Westlake Smile Design

Dentist

911 Hampshire Road

Suite 7

Westlake Village, CA 91361

Open Today By Appointment

westlakesmiledesign.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Doctors, Staff and Hygienist are all top notch
Just had my cleaning done by Jazmine who's fantastic. Entire staff is warm, caring and professional. Thanks team
B
4 days ago
Dr. Ebed
Awesome Staff. Dentist came in on day off. It was fantastic. A word usually not used for a Dentist. Saved 2 Front teeth 😀 The unreal part of my experience was No pain after 2 root canels 👍 My first time, but not last. Would highly recommend Dr. Ebed👍😀❤️
M
1 week ago
Always professional and merticulois
Dr, Eben is a profectionust and Jasmine is pleasant, talented and caring.
R
2 weeks ago
All the employees are very friendly always wearing their beautiful smiles they let you feel "At Home" especially Dr. David Hakimi; Jazmine and Christine. Very knowledgeable with Warm and Friendly Super Excellent Service.....
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
I’ve been a patient for several years. I’m very happy with both Dr Eben and Dr Hakimi . They are very knowledgeable, professional and kind . Their staff is great ! Beth , Karla and Wendy . I bring my kids to this office as well and I’d recommend to anyone looking for a great dentist .
M
2 weeks ago
Great care - thorough and gentle Teeth Cleaning
I'd like to let you know that in the past I was nervous about going to get my teeth cleaned on a regular bases. I've been going to Westlake Smile for over a year and can wholeheartedly recommend all their services. From teeth cleaning to check ups.... and procedures. They care like it was their own pain threshold - and pocket book! Thank you to the entire Westlake Smile Team!
S
2 weeks ago
When I went for a cleaning with Jasmine she was really nice and helpful. She told me how to do this and how to do that. She is a professional and sweet woman with a big heart and bright heart. Dr. Eben was an amazing and professional doctor. He helped me get through a filling and fixed it right. He didn't make feel scared he made me feel comfortable. He is such a nice and gentle doctor who looks after you and your teeth. He will always handle things with care.
D
2 weeks ago
Very professional and very friendly
Every appointment I've had with WestLakeSmileDesign has been a pleasant experience, very friendly, easy to work with, and exceptional results by highly professional people working as a well coordinated team at all levels. I do recommend them to anyone who needs any kind of dental services!
C
4 weeks ago
Top service with smiles all around!
I called for an cleaning & the VERY next week I was in office. (basically NO waiting) Then the staff greeted me with a smile , Super top customer service. The the clean was a pleasure. happy & positive, one of the best cleanings ever. The doctor came in & hit all the points on the button.
P
1 month ago
Very high quality service
Dr. Hakimi was very helpful and honest in assessing my problem, with valid suggestions to remedy it.