Westhill Dental Clinic

Dentist

19978-72nd Avenue, Suite 206

Langley, BC V2Y 1R7

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
Professional and timely
Thanks for helping when I had some trouble with healing in my mouth I appreciate the efforts of the staff. Linda
D
2 years ago
As always: professional, friendly, thorough and painless as well! I'm very satisfied.
G
2 years ago
Always top notch .
because of all of you I actually don't mind going to the dentist. Wow
M
2 years ago
My new favorite dental office ever !
I was looking for a new dental office as we moved and our previous dental office is way too far now, and I'm SO GLAD I found Westhill Dental Clinic . Everyone is very professional, warm and super friendly :) dr. Broderick is super nice as well . Also I love the hours , very flexible . I really reccomend this place , you won't be disappointed . I used to have anxiety going to the dentist , now I actually look forward to it haha :)
C
2 years ago
I find all your staff very warm and nice, they all make you feel very welcome, they remember your personal information and inquire about family etc. I had Gerry (not sure of the spelling) do my cleaning for the first time this morning, again she was very nice, but more important she was competent and very professional. I asked for her to book my next cleaning appointment.
J
2 years ago
Top quality dental care
Recently I had a dental appointment I was not looking forward to at all. It was a going to be a tricky extraction of a bottom molar. Yet Dr Broderick and his staff had me in and out in under a half hour- the actual procedure pretty well was painless and took hardly a fraction of that time. I was very impressed - especially as I have had a bottom molar taken out before and I know how difficult it can be. The whole staff are very good at their jobs and made an unpleasant appointment not too bad at all. The only thing I would have appreciated that was not done was that I would have liked to be informed by reception when she confirmed my appointment the day before about some of the after care instructions so I could have been better prepared. If I had been told this info in advance, I would have given a five star rating.
D
2 years ago
Excelant professional service with a smile. Friendly service puts you at ease.
farrell
L
2 years ago
Productive and pleasant
Thanks for the comfortable experience! I had quite a bit of work done and I had a lot of confidence in the dentist and assistant! Great office staff too. Thanks I highly recommend this dentist and office.
S
2 years ago
Excellent cleaning, friendly hygienist
I've been coming to see Dr. Broderick,Laura, Trina and staff for over ten years. It is an amazing office. Extremely clean, excellent professional service and friendly smiles.
S
2 years ago
Excellent experience
I am a new patient, and felt very welcome when I recently came to get my teeth cleaned. I had all of my questions answered and was completely comfortable with the service provided. I highly recommend Westhill Dental Clinic.