Westlake Dental

Dentist

1429-A 50th Ave.

Lloydminster, SK S9V 2K1

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
10 months ago
Excellent service, friendly staff
D
11 months ago
All was Good!
M
11 months ago
In good hands
Westlake is great. My son had a bad experience at another dental office. Dr. Sexsmith took the time to talk to my son and explain what he was going to do so that he wasn't so afraid. They also have dental therapists on staff for kids. Excellent place to take your kids!
M
11 months ago
High quality friendly amazing people
A
11 months ago
Awesome with children!
We took our 2 year old daughter to the Westlake Dental for teh first time today and the staff was great at making her comfortable and the whole experience was very proffesional and pleasant. Great staff all around, highly recommended!
D
11 months ago
Very good. Thank you
Thank you for your advice and good work. They talk everything over and don’t do any work without you being fully on board. Always making sure sure your comfortable.
C
11 months ago
Very disappointed
I called in for an emergency appointment for my daughter this morning. They got me in straight away which was fabulous. The receptionists were great. Afterwards my daughter refused to have the 2 teeth pulled cooperate.he even said to her a 4 year old acted better. I fully understand safety reasons and not forcing someone to go against their will. However, I was left with no options or help and all they did was told my 10 year old to go home and suffer. I was so embarrassed as a parent and doubt I'll be back because I don't ever want to feel like that again. Now I'm at home upset thinking that my child can't be the only one with anxiety and wondering where to turn. As a parent it's tough to see your kids suffer. Also I was paying out of pocket with no benefits and won't be bringing my business back. Unfortunately because I enjoyed my experience there a month ago.
B
11 months ago
I have been going to Westlake Dental for a long time. I have had some difficult dental issues that had to be dealt with and we worked well together to come up with the best and most practical solutions. The quality of their services will go a long way having my permanent teeth for life. This visit was a cleaning and a check up. The Dental Hygienist that completed the cleaning was excellent.
I
11 months ago
Friendly staff, explained proceedures and no needles!! I hate needles so that was a treat. Great work by the dentist. I actually think thats been my best dental service. Highly recommended.
M
11 months ago
For me is not good,i told her i need only a filling,but she wants me to take x-ray so i pay extra money,
Response from Westlake Dental
Hi Martin, dental radiographs (x-rays) are an essential diagnostic tool for evaluation of your oral health. Even with a thorough visual clinical examination there may be conditions that can only be detected with radiographs. X-rays may also show the beginnings of an abscessed tooth that has not yet begun to hurt.