Westlake Dental

Dentist

1429-A 50th Ave.

Lloydminster, SK S9V 2K1

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 months ago
High quality service
Very professional and informative Had another great experience at Westlake Dental today. I highly recommend there services.
D
7 months ago
high quality service
repaired filling that was done terribly from a previous dentist. excellent work
D
7 months ago
Make you feel comfortable
Who likes going to the dentist? Not me! The staff at Westlake dental made me feel more comfortable about the experience. They explained every thing to me and were very reassuring.
M
7 months ago
Awesome Service! Super friendly.
I loved my experience and I’m looking forward to this being our regular dental clinic from here on!
D
7 months ago
Tooth Extraction
Dr. Lamb and his assistant were very professional, friendly and fast. I am not in a great deal of pain and am sure I will recover...Thank you
M
8 months ago
Staff is always friendly and professional.
R
8 months ago
Good
J
8 months ago
Great!
Thorough, friendly staff, affordable. Highly recommend!
T
8 months ago
Good work
Would have preferred to have mire work done in one visit instead of having to take more time off work to go back
J
8 months ago
Everyone is Professional
Right from the front end staff to the hygienist they are all professional and consider the patient. I've always felt as though I'm important and I'm treated as a person. Rather than some dental offices I've been to and felt as though I'm just another number. Love the tips I was given about my dental health, never feel like I've just been lectured too!