Smith Mountain Lake Dental Practice

Dentist

15 Westwind Rd

Moneta, VA 24121

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
caring and professional
Recently had my teeth cleaned, with braces felt like they cared about my progress in braces. Lisa and Bryan were supportive and understanding about the care and time I put in to keep braces clean and gave good advice for keeping them healthy. Thanks.
D
4 months ago
Dental Cleaning
Semi annual cleaning by Kristy! She is a great hygienist. Never fails in making my visit a positive one. Gentle and thorough. Would highly recommend her to those who hesitate to get dental cleanings because of fear or pain.
B
5 months ago
Professionalism at its highest
There's a reason they are voted #1 practice each year....they take their time explaining options clearly.
P
5 months ago
Professional friendly office
I had an excellent first visit experience! Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable, honest and very professional. So glad I found this dentist.
F
5 months ago
Superior service
I now have 4 gorgeous new front teeth. I can smile and not hide it. Dr. Sicher could not have been more gentle, nor more professional. My concerns were easily allayed!
K
5 months ago
Exemplary Dental Care with an Educational Flare
The dental experience with Kristy, Dr. Sicher and Angie is always calming, combined with education. They are so thorough in their examination and make sure you understand the outcome. Their knowledge is impeccable and is only surpassed by their compassion for patients. If you need a dental group that cares about your needs, explains the details of your visit and educates you on the options of any additional care, then this is the place to go! As an added bonus, the atmosphere is welcoming and comfortable!
B
5 months ago
Like being treated like a friend
The staff, from Kristy to Angie to Dr. Sicher cares for how I feel overall, just not how my teeth are doing. The whole-person approach shows concern for me as a person, not a bicuspid in exam room 3.
J
5 months ago
Impressive breadth of examination
I had the introductory evaluation to determine what dental care would be needed going forward. Dr. Sicher performed tests that I had never been given by previous dentists, which I thought showed that he was a step above what I had come to expect. Very professional and patient centrict services.
T
6 months ago
Equilibration (Bite Adjustment) Procedure
Before coming to Dr. Sicher, I had never heard of an equilibration (bite adjustment) procedure. Before the procedure Dr. Sicher showed me how out of alignment my mouth was. The procedure took about 1 1/2 hours and I could not believe the difference. It felt like my teeth and jaw finally fit together properly. The jaw pressure that I always felt was gone. The procedure was not very invasive and Dr. Sicher made it stress free. Thank you to Dr. Sicher and staff.
L
6 months ago
The visit was great