Westlake Dental

Dentist

1429-A 50th Ave.

Lloydminster, SK S9V 2K1

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
9 months ago
Fantastic service
Went in to replace a filling. The whole experience was quick and painless. I love the laser. No freezing was needed, which meant zero recovery time, and within 20 minutes I was out the door and enjoying a timmies.
R
9 months ago
High quality service and very well trained in laser dentistry.
Very courteous and helpful with people who have health problems. Professional excellence! Thank you.
N
10 months ago
Great service!
Our family has had a wonderful experience at WestLake Dental. Today, Dr.Mike and Lynn did the checkup and cleaning and their explanations with my 5 year old were great. Thank you.
L
10 months ago
Unbeatable Dental Care
Dr.Sexsmith & his staff offer incredible dental care and customer service! Everyone at the clinic goes above and beyond to accommodate, from extreme flexibilty when booking appointments to thorough professional care during dental examinations and procedures. ๐ŸŒŸ
A
10 months ago
Best Friendly Dentist ever!๐Ÿ‘Œ
Thank you for allowing me to feel welcomed! I havenโ€™t been to the dentist in forever & all the people at Westlake made it so much easier to go!๐Ÿ˜ƒ You all do such an incredible job!!! Very friendly people! This is my dentist for sure for now on!โค๏ธ
O
10 months ago
Very satisfied
A
10 months ago
Laser fillings
My daughter had 2 fillings done. The staff was professional and courteous.
J
10 months ago
Very impressive service. Was shocked how cheap it was to get a chipped tooth fixed. Highly recommended.
P
10 months ago
I am very impressed with how quickly they got me in as it was a last minute thing needed. they are always good to me there and treat you with respect and consideration.
P
10 months ago
Great service
Great professional service from the entire staff, got the answers i required. Would recommend to anyone looking for great dental services. Thanks