Smith Mountain Lake Dental Practice

Dentist

15 Westwind Rd

Moneta, VA 24121

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 months ago
High Quality Professional Service
Excellent, caring staff. Dr Sicher installed a dental implant virtually pain free.
A
6 months ago
Excellent service from entire staff- and entertainment at no extra charge!
As always, Angie greeted me as soon as I entered the practice, Kristy came for me in just a few moments to do Xrays, and cleaning promptly followed by Dr. Sicher to do his exam. If only all doctor appointments could be so timely and effecient. And as a bonus, the turkeys came out to get a bite to eat and provide entertainment during my visit.
B
6 months ago
Great staff Runs like clockwork All smiles 😂 Captmorando
P
6 months ago
Always professional & prompt
Great service once again. Thanks for taking care of me.
J
6 months ago
As always, the staff is very helpful and highly competent
M
6 months ago
caring and professional
Recently had my teeth cleaned, with braces felt like they cared about my progress in braces. Lisa and Bryan were supportive and understanding about the care and time I put in to keep braces clean and gave good advice for keeping them healthy. Thanks.
D
6 months ago
Dental Cleaning
Semi annual cleaning by Kristy! She is a great hygienist. Never fails in making my visit a positive one. Gentle and thorough. Would highly recommend her to those who hesitate to get dental cleanings because of fear or pain.
B
6 months ago
Professionalism at its highest
There's a reason they are voted #1 practice each year....they take their time explaining options clearly.
P
6 months ago
Professional friendly office
I had an excellent first visit experience! Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable, honest and very professional. So glad I found this dentist.
F
6 months ago
Superior service
I now have 4 gorgeous new front teeth. I can smile and not hide it. Dr. Sicher could not have been more gentle, nor more professional. My concerns were easily allayed!