm your fears of going to the dentist!!!!
J
2 years ago
Professional and very friendly
The best Dentist I’ve ever had, the staff are all so helpful and caring:You have such a warm welcoming feeling when you enter the office:YesJoan
L
2 years ago
Staff is always professional and kind.
The staff at Westhill Dental are very caring and kind and always make special accommodations for my back and neck issues, to make sure I'm comfortable during my appointment.
L
2 years ago
Had a great experience, Dr. BRODERICK is very professional. Staff are very friendly. The only thing I don't like is one of the staff with short hair talks very loud. I need an earplugs next time I see her. Overall excellent.
B
2 years ago
Excellent treatment from Dr. Broderick and his assistant
M
2 years ago
Amazing treatment for my 9year old
Quick filling that was a preventative measure to save an adult tooth from harm. In and out loads of prep so no surprises and lots of praise for job well done. Another fabulous experience!
D
2 years ago
Excellent dental care!!!
Our family always receives excellent dental care and without hesitation we highly recommend Westhill Dental as Dr. Broderick and staff are the best! Thank you
J
2 years ago
Good quality service, professional, and clean.
I felt confident that dr. Broderick knew exactly what he was doing very professional atmosphere. Always upgrading to the latest technology the staff is great super-friendly at the end of the appointment they give you options if you can't afford to pay it all at once which is very handy and when you work an appointment they usually always have time available I recommend dr. Broderick and his staff anytime and do
C
2 years ago
Awesome service very professional and so friendly.
Awesome service very professional and so friendly