Westlake Smile Design

Dentist

911 Hampshire Road

Suite 7

Westlake Village, CA 91361

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westlakesmiledesign.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Excellent Service and Great Staff
Very to happy to have found this dental office. The dentist and staff are awesome and provided me with expert professional service and they couldn’t be nicer. I highly recommend this dentist!
A
6 days ago
Dr Hakimi explained the procedure in detail so it made me more comfortable knowing what to expect He is up to date on new research and new techniques
R
2 weeks ago
Very much liked all the people who work there and was very happy with the whole experience in general. Very professional and thorough!
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I’m really scared of dentists, this is the only place where I feel comfortable. All stuff is very attentive and nice. They make you relaxed and provide the best service. Thank you doctor Armon!
O
1 month ago
Extremely professional and knowledgeable staff and dentist
Great experience. Very professional quick and pain free. Julie was an amazing assistant and Dr. Hakimi was professional and efficient as always. Thank you.
J
1 month ago
Professional
I am extremely anxious about going to the dentist. Dr Hakimi and his assistants have been very patient.
L
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
I love going to the dentist and this office is one of the reasons why! Carla is a great hygienist - friendly and professional. Dr. Eben is the best. I have never had a problem with any of the work they have done over the past 15 years. All of the staff is great to work with - very accommodating and really care about their patients. I recommend them to all my friends!
A
2 months ago
Best dental experience ever!
I hate going to the dentist. It literally makes me sick with anxiety. But I had some pain and absolutely HAD to go. So I tried Westlake Smile Design. Everyone in this office is friendly, helpful, solicitous and understanding. They really listen to you and work with you to make your treatment as comfortable as possible. It was truly VIP treatment. Top of the line everything from venue to treatment methods. I really couldn’t give them any higher praise. Go to this office. You won’t be disappointed. I promise.
C
2 months ago
Well oiled machine
This office is run so well and the staff is so professional they are a joy to work with. My 13 year old had quite a bit of work done today but was still happy with everything. Thank you!
M
2 months ago
Top of the line experience
The entire staff is extremely professional and also very kind and friendly. I have severe anxiety from childhood dentist horrors and they are very understanding and accommodating. The dentist is gentle while still being very effective and they have all of the latest tenchnology and care. It is truly a 5 star experience.