Westmount Dental Arts

Dentist

1273 Doctors Dr.

Farmington, MO 63640

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
21 hours ago
Great group of employees. Professional and polite
Great group !! DrTom does excellent work! Top notch professionalism in patient care and treatment !!
B
3 days ago
Very friendly
Always so pleasant, friendly, and very professional. I have recommended many people to this office.
S
4 days ago
Good work
I had to have a crown replaced. The environment was as comfortable as it could be. Dr. LaMartina is an excellent dentist.
R
4 days ago
Entire Office Friendly, Professional and Interested in Patients
I have been a patient of Dr. LaMartina for over 18 years and my fiance' even longer than that. From the beginning the entire office from the doctor to the office staff has shown interest not only with our dental health but also what is happening in our daily lives and they either take very good notes or they have very good memories as they ask about family, work and hobbies recalling mundane details as a friend might, not at all in a patronizing manner. If you don't like getting dental shots then ask for Whitney as your dental hygienist as her shots are totally painless. Hands down the best dentist and dental practice we have ever been involved with.
S
4 days ago
Excellent staff, outstanding care
I’ve been a patient if Dr. LaMartina for 22 years. He understands my dental anxiety and is always patient and gentle. Jane Gollaher is my dental hygienist and she is excellent in all ways. Tracy works the front desk and is always pleasant and professional. A great place for dental care!
M
2 weeks ago
Like catching up with old friends
I always have a good experience when I'm there. Not only are they great at their expertise, but it's like catching up with old friends. I always get to hear about their families and they ask about mine. I always feel like I'm more than just a customer.
C
1 month ago
Excellent and quality service
Staff are very professional, courteous and friendly. Couldn’t ask for a better dentist and staff.
D
1 month ago
Quick and easy
I went in with major tooth pain, had an x-ray, an extraction and was out. Quick, fast and easy
L
1 month ago
Great !!!!!!!
S
1 month ago
9 year old gives it a thumbs up
My 9 year old had her appointment today and she said her appointment was good!