Westlake Smile Design

Dentist

911 Hampshire Road

Suite 7

Westlake Village, CA 91361

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westlakesmiledesign.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
17 hours ago
Staff is always friendly and professional. They explain billing and dental procedures clearly.
J
7 days ago
Saw me right away!
I had a toothache and they saw me the same day. Great service! Professional, trustworthy and competent. Never leaving this practice:)
N
1 week ago
The care was expert.......
Doesn't mean I had a good time..........
T
1 week ago
New Client.,.Highly Satisfied.
New client. Great reception and services. Staff spent time to explain situation and options. I've found my new dentist!
L
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience!
Jasmine was great and I really liked her, i really like dr Eben and his staff are wonderful!
R
2 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly and clean.
I've found Westlake Smile Design from a postcard advertisement. I had low expectation since they were sending the discount postcards weekly with free exam and x-rays. Today was my first visit to the office and I feel like I found a gem. Everyone at the office were exceptionally friendly and the doctor was very precise and honest.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent service and very professional .
Everyone was very polite , professional and accommodating . Lovely office.
D
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience
Great staff, outstanding customer service, and clean environment. Carla, the dental hygienist, shows a lot of passion with her work and provides professional and thorough cleaning services.
A
1 month ago
Best dentist, wouldn't dare going anywhere else
Since I've been going to Westlake smile design I don't need any dental treatment but cleaning twice a year. Dr. Eben, is professional and honest..... knows his job very well. Thank you for everything you do for our family.
N
1 month ago
Excellent Service