Westmount Dental Arts

Dentist

1273 Doctors Dr.

Farmington, MO 63640

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 days ago
Had some fillings done, and I received the best care. I'm hard to numb, and Dr. LaMartina was very attentive to that. Everything was done very efficiently. I tell everyone who asks about a dentist, to go see Dr. LaMartina and his staff at Westmount Dental Arts.
S
1 month ago
Simply the best
I have been a patient/ client at Westmount Dental for at least 15 years and I have always been happy with their service. Dr. Lamartina and Jane Gollaher are both very qualified and friendly. They always make me feel “at ease”. I appreciate them and all the staff at the office.
N
1 month ago
Always a great experience at Westmount Dental! The staff is always friendly and tentative to your needs. I had my teeth cleaned by Whitney and she always does a fantastic job!
R
2 months ago
I was very pleased with my service. Having been a patient of Dr. Edgar for so long was uneasy about anyone having their hand I in my mouth. LOL I realize it was difficult but when I got home the bleeding had stopped . I had a little pain but this morning all is good.
R
2 months ago
Great dentist. Friendly competent staff
I love my smile. It was a challenge but Dr Lamartina did a great job. His staff is caring and gentle.
M
2 months ago
Great experience!
The staff were friendly and patient with my children and myself. They did a very good job explaining what they were doing and why they were doing it. Also, they made us all feel very comfortable the whole time.
D
2 months ago
Great group of employees. Professional and polite
Great group !! DrTom does excellent work! Top notch professionalism in patient care and treatment !!
B
2 months ago
Very friendly
Always so pleasant, friendly, and very professional. I have recommended many people to this office.
S
2 months ago
Good work
I had to have a crown replaced. The environment was as comfortable as it could be. Dr. LaMartina is an excellent dentist.
R
2 months ago
Entire Office Friendly, Professional and Interested in Patients
I have been a patient of Dr. LaMartina for over 18 years and my fiance' even longer than that. From the beginning the entire office from the doctor to the office staff has shown interest not only with our dental health but also what is happening in our daily lives and they either take very good notes or they have very good memories as they ask about family, work and hobbies recalling mundane details as a friend might, not at all in a patronizing manner. If you don't like getting dental shots then ask for Whitney as your dental hygienist as her shots are totally painless. Hands down the best dentist and dental practice we have ever been involved with.