Smith Mountain Lake Dental Practice

Dentist

15 Westwind Rd

Moneta, VA 24121

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
3 days ago
Best Best Dentist I ever had. have been going to Dr. Sicher for a number of years. I have lived in several places and none has been as professional and gentle as Dr. Sicher. His staff is equally as good.
E
1 week ago
My first time there. Everyone was very curteous and professional.
D
3 weeks ago
This is a great office for your dental needs. Everyone is always pleasant while being professional. When you need your teeth cleaned may I suggest you ask for Lisa. She does a great job and is very gentle with many years of experience.
R
4 weeks ago
Always professional, efficient and friendly
The quality of their dental medicine is difficult to surpass. The professionals work extraordinarily well together and a major objective is to eliminate pain or minimize when necessary.
J
1 month ago
This is a clean and comfortable office. The staff was friendly and very helpful. The exam was very thorough and all of my questions and concerns were answered. I did not feel rushed and there was hardly any wait tiime.
S
2 months ago
The greatest dental practice
Always professional with on time service from an awesome, very friendly staff!
J
2 months ago
Awesome Dental Practice
The staff is always friendly and focused on giving you a great experience. They are like family to me. Keep up the great work.
R
2 months ago
Friendly efficient staff.Great if you have to visit a dentist.
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Clean, modern equipment.
A
3 months ago
Professional, as always
Unexpected bite problems was resolved. Initial reason for todays' appointment will be done tomorrow. Always happy with the professionalism and expertise of Dr. Sicher and staff.
A
3 months ago
Professional, as always
Unexpected bite problems was resolved. Initial reason for todays' appointment will be done tomorrow. Always happy with the professionalism and expertise of Dr. Sicher and staff.