Westlake Dental

Dentist

1429-A 50th Ave.

Lloydminster, SK S9V 2K1

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
11 months ago
Very efficient and professional. Friendly staff.
T
12 months ago
Was very professional and yet friendly, was fast and I was actually quit impressed with the whole visit
D
12 months ago
Usual excellent service
Had my teeth cleaned, something to which I never look forward. Jody made the experience very tolerable. Always like the chat that happens even when there are picks and water hoses and suction in the way!
B
12 months ago
Very good and finished quickly
B
1 year ago
Well done, very caring, not to mention, this was done in a 3 day window, i'm happy for that!!
After having a tooth extracted, I feel quite comfortable coming back, well done ! Btw my dentist was Lam. Am 60 years old , and teeth are decaying, I will come back for future work. ( not that I want to)
G
1 year ago
You did great, fast, efficient and Jody was a great hygienist, only thing is my teeth hurt , which has never happened with a cleaning , I knew my jaw might hurt and it is but that’s normal with my Tmj issue, thanks for getting me in so fast, I will pass thi on to my friends.....
B
1 year ago
Great team
Felt like I had awesome service tonight with the two individuals that helped me out. I came in for a filling in between my two front teeth and I appreciated the hard work going in to my weird situation. Only think I’m worried about is that I can kind of already feel the filling moving. Obviously I understand it’s not a permanent fix. But I expect it to stay for a while, and I think I’ll be pretty disappointed if it comes out so soon. But other then that everything was great ad really enjoyed the professionalism of this dentist
A
1 year ago
Great communication and friendly
Communications about the appointment details was spot on. Everyone was friendly and the procedure was quick and handled very well. Very good.
M
1 year ago
Child friendly
Brought my 3 year old for a checkup and my experience was top notch! Got in and out in a very timely manner. Toys in the spacious waiting room for my child to play with. Dentist was very professional and very good with my kid. I have nothing bad to say about my experience today.
C
1 year ago
They were able to get me in on short notice. I had an early morning appointment and I was in and out in no time. Dr Sexsmith and his assistant worked very quickly and efficiently. Excellent service!