Westlake Dental Studio

Dentist

2785 Bee Caves Rd.

Ste. 331

Rollingwood, TX 78746

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
11 months ago
Great Experience
Your staff is always so friendly and nice! Thank you :)
L
1 year ago
Professional and friendly and quality work
the doctor and staff are friendly and professional; however, the cleaning is very fast and not as good in details as at the other dental offices.
B
1 year ago
Helpful and Friendly Staff that provide great care.
I am constantly blown away by the service I get at Westlake Dental Studio. I was severely behind on my routine dental maintenance. This led to serval visits for correctional work getting my gums and mouth healthy again. The staff has been amazing through the entire process. Friendly and attentive, they are always a pleasure to work with. Would recommend them to anyone. Overall a top notice dental studio.
K
1 year ago
The dentist and hygienist are really good as is the entire staff. They are professional and make you feel at ease. I highly recommend them (but the real reason I choose to go there is my big crush on Baxter the schedule coordinator).
O
1 year ago
High Quality Server, Professional, and Super Friendly
Thanks for making a trip to the Dentist so pleasant!
J
2 years ago
1st time with the new doc
Found doctor Nik to be easy to understand when explaining the procedures and also helpful in addressing questions. The music in the office was different then your typical healthcare provider but very Austin and appreciated. Kenny G is something you hear at hospice, The Polyphonic Spree gets your head right for a root canal.
L
2 years ago
Great Dentist Office!
high quality service, nice and energetic staff, clean, thorough in cleaning
L
2 years ago
professional and friedly
the dentist and staff are very professional and friendly
E
2 years ago
Excellent service
On time, professional and friendly. Great job.
J
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
I appreciate how everyone took the time to explain to me whats going on with my teeth- never been to a dentist that takes that amount of time to make sure I understand everything- thanks!