Smith Mountain Lake Dental Practice

Dentist

15 Westwind Rd

Moneta, VA 24121

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
10 months ago
Superior service
I now have 4 gorgeous new front teeth. I can smile and not hide it. Dr. Sicher could not have been more gentle, nor more professional. My concerns were easily allayed!
K
10 months ago
Exemplary Dental Care with an Educational Flare
The dental experience with Kristy, Dr. Sicher and Angie is always calming, combined with education. They are so thorough in their examination and make sure you understand the outcome. Their knowledge is impeccable and is only surpassed by their compassion for patients. If you need a dental group that cares about your needs, explains the details of your visit and educates you on the options of any additional care, then this is the place to go! As an added bonus, the atmosphere is welcoming and comfortable!
B
10 months ago
Like being treated like a friend
The staff, from Kristy to Angie to Dr. Sicher cares for how I feel overall, just not how my teeth are doing. The whole-person approach shows concern for me as a person, not a bicuspid in exam room 3.
J
10 months ago
Impressive breadth of examination
I had the introductory evaluation to determine what dental care would be needed going forward. Dr. Sicher performed tests that I had never been given by previous dentists, which I thought showed that he was a step above what I had come to expect. Very professional and patient centrict services.
T
11 months ago
Equilibration (Bite Adjustment) Procedure
Before coming to Dr. Sicher, I had never heard of an equilibration (bite adjustment) procedure. Before the procedure Dr. Sicher showed me how out of alignment my mouth was. The procedure took about 1 1/2 hours and I could not believe the difference. It felt like my teeth and jaw finally fit together properly. The jaw pressure that I always felt was gone. The procedure was not very invasive and Dr. Sicher made it stress free. Thank you to Dr. Sicher and staff.
L
11 months ago
The visit was great
D
12 months ago
High Quality Service
My visit to Smith Mountain Lake Dental was the most comprehensive dental examination I've ever had in my LIFE! Very informative, not rushed, and no pressure. Everyone was very pleasant and courteous.
D
1 year ago
Very Complete and Professional Experience
My first visit was one of the most complete and professional dental exams I've had in my life. The staff was very kind and friendly.
J
1 year ago
Everything you would like to have when you acquire a service is already present. What you give us is faith and trust that there are people out there that can do a great job with quality service, show concern and do it with a smile. That is why we put our faith in you for what you do for us. Who you are and how you perform the job make it a pleasant experience.
R
1 year ago
I was in for my annual checkup and cleaning. Lisa was right on time and did a thorough job as usual. Follow up appointments were scheduled and I was on my way in short order. I appreciate the good service.