Westlake Dental

Dentist

1429-A 50th Ave.

Lloydminster, SK S9V 2K1

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westlakedental.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Unbeatable Dental Care
Dr.Sexsmith & his staff offer incredible dental care and customer service! Everyone at the clinic goes above and beyond to accommodate, from extreme flexibilty when booking appointments to thorough professional care during dental examinations and procedures. ๐ŸŒŸ
A
3 days ago
Best Friendly Dentist ever!๐Ÿ‘Œ
Thank you for allowing me to feel welcomed! I havenโ€™t been to the dentist in forever & all the people at Westlake made it so much easier to go!๐Ÿ˜ƒ You all do such an incredible job!!! Very friendly people! This is my dentist for sure for now on!โค๏ธ
O
3 days ago
Very satisfied
A
3 days ago
Laser fillings
My daughter had 2 fillings done. The staff was professional and courteous.
J
5 days ago
Very impressive service. Was shocked how cheap it was to get a chipped tooth fixed. Highly recommended.
P
1 week ago
I am very impressed with how quickly they got me in as it was a last minute thing needed. they are always good to me there and treat you with respect and consideration.
P
1 week ago
Great service
Great professional service from the entire staff, got the answers i required. Would recommend to anyone looking for great dental services. Thanks
R
1 week ago
High quality service
Very professional and informative Had another great experience at Westlake Dental today. I highly recommend there services.
D
2 weeks ago
high quality service
repaired filling that was done terribly from a previous dentist. excellent work
D
2 weeks ago
Make you feel comfortable
Who likes going to the dentist? Not me! The staff at Westlake dental made me feel more comfortable about the experience. They explained every thing to me and were very reassuring.