Westlake Smile Design

Dentist

911 Hampshire Road

Suite 7

Westlake Village, CA 91361

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westlakesmiledesign.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Most Friendly Staff Ever
I have switched insurance carriers several times but I won't switch from Dr. Eben and the Westlake Smile Design team. Dr. Eben always takes time to show me why he recommends the services I need so I never feel like he just wants more money. His dental assistant Jassmin is so nice and makes the time fly by. The receptionists are great at providing accurate estimated charges in advance so your not surprised at your bill on the end. I highly recommend this dental practice.
J
1 week ago
BEST Dental Office EVER!!
I have been a patient for over 10 years and will never go to another dental office! I ENJOY coming in for my appointments because it is the friendliest office from the lovely Beth up front to Karla my wonderful hygienist to superstar Dr. Eben! You all constantly go above and beyond in every area AND keep outdoing yourselves with each visit! BIG THANK YOU!!
A
2 weeks ago
I'm so happy!
I loved th office, the doctor and the staff. The service was excellent. What I love most is the fact that I have my smile back! I have been so self conscious for years and I don't have to hide my smile anymore. Thank you !
J
1 month ago
Much better than the child's dentist!
I had a surprisingly good time considering I had to get a shot in my mouth.
A
1 month ago
Best Dentist/Hygenist Experience!
Everyone in the office is professional and friendly. Jasmine, the hygienist, is warm, kind and an all-around delightful woman. I can't say enough about Dr. Eben! The entire staff makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience!
D
1 month ago
Dental cleaning
My entire experience was fantastic! From the greeting from the ladies that ensure my dental history paperwork was completed. The pleasant dental Hygienist Jasmin, who was fantastic! The Dentist, DR. Eben, who took the time to show me pictures of my dental issues and what he would suggest doing to fix the issues. Everything was top notch and the prices are fair. I would highly recommend the Westlake Smile Center to my friends in the future!! Great job!
W
1 month ago
Dr Hakimi and staff always treat me like family (that they like) and are top notch professionals to boot.
I had a crown come loose from my implant and it was irritating my gums. Beth got me in right away and I didn't have to wait long for Dr Hakimi and his assistant (who I've forgotten her name but she's always so sweet). He dove right in, removed the crown, cleaned out the area and reattached it. I was in & out in 45 minutes...no charge....couldn't ask for more. The staff is always so friendly & welcoming. Thanks gang.
C
1 month ago
Very professional experience
I have been to a few dentists in the past year, and this is the only one I was happy with. They were extremely professional and Jasmine did a great cleaning.
M
2 months ago
Amazing
Such a great set up and well-functioning operation. High focus on a providing a great customer experience.
G
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
This was my first cleaning and the best I ever had! The front office is great too!