Smith Mountain Lake Dental Practice

Dentist

15 Westwind Rd

Moneta, VA 24121

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
As always, totally satisfied with the service received and the staff is excellent. Robert
A
5 years ago
Leading edge technology, explains everything, very patient w/those who have dental phobia. Excellent staff who work as a well oiled team. Highly recommend.
A
5 years ago
Best dental care I've ever evperiened!! Wonderful staff and doctor!!!
B
5 years ago
The waiting room was clean and bright. The pictures on the wall were of natural landscapes and were very uplifting. The staff acknowledged my presence, knowing my name and greeting me with a smile and asking how I was doing. The professional process for my appointment was conducted in a timely, supportive, & compliant with current medical standards way. My appointment was followed with instructions applicable to my current health status and I was given follow-up appointments prior to leaving. All of this was completed in a time frame consistent with my expectations. I have no recommendations for improvement for this appointment.
D
5 years ago
Dr. Sicher and his staff have always been so nice and take a real interest in the health of one's teeth. They also inquire about one's family and seem to really care.
S
5 years ago
A comfortable and professional atmosphere. Excellent techniques for dental care.
L
5 years ago
The staff reminds me of my appointments, anticipates my arrival and performs in a professional, but friendly manner. Friendly professionalism also applies to Dr. Sicher. I am confident that my dental health is in good hands at Westlake Dental Service.
L
5 years ago
Dr.Sicher and his staff always provide quality service.
C
5 years ago
Excellent as usual.
T
5 years ago
Excellent and very professional services. In the past I disliked going to the Dentist. I have a bad gag reflex but not a problem at this location with this Dentist. These people have changed all that and I have no problem with the idea of getting my teeth repaired. If you are thinking about changing Dentists give these people a try.