Smith Mountain Lake Dental Practice

Dentist

15 Westwind Rd

Moneta, VA 24121

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
Friendly efficient staff.Great if you have to visit a dentist.
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Clean, modern equipment.
A
4 months ago
Professional, as always
Unexpected bite problems was resolved. Initial reason for todays' appointment will be done tomorrow. Always happy with the professionalism and expertise of Dr. Sicher and staff.
A
4 months ago
Professional, as always
Unexpected bite problems was resolved. Initial reason for todays' appointment will be done tomorrow. Always happy with the professionalism and expertise of Dr. Sicher and staff.
D
5 months ago
Skeptical but proven wrong
I just got a implant due to a infection in my jaw bone, after bone graft and many months of healing, today I received my implant. Eating dinner tonight was such a pressure. I really didn't even realize that the tooth had been missing while eating it felt natural for the implant fit perfectly. I'd do it again but lets not Dr. Sichler and his staff know there business and helped me make the right decision. I would recommend this Dental Practice any day. Thanks Again
D
5 months ago
Friendliness and precision describe Smith Mountain Lake Dental Practice. It has been a joy to get to know the staff here. They work together so well as a team in meeting the needs of their patients.
A
5 months ago
Christie did a thorough job of cleaning, as always. Good suggestions and recommendations from her are always appreciated and followed.
R
6 months ago
Christy did a GREAT job on cleaning my many teeth. She is a personable young lady who is very capable, caring, talented in her field, and just nice to be around. Angie is always helpful, pleasant, and a definite asset to the dental office. Last but not least. Bryan is obviously a talented dentist with extensive training, but also has a genuine interest in his patients. I will also always remember the girl who preceded Christy even though I can never remember her name!
J
6 months ago
Everything great as always.
K
7 months ago
Exceeds standards.
A most excellent practice and a most excellent group of people. Clean - Modern - Friendly...Like family after all these years.
J
7 months ago
Painless Tooth extraction
Had to part with a diseased molar today...had some trepidation going in but Dr. Sicher had the dying tooth removed in no time, with only a pinprick of discomfort during insertion of anesthetic...for which Bryan apologized profusely. I felt NO pain and almost no pressure during the pulling of the tooth....I couldn't believe it was really out so quickly and with me hardly sensing it was happening. As always, the staff office and nursing staff were courteous, friendly, genuinely concerned about my well-being....and impeccably uniformed. Three hours later, there is sill no pain and next to no bleeding. Just a new "vacancy" that my tongue keeps wanting to explore. Is this guy good or what? I'm thinking he's the "Tiger Woods of Dentistry"...though without the family friction, career hiatus and need for a comeback.This is how dentistry ought to be!