Westlake Family Dentistry

Dentist

265 Westlake Rd.

Suite 101

Fayetteville, NC 28314

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westlakefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Exceptional Service
Everyone at Westlake makes my family feel comfortable while providing superb service and care. They are great with my 4 year old!! Thanks!!
S
1 day ago
Always exceptional service!
As always, my visit was quick, thorough and professional.
K
5 days ago
Excellent service, friendly staff.
Westlake Family provides professional service with such gentle hands took away my fear of being in the chair.
J
7 days ago
Excellent service with professional staff and technicians
My experience was nothing less than amazing... the courtesy of the staff and professionals were super!
V
1 week ago
Best service ever
All staff go above & beyond to help me with whatever situation is happening. Today in particular I had a dental emergency right before a hurricane was going to come. They made sure they saw me and gave me quality care during a stressful situation for all.
S
2 weeks ago
Smile Brighter
Wonderful practice with great staff!!!!
H
2 weeks ago
Very trustable dentistry
Affordable and honest dentistry. They won't do over charge or over procedure. You will get just right dental work and right bill. I am happy to find here finally!
C
3 weeks ago
My Hygienist did and Awesome Job
C
3 weeks ago
You cannot beat the family feeling you receive from this office. They all are so kind. The young lady that cleaned my teeth did a fantastic job. I have been using this dentist office for over 20 years. The reason why and will continue to use them, is the friendly atmosphere.
H
3 weeks ago
Best Dental office in town.
My husband and I visited the Westlake family dentistry for a check up and routine dental care. Their staffs are highly trained and provided the superb services with many smiles. Once again, I recommend Westlake family dentistry to all residents in Fayetteville, North Carolina.