Westlake Dental

Dentist

1429-A 50th Ave.

Lloydminster, SK S9V 2K1

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 years ago
My faith in dentist is renewed. Dr. C Young is kind, thorough and mainly doesn't hurt. Not so scared now. The staff is friendly and caring.
A
4 years ago
Apologies for computers being down from several employees. Great professionalism shown by the front desk and hygienist. As I was finished I was thanked for being a good patient. Wow! The front desk receptionist showed a willingness to not overcharge me. I truly had a good experience.
A
4 years ago
I had a broken tooth and I called early in in the morning to see if I could get in. To my surprise I was able to get in right away. Once there I did not have to wait hardly at all, probably taking only 45 minutes from being admitted to have my tooth repaired and on my way. I generally don't like going to the dentist as I don't like things in my mouth. The dentist was outstanding, he was very quick and was very gentle when working in my mouth. I have two more appointments in the next few weeks as I require a crown for that tooth. I suspect that these visits will be equally as good as my initial visit. If so I plan on giving Westlake Dental my dental business in the future.
L
4 years ago
Myself, both my daughters and my son in law have complete trust in, and respect for, Dr. Sexsmith. He has somehow managed to change our perspectives re "the dentist experience" from nervously negative to propitiously positive, lol. He is a dental professional who leaves us with the feeling that he truly cares about his patients.
L
4 years ago
very professional, friendly, and courteous staff! Thanks for the great service:)
A
4 years ago
Great place. My kids are never scared to go to the dentist and I always have genuinely lovely people working on my teeth! The whole team is great, and very professional.
M
4 years ago
Great experience.
T
4 years ago
I have all three visits been treated awesome!
A
4 years ago
I took my son in for a review.The dentist Dr. Sexsmith and one the hygienists were quite knowledgable about his needs. They reviewed him and treated him straight away which saved us a second visit and time.
S
4 years ago
Very impressed with my/our visit to Westlake Dental! I had a very unpleasant experience at a dentist's office in another town quite a number of years ago and have been scared of putting my mouth at someone else's mercy ever since, but the atmosphere and caring attitude at your clinic has definitely changed the way I feel. I'm still a little nervous, but not flat out scared anymore. Thank you!
Response from Westlake Dental
So happy to read such positive reactions from our patients. It's great to know that you left here feeling confident and satisfied with your treatment, and thank you for your positive feedback!