Smith Mountain Lake Dental Practice

Dentist

15 Westwind Rd

Moneta, VA 24121

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Christy did a GREAT job on cleaning my many teeth. She is a personable young lady who is very capable, caring, talented in her field, and just nice to be around. Angie is always helpful, pleasant, and a definite asset to the dental office. Last but not least. Bryan is obviously a talented dentist with extensive training, but also has a genuine interest in his patients. I will also always remember the girl who preceded Christy even though I can never remember her name!
J
1 month ago
Everything great as always.
K
2 months ago
Exceeds standards.
A most excellent practice and a most excellent group of people. Clean - Modern - Friendly...Like family after all these years.
J
2 months ago
Painless Tooth extraction
Had to part with a diseased molar today...had some trepidation going in but Dr. Sicher had the dying tooth removed in no time, with only a pinprick of discomfort during insertion of anesthetic...for which Bryan apologized profusely. I felt NO pain and almost no pressure during the pulling of the tooth....I couldn't believe it was really out so quickly and with me hardly sensing it was happening. As always, the staff office and nursing staff were courteous, friendly, genuinely concerned about my well-being....and impeccably uniformed. Three hours later, there is sill no pain and next to no bleeding. Just a new "vacancy" that my tongue keeps wanting to explore. Is this guy good or what? I'm thinking he's the "Tiger Woods of Dentistry"...though without the family friction, career hiatus and need for a comeback.This is how dentistry ought to be!
P
2 months ago
Prompt, Friendly, Professional
I have been a patient for a number of years and have always received Excellent Customer Service. The staff is very accommodating with appointment changes and last minute issues. Dr. Sicher uses state of the art equipment and his staff is very professional.
J
2 months ago
Excellent service and staff
I have been a patient of Smith Mountain Lake Dental for many years. I have always been treated with respect and expert dental work. Dr. Sicher and all of his staff make you feel welcome and their care is excellent. Everything from cleaning to dental implants are handled promptly, with little or no discomfort and I expect to continue to be his patient as long as he is in business. I highly recommend his Practice and his great staff.
I
2 months ago
Dr. Sicher is the best dentist I have ever had. He is professional, has the patients best interest in mind at all times. uses the most up to date equiptment in his office. He is gentle, you never feel numbing. His staff is always professionally dressed, knowledgeable, gracious, courteous. They always know and call you by name. I never want to be with out his services.
H
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The dentist isn't my favorite place to be...but if I have to go; this is where I want to go. Not only are they very professional and make your comfort their concern, they also maintain a friendly atmosphere within the dental office.
L
2 months ago
Excellence in dentistry
If I’d had Dr. Sicher as my Dentist even the last 5 years of my 64 years of life, I wouldn’t be having near the dental issues I’m facing now approaching retirement. The goal with everyone associated with this practice is perfection. From an implant to cleaning to a plan for restoration everything has been the absolute best. Thank you for putting my dental care as the highest priority.
B
2 months ago
Equilibration? Yes, Please!!!
I should have had this equilibration procedure done years ago. In less than two hours, Dr. Sicher and his staff completely corrected my bite. The result was tremendous. They are no doubt the most knowledgeable and professional staff around. Make an appointment to see Dr. Sicher, you'll be glad you did.