Smith Mountain Lake Dental Practice

Dentist

15 Westwind Rd

Moneta, VA 24121

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Professionalism personified
Kristy, Angie and Brian, all make me feel right at home...going to the dentist is not a dreaded event. Would highly recommend this practice from many years of going there for all our dental needs. Bob Burger
D
2 weeks ago
I Have Had a life long Experience with excellent dental PR actioners! None have ever been as complete as with Dr. Sicher! He completed an adjust occlusion that none of my former practioners offered or provided. This procedure provided me with the most comfortable bite - mouth -wide than I have ever had! In addition, while I used to bite my gums on a regular basis - has no happened since this procedure Highly recommend this non-evasive procedure for comfort of biting and eating/chewing! Very professional practice with excellent and qualified support staff!!!!!
G
1 month ago
Agree with all the five star ratings!
S
1 month ago
Fantastic experience
After being reluctant to do the initial visit I found that the staff and Dr. were very thorough in their exam and I really appreciated the time and effort put into my care. I highly recommend Dr. sicker and his office team for your dental care
J
2 months ago
My husband and I have been going to Bryan Sicher since he started his practice 30 years ago. Bryan is one of the best and most knowledgable dentists we have ever had. Bryan and his staff are very professional and caring and they stay up to date with continuing education on the lastest dental techniques and equipment. Quality care with every visit.
R
2 months ago
High tech and excellent staff
Everyone at Smith Mountain Lake Dental seem to be excellent at dental care, highly trained, friendly and caring I have been very pleased with the dental work I have had performed there. .
J
2 months ago
Very professional and attentive.
V
2 months ago
Best dentist and staff I have ever experienced.
E
2 months ago
Very professional cleaning
The hygienist was very gentle and efficient. Did an excellent job on cleaning my teeth which had not been done in over three years! She had her work cut out for her.
D
2 months ago
LISA!
So thankful that Lisa works here and takes care of me!!