Westlake Smile Design

Dentist

911 Hampshire Road

Suite 7

Westlake Village, CA 91361

Open Today By Appointment

westlakesmiledesign.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Great staff, amazing, professional, happy service!
I was very impressed with the whole staff from the front desk to the dentist. Everyone was smiling and very attentive.Everything was explained step by step in great detail all along the visit. I have to say that it was the most pleasant dental visit I have ever experienced. I was really struck by how happy and smiley as well as professional everyone was. I highly recommend Westlake Smile Design.
J
2 weeks ago
Always received with friendly, courteous and professional attention. Highly recommend
P
3 weeks ago
Very welcoming crew. Dr was comprehensive! I would highly recommend them.
E
3 weeks ago
Jasmine makes getting your teeth cleaned such an enjoyable experience! Dr. Hakimi is great, especially since he didn't find any cavities! The entire office is so friendly, a pleasure to visit. I highly recommend Westlake Smile Design!
K
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
Westlake Smile Design is always a wonderful experience! Karla does an amazing job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Eben is so personable. The front office staff is always pleasant. I recommend them highly!
K
1 month ago
Stellar Experience
Had a root canal and bridge replacement performed by Dr Eben. Could not be happier. Dr. Eben’s work is flawless. He has a commitment to excellence that is evident in all his work. In addition, this guy gives the most painless injections I’ve ever received! If you are seeking a super qualified, nice and gentle dentist, call Dr. Eben. The rest of the staff is equally wonderful. So happy I found this place!
S
1 month ago
Professional and Efficient
Everyone here is highly professional and efficient. Friendly too, but I value professionalism, current knowledge, and efficiency. Carla and Dr. Eben are wonderful and caring.
M
1 month ago
Best Teeth Cleaning Appointment Ever!
From the front office staff to Natalie the hygienist to Dr. Hakimi everything was easy and painless! Very professional and current very up to date technology with X-ray procedures and viewing shared with customer. Looking forward to coming back!
C
1 month ago
Excellent - Complex procedure, positive energy, not a second wasted, every effort to insure my comfort and full participation throughout. The same cheerful efficiency carries all the way to the front desk! This kind of experience has been consistent through years of both regular care and special treatments for our family, across the entire practice, and I am deeply grateful.
A
1 month ago
No pain and lots of gain!
Can I just say I adore Jasmine? I have neglected to keep up with my annual cleanings. Jasmine didn't make me feel horrible, she was gentle and soooo friendly...very professional, and the whole appt was a welcomed easy experience. I won't wait so long next time thanks to her. Dr. Hakimi is always great too. He's thorough and explains all I need to know. Thank you both and see you soon!