Smith Mountain Lake Dental Practice

Dentist

15 Westwind Rd

Moneta, VA 24121

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
I was taken on time. Dr. and staff were familiar with my problem and were able to give me advice on treating it if it recurs.
A
5 years ago
Everyone in the Group is pleasant, professional and efficient. And, at 86 years of age I still have comfortable usable teeth.
J
5 years ago
Love Christy, my hygenist. Couldn't ask for a more gentle, friendly approach to my teeth and mental health.
K
5 years ago
On time and everything went fine.
M
5 years ago
I have had extensive dental work over the years and can honestly say that the care, professionalism and genuine concern from Doctor Sicher and his staff is the best. My teeth have never looked better! Thank you all! Mary Ann
A
5 years ago
As always, totally satisfied with the service received and the staff is excellent. Robert
A
5 years ago
Leading edge technology, explains everything, very patient w/those who have dental phobia. Excellent staff who work as a well oiled team. Highly recommend.
B
5 years ago
The waiting room was clean and bright. The pictures on the wall were of natural landscapes and were very uplifting. The staff acknowledged my presence, knowing my name and greeting me with a smile and asking how I was doing. The professional process for my appointment was conducted in a timely, supportive, & compliant with current medical standards way. My appointment was followed with instructions applicable to my current health status and I was given follow-up appointments prior to leaving. All of this was completed in a time frame consistent with my expectations. I have no recommendations for improvement for this appointment.
A
5 years ago
Best dental care I've ever evperiened!! Wonderful staff and doctor!!!
D
5 years ago
Dr. Sicher and his staff have always been so nice and take a real interest in the health of one's teeth. They also inquire about one's family and seem to really care.