Smith Mountain Lake Dental Practice

Dentist

15 Westwind Rd

Moneta, VA 24121

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 months ago
High Quality Service
My visit to Smith Mountain Lake Dental was the most comprehensive dental examination I've ever had in my LIFE! Very informative, not rushed, and no pressure. Everyone was very pleasant and courteous.
D
7 months ago
Very Complete and Professional Experience
My first visit was one of the most complete and professional dental exams I've had in my life. The staff was very kind and friendly.
J
7 months ago
Everything you would like to have when you acquire a service is already present. What you give us is faith and trust that there are people out there that can do a great job with quality service, show concern and do it with a smile. That is why we put our faith in you for what you do for us. Who you are and how you perform the job make it a pleasant experience.
R
7 months ago
I was in for my annual checkup and cleaning. Lisa was right on time and did a thorough job as usual. Follow up appointments were scheduled and I was on my way in short order. I appreciate the good service.
M
7 months ago
caring and professional
I would recommend this dental practice because they care about the work they do no matter how long it takes. Recently had my teeth cleaned with braces and staining on my teeth because of overuse of fluoride I brush my teeth more, so didn't know I no longer needed a specialized toothpaste. Kristy removed all the stains and gave me back my white smile plus she answered all my questions. I'm still new to braces so she reassured me that I hadn't damaged my teeth. It's nice to know that people are working with you to make your results successful. Thanks Everyone for today.
C
8 months ago
Excellent quality and friendly staff
Dr. Sicher and his staff are amazing. His highly professional and talented operation is certainly not what I expected when I moved to this small lake town. He prides himself on being up to date with all the technology. I recently went in for a crown and not only walked out with it the same day, I actually got to see the high tech machine create it. It fit perfectly and the color and match was spot on. Amazing. His staff is equally qualified and makes you feel at home. I am not a fan of going to the dentist, but they all make you feel relaxed and comfortable and make the visit enjoyable.
P
8 months ago
High quality service!!!
All members of this dental practice are friendly, professional, and helpful. Any anxieties I had when arriving were quickly nulified! I received 4 beautiful new front teeth (I had fallen and broken the originals!). Dr. Sicher gave me reassurances and explanations for each step in the procedure, allaying my concerns! I highly recommend his practice!!
M
9 months ago
As usual, friendly and professional staff and procedures thoroughly explained.
G
9 months ago
Very professional, good service, and very thorough.
S
9 months ago
The staff is always friendly and very professional! The service is always of the highest quality! I have recommended this business to others.