Smith Mountain Lake Dental Practice

Dentist

15 Westwind Rd

Moneta, VA 24121

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Excellent service and staff
I have been a patient of Smith Mountain Lake Dental for many years. I have always been treated with respect and expert dental work. Dr. Sicher and all of his staff make you feel welcome and their care is excellent. Everything from cleaning to dental implants are handled promptly, with little or no discomfort and I expect to continue to be his patient as long as he is in business. I highly recommend his Practice and his great staff.
I
4 months ago
Dr. Sicher is the best dentist I have ever had. He is professional, has the patients best interest in mind at all times. uses the most up to date equiptment in his office. He is gentle, you never feel numbing. His staff is always professionally dressed, knowledgeable, gracious, courteous. They always know and call you by name. I never want to be with out his services.
H
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The dentist isn't my favorite place to be...but if I have to go; this is where I want to go. Not only are they very professional and make your comfort their concern, they also maintain a friendly atmosphere within the dental office.
L
4 months ago
Excellence in dentistry
If I’d had Dr. Sicher as my Dentist even the last 5 years of my 64 years of life, I wouldn’t be having near the dental issues I’m facing now approaching retirement. The goal with everyone associated with this practice is perfection. From an implant to cleaning to a plan for restoration everything has been the absolute best. Thank you for putting my dental care as the highest priority.
B
4 months ago
Equilibration? Yes, Please!!!
I should have had this equilibration procedure done years ago. In less than two hours, Dr. Sicher and his staff completely corrected my bite. The result was tremendous. They are no doubt the most knowledgeable and professional staff around. Make an appointment to see Dr. Sicher, you'll be glad you did.
D
5 months ago
Initial appointment
Very thorough and professional! I've never had such a comprehensive review of my mouth/teeth.
R
5 months ago
Always goes above and beyond ones expectations.
B
5 months ago
Professionalism at its highest, always
Cracked filling but no cracked tooth, yay....didn't hurt me a bit. Shannon and Brian are great...thanks
D
5 months ago
Excellent practice!
Had beginning of Dental Implant. I was scared to death but as always, Dr. Sicher is so gentle and so concerned about pain management, he made my experience easier than I had anticipated. From Angie all the way to Dr. Sicher, they are the best ever!
D
5 months ago
This staff deserves praise
I have never written a review in my life , but the level of care and professionalism displayed by Dr Sicher and his staff deserve both recognition and praise. My only regret is I did not discover them when I was much younger.