Westlake Family Dentistry

Dentist

265 Westlake Rd.

Suite 101

Fayetteville, NC 28314

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westlakefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Great professional staff. I would recommend this dentist business to any one.
C
3 days ago
Superb Quality Service, Professional, and Friendly
I ABSOLUTELY love this place!!! The staff is amazing as well as Dr. Choe. I have been one of his patient’s for over 20 years. I HIGHLY recommend Westlake Dentistry.😊
S
3 days ago
Dental work w/Dr Choe
I suffer with dental anxiety, so anything required beyond the 6 month cleaning causes me crazy anxiety. Dr. Choe & his staff are so professional, knowledgeable, proficient, and most importantly compassionate. Dr. Choe's singing & humming is comforting. I have been his patient for 21+ years.
P
5 days ago
Very professional
Awesome teeth cleaning. Hygienist was professional and did a great job.
B
6 days ago
Awesome family dental clinic we have been with them for over 20 years and we have been very happy with Dr. Choe and his staffs, great with everything👏👏👏
T
6 days ago
Highly Profeasional.
My visit went by fast, didn’t even wait in the lobby very long. The doctor was great and answered all my questions and the the dental hygienist as well as all the fast was respectful.
S
7 days ago
Everyone was great and treated me with great respect !!
S
1 week ago
Very professional, courteous and friendly staff . Personable dentists and very polite !
W
1 week ago
Great as always.
S
1 week ago
Exceptional Service!!!!
My hygienist today was Sam and this was my first time seeing her, I was blown away with her knowledge and professionalism. Throughout my service Sam continued to ask me was I ok. Sam is by all means a GREAT asset to Westlake Dentistry. Thank you for top notch service! ~Sharon D