Westmount Dental Arts

Dentist

1273 Doctors Dr.

Farmington, MO 63640

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
competent, friendly staff
The staff is always friendly and competent. Thanks to Dr. M. for altering my flipper so it doesn't fall out when I eat!
H
7 days ago
Staff is always friendly, waiting room always clean
J
7 days ago
strtknt@yahoo.com
Basic cleaning, staff is always friendly
D
3 weeks ago
Great service/staff!
As usuall everything is fantastic great staff/ hygienist and Dr! Great service all the way around!
J
3 weeks ago
From the time I walk in to the time I leave, I feel like I'm part of this professional medical family. We just added another family member to your practice and he feels the same. Thanks so much for making our family feel really good about dental care.
D
1 month ago
Exceptional care
The entire staff is not only professional but also personable. Dr. LaMartina is extremely knowledgeable and treats with respect. Whitney B. has been my hygienist for several years. She is very proficient and caring. Will not entertain a thought to go elsewhere.
S
1 month ago
Always receive professional care by friendly staff!
S
2 months ago
I was very impressed with the knowledge of the Doctor. Staff was very professional and helpful. I will use them again if needed again.
S
2 months ago
Super-duper as always.
Very happy with my visit. All is well in dental-land. See you next year. Sarah
T
2 months ago
Great Dentist, great staff, friendly and professional
Very happy with Westmount Dental Arts, Dr. Lamartina is excellent and staff is great! Great professional service!