Westlake Family Dentistry

Dentist

265 Westlake Rd.

Suite 101

Fayetteville, NC 28314

Open Today By Appointment

westlakefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
I love this dental office. It’s like family!
My daughter is terrified of needles, but their staff will go the extra mile to make sure she’s comfortable. Not just the personnel directly involved in her care, but the other personnel who may just be passing by the exam room. This office is more like family to us than just our dental care givers. I would highly recommend their office to everyone I know..
D
2 weeks ago
Kim was awesome!
Kim. Like every visit Kim greeted me in a very kind and professional manner. She listened to my concerns and was attentive to my sensitive dental concerns. Dr. Howard was very thorough with his dental examination. The front desk staff was very courteous.
N
2 weeks ago
High quality service.
The staff at Westlake are very friendly and professional. They made the process easy and they are affordable. I will definitely go back there for any dental work and would reference them to someone needing dental work.
W
2 weeks ago
High quality, fast, caring and compassionate
I had to be a walk in patient two days in a row due to some bad toothaches. I was there less than an hour each time. The extractions went very smoothly and both doctors, as well as the nurses, were very considerate and professional. This WILL be my source for any and all dental work while I am ln Fayetteville. No question. Just a great group of folks and service.
B
2 weeks ago
Great service
Friendly and clean environment
A
2 weeks ago
Nice place
Best
J
3 weeks ago
Great Dentists
I have a fear of going to the dentist. I know it’s very important to take care of your teeth, but it’s hard for me to actually do it. The staff at Westlake Family Dentistry is so kind. Dr. Emad is really understanding and very good at his job. This has been the best experience I’ve ever had with a dentist. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
C
3 weeks ago
High quality service
The staff was very helpful and quick I was there for a exam. Told me everything before I even asked.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent appointment
I had a great experience this morning from start to finish
S
3 weeks ago
Best dental office ever! 🤟🏼