Smith Mountain Lake Dental Practice

Dentist

15 Westwind Rd

Moneta, VA 24121

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Awesome Dental Practice
The staff is always friendly and focused on giving you a great experience. They are like family to me. Keep up the great work.
R
6 days ago
Friendly efficient staff.Great if you have to visit a dentist.
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Clean, modern equipment.
A
1 month ago
Professional, as always
Unexpected bite problems was resolved. Initial reason for todays' appointment will be done tomorrow. Always happy with the professionalism and expertise of Dr. Sicher and staff.
A
1 month ago
Professional, as always
Unexpected bite problems was resolved. Initial reason for todays' appointment will be done tomorrow. Always happy with the professionalism and expertise of Dr. Sicher and staff.
D
1 month ago
Skeptical but proven wrong
I just got a implant due to a infection in my jaw bone, after bone graft and many months of healing, today I received my implant. Eating dinner tonight was such a pressure. I really didn't even realize that the tooth had been missing while eating it felt natural for the implant fit perfectly. I'd do it again but lets not Dr. Sichler and his staff know there business and helped me make the right decision. I would recommend this Dental Practice any day. Thanks Again
D
2 months ago
Friendliness and precision describe Smith Mountain Lake Dental Practice. It has been a joy to get to know the staff here. They work together so well as a team in meeting the needs of their patients.
A
2 months ago
Christie did a thorough job of cleaning, as always. Good suggestions and recommendations from her are always appreciated and followed.
R
3 months ago
Christy did a GREAT job on cleaning my many teeth. She is a personable young lady who is very capable, caring, talented in her field, and just nice to be around. Angie is always helpful, pleasant, and a definite asset to the dental office. Last but not least. Bryan is obviously a talented dentist with extensive training, but also has a genuine interest in his patients. I will also always remember the girl who preceded Christy even though I can never remember her name!
J
3 months ago
Everything great as always.
K
4 months ago
Exceeds standards.
A most excellent practice and a most excellent group of people. Clean - Modern - Friendly...Like family after all these years.