Westlake Smile Design

Dentist

911 Hampshire Road

Suite 7

Westlake Village, CA 91361

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westlakesmiledesign.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 hours ago
As usual, Great!
K
15 hours ago
Always the best experience
I have never had a bad experience here! My cleanings with Carla are always fantastic. Dr. Eban is great! Highly recommend Westlale Smile Design!
M
5 days ago
Dr. Hakimi is always professional, thoughtful and just really talented
J
1 week ago
Professional, friendly and reliable in every way.
I have been very satisfied and happy with the services that they provided me since 2003. Dr. Eben does his job with the highest professionalism possible and has my 100% approval every time. Jasmine is gentle and she does a perfect job and she is very knowledgeable and friendly.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent professional care by dentist and staff!
Excellently run office with professional staff so good at helping and friendly. Dentist on time, clearly explains all problems and procedures, and does so in a friendly, caring manner. Great all around team service making my needs their priority! Appreciate the visit.
D
2 weeks ago
Awesome experience!
Awesome experience as always!
D
2 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning
Exceptional experience, as always. The entire staff is very professional and friendly.
L
3 weeks ago
My experience was excellent. The receptionists were friendly and patient. The dentist’s assistant was attentive, extremely nice and professional. Dr, Eben was amazing. I didn’t feel any pain during or after he was done. When the anesthesia wore off, my gums were not sore. I highly recommend this dentist and his team for anybody who hates to go to dentists.
S
4 weeks ago
Highest quality dental care
Always find solutions to my dental problems and injuries. I have complete faith in Dr. Hakimi’s treatment. Karla is the best hygienist of all time. She is very detail oriented.
S
4 weeks ago
my visit was perfect
They took me in quickly. Everybody knows my name & is polite and nice. Jasmine is gentle, sweet & efficient. I always enjoy seeing her & having my teeth clean by her. Dr. Eben is efficient, knowledgeable & helpful. All & all a great visit especially when there is no further work needed. LOL