Westlake Smile Design

Dentist

911 Hampshire Road

Suite 7

Westlake Village, CA 91361

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westlakesmiledesign.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Excellent service! My favorite dental office! Very friendly and informative staff. They make you look forward to going to the dentist! 🤗
M
1 week ago
Best experience at a dentist office that I have ever had
Fear of the dentist has stopped me from going for well over 10 years; I hate the entire experience. An unexplained problem came up which left me no choice, but to make the dreaded call to the dentist. After hearing many recommendations of Westlake Smile Design, I shot them an email asking about prices and telling them I was a very high anxiety patient. I received a response in less than two hours from Kristen who was very sweet and understanding and had an appt the very next day. When I walked in, I immediately felt comfortable (well as much as one can when their heart is fluttering in their throats) and was brought back quickly to meet Jasmine (hygienist). Love, love love her. She immediately put me at ease. Met with Dr. Eben who was also very calming and reassuring. I never felt embarrassed over how anxious I was and he explained everything clearly to me. My cleaning with Jasmine was the best I've ever had, no pain and hardly any discomfort (mind you 10 years). Do I love going to the dentist now? Well NO (Sorry), but will my fear an anxiety stop me from going again, NO. Everyone there took such great care of me and were so nice, very thorough, and overall a much more pleasant experience than I ever could have imagined.
R
2 weeks ago
Above and Beyond
I wanted a dentist closer to our home in Westlake Village and thus became a new patient to Westlake Smile Design, greeting them initially with six loose lower teeth to do something about. On my first appointment, I cannot tell you how surprised I was at the friendliness and professionalism of Drs. Hakimi and Eben, and their entire staff, and that has continued throughout. Subsequent to a thorough examination by Dr. Hakimi, he recommended that a denture would be more appropriate than implants for my six loose teeth because of the weakness in the remaining tooth bones, which I agreed to and have not regretted. The teeth were removed without any pain or subsequent problems. I had a temporary denture for several weeks, and just received my permanent denture. The permanent denture fits so well that I don't think I even have it; it feels like my own original teeth. I have received positive comments from family and friends on the appearance of the inserted denture.
J
2 weeks ago
Exceptional service
This practice sets the standard for exceptional patient care! However, I would be remiss if I didn’t give a shoutout to Vanessa; she deserves a promotion to “Supreme business office manager”.
S
3 weeks ago
Expert professional service
Awesome! Dr. Eben is such a pro. Got a new temporary crown. Fast, clean, pain-free, professional environment!
K
4 weeks ago
teeth cleaning and exam
professional and courteous
M
1 month ago
Everything was very professional and fine.
L
2 months ago
Excellent Customer Service
I thought I had an appointment for a consultation but I was not on the schedule due to a misunderstanding. As busy as they were they not only did the consultation, they did the procedure after calling my insurance for approval, saving me a second trip. The office staff is always polite, friendly, professional and efficient, as are the dentists and hygienists. I have been a patient in this office for over 20 years and look forward to the next 20! I highly recommend this office.
M
2 months ago
Friendly Staff and Great Service
New patient that was warmly welcomed by everyone in the office. Great professional service. Didn't feel rushed like previous visits at other dentists offices. Felt like time and care was taken into cleaning and examining my mouth.
C
2 months ago
Experts
I just had a crown put in and I am very satisfied. This practice is great and the quality of their work is awesome.