Westmount Dental Arts

Dentist

1273 Doctors Dr.

Farmington, MO 63640

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 month ago
Always an excellent experience. I drove directly from your office and purchased my Oral-B electric toothbrush, and more floss. I'm 71 years young, and want to keep good oral health, which you are working on also, with me. Thank you. I rate Dr. LaMartina and entire staff @ A++ :-). I'm nearly a 20 year patient, and would not think of going anywhere else, period.
S
1 month ago
High quality service, beautiful office, friendly staff, very clean
Honest evaluation, fast fix, well done! Very appreciative and I will return.
K
1 month ago
Great service (with a smile, might I add) and made sure to be very clear with all that was found and the course of action. Fantastic visit!
J
2 months ago
The very best
The friendly personable atmosphere in your office is always top notch. At 78, I spend a lot of time in Medical & Dental facilities. Dr. LaMartina and his staff are the very best.
S
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
I’ve been a patient of Dr. LaMartina’s for many years! I love him and I love the staff! They’re simply the best.
E
2 months ago
Excellence
Always the best service and everyone is friendly. Couldn't ask for anything better!
J
2 months ago
Probably the nicest staff and dentist is the area
N
2 months ago
I had my teeth cleaned yesterday by Ms. Whitney. She did a great job as always! I was extremly thankful she took the time to adjust the film packet until I was comfortable to proceed with X ray. Then Dr Tom did a quick exam and I was on my way. I have no fear going to the Dentist since I switched over to Westmount Dental Arts! Thanks to Dr Tom and the entire staff for always being friendly and helpful!
V
2 months ago
Friendly, Fast and Proffessional
I have been a patient here for some years. Honestly, I don't enjoy dental appointments but I know my teeth are in good hands. My dentist is thoughtful, caring and competent and has always let me be in charge of what I can afford. The procedure today was a filling that he had wanted to put a cap on a few years back but knew I couldn't afford and he did make me feel as though I should absolutely by any means necessary get the cap. Thank you to Westmount Dental and staff and for certain D.D.S. T. Lamartina
D
3 months ago
Awesome service and friendliest staff.
A+++