Smith Mountain Lake Dental Practice

Dentist

15 Westwind Rd

Moneta, VA 24121

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Very professional cleaning
The hygienist was very gentle and efficient. Did an excellent job on cleaning my teeth which had not been done in over three years! She had her work cut out for her.
D
2 weeks ago
LISA!
So thankful that Lisa works here and takes care of me!!
G
2 weeks ago
With 3 teeth removed during one visit - excellent and I agree with the e.g.comment above and other positive ones below! My wife and I have gone to him for years with only positive reactions about him and his staff!!
J
2 weeks ago
Very clean and modern office with very professional people. Very high quality.
J
3 weeks ago
Very personalized, high quality dental care
The team at Smith Mountain Lake Dental practice is among the best I have experienced in dental care. Very friendly and caring. Dr. Sicher and his team took the time to thoroughly explain each procedure and the results.
L
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr. Bryan and his staff exceeded my expectations. Very thorough. Educational as well. Up-to-date technology.
B
2 months ago
Professional and peaceful office puts me at ease
This dental office is very professional, has great hygienists, a skilled dentist and a calm, stress-free atmosphere.
J
2 months ago
The Best of the Best!
Professional, friendly, kind, concerned, caring - truly the best qualities of their profession. I am blessed to have them caring for my dental needs.
G
2 months ago
I was very satisfied with the service that I received, professional and informative.
I
2 months ago
Best Best Dentist I ever had. have been going to Dr. Sicher for a number of years. I have lived in several places and none has been as professional and gentle as Dr. Sicher. His staff is equally as good.