Westlakes Family Dental

Dentist

9522 Potranco Road

San Antonio, TX 78251

Open Today 9:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Above the crowd
If this Dental office ever needs another name for the business, I would recommend MAKE IT HAPPEN DENTAL ! This office has it going on , from beginning to end, great answering service, pleasant and modern environment ,super responsive dental assisitance and last but not least a Dentist ready to take care of your dental issues. Really no waiting, when you make an appointment you are their main concern. Dr. Kevin Sandefer made the whole process smooth quick and complete. He is repectful of your time and never suggested more than he could finish with the time you have in hand. Rosemary ( front desk) made the pre-work as a new patient smooth as silk. I am not fond of going to a Dentist and for sure not fond of pain but I am fond of great service. Thanks for your help earlier, Joel Gonzales PS Sorry I couldn't leave you 6 STARS YOU EARNED IT.
A
3 years ago
Excellent service from the time I entered the office.
M
3 years ago
Everyone who works in this office is great!! They make you feel so welcome and take very good care of you. I am one person who is so scared to go to the dentist , but they took real good care of me and made sure I didn't feel any discomfort. I recommend them to anyone.
P
3 years ago
I've been a patient since 1999. I value Westlakes Family Dental's professionalism, honesty and family-friendly environment.
T
3 years ago
Pleasant as usual. I love the fact that Dr. Nelson spends quality time with me regardless of the nature of my visit.
C
3 years ago
Everyone was courteous and professional!
J
3 years ago
We love everyone in the office and all y'all do to keep our mouths healthy. I have and will continue to recommend you to everyone i know.
R
3 years ago
My first visit today and the staff are friendly, informative and genuinely care for their patients. The best dental facility I have ever been to and happy to know my family is in good hands.
G
3 years ago
I'd like to personally thank Dr. Nelson and his professional staff at Westlakes Family Dental. I was suffering from a cracked tooth last weekend down in Rockport, TX...and couldn't find a dentist office open. I contacted Westlakes and was able to be seen shortly after I returned home on Monday. Dr. Nelson, immediately recognized the problem and provided an immediate solution. I served 21-years in the Air Force, I've been to many dentists, but Dr. Nelson and his staff at Westlakes are a true cut above! Thank you for your professionalism and customer service...Westlakes Family Dental is just that..."family".
C
3 years ago
Love this office!! Thanks for all you do for our family.