Smith Mountain Lake Dental Practice

Dentist

15 Westwind Rd

Moneta, VA 24121

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 years ago
I have always been impressed with Dr Sicher's personnel and with Dr Sicher's professionalism. In addition everyone who works there is extremely compassionate and go out of their way to please.
M
5 years ago
As I said to Lisa, how often can you go to a dentist office and relax? I do when I come to Dr. Sicher's office. I have the best care, and leave with the happiest mouth! Thanks guys!
J
5 years ago
Staff was extremely polite, helpful in explaining processes, treatments and accomodating my scheduling needs
R
5 years ago
As usual, everything was great! There was no wait and every consideration for my satisfaction was addressed. I particularly appreciate that Dr. Sicher and his staff explain procedures and request feedback regarding my comfort as they go.
B
5 years ago
Dr Sicher's office is always a pleasure to visit, from minute you walk in you are taken care of by folks who obviously care about you and your dental care. Kristy is the best hygienist, thanks for waiting to have your baby until next week so you could take care of me....good luck. And thanks Bryan for assembling such a great and caring team.
J
5 years ago
Had my dental cleaning with Kristy today.....she was fantastic as usual.....Kristy is knowledgeable and patient with explaining answers to my questions or demonstrating home cleaning techniques, and overall a sweet person! My teeth always feel squeekly clean when she is done.
J
5 years ago
Had my dental cleaning with Kristy today.....she was fantastic as usual.....Kristy is knowledgeable and patient with explaining answers to my questions or demonstrating home cleaning techniques, and overall a sweet person! My teeth always feel squeekly clean when she is done.
B
5 years ago
I appreciate the responsiveness in scheduling this emergency appointment and the care shown me during the examination and scheduling a follow-up appointment with the endodontist.
B
5 years ago
On time and professional!
D
5 years ago
I found Dr Sicher and his staff to be very professional and his facility very Hi-tech and clean. Everyone was very friendly and they seemed committed to making the experience as pleasant as a trip to the dentist can be.