Westmount Dental Arts

Dentist

1273 Doctors Dr.

Farmington, MO 63640

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Jane.........
I see Jane as my hygienist and she is amazing! I have very sensitive teeth and she always provides education on how best to treat it and she is very considerate when cleaning my teeth. Instead of just cleaning my teeth and moving on to the next patient, she makes sure I'm comfortable with her work. I would recommend not only Jane but any of the staff, everyone really cares about their job and their patents.
C
3 weeks ago
Routine Cleaning
We had a great visit, Jane is the best! She works so well with our son and is very patient with him. Dr. LaMartina is also very professional and patient with our son. He provides a very thorough evaluation and lets us know of any problems. Tracy is amazing and works with your schedule regarding appointments for work needing to be completed.
V
3 weeks ago
Whitney is great. She is funny and personable and makes my dental visits easier than pulling teeth. But pun aside, she does a super job.
L
4 weeks ago
Love you all!
F
1 month ago
I been going to Westmont for 20 yrs and always receive great dental work at a reasonable price. Great staff robassist you. Best dentist in the area. I had implants done and they work great.
E
1 month ago
Very quick appointment
I called and was fortunate to be offered a same-day appointment for a filling that had fallen out. The staff there was very kind and understanding. Dr. LaMartina was thorough but quick doing his work. I was treated extremely well from initial phone call to service delivery. I know I have found a great place for my dental work!
L
1 month ago
good cleaning
I feel she did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth.
L
1 month ago
Very professional and good quality service.
Whitney made me feel very at ease and did a fantastic job with my teeth. It was a great dental experience!
D
2 months ago
High quality and friendly staff.
My whole family have been satisfied patients for years. Awesome staff.
K
2 months ago
Great!
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Lamartina since he first opened his office in Farmington. He does great dental work. We have always been more than satisfied with his work, his staff, and his family care. He fixed my daughter's front teeth that had been knocked out, crowns, fillings, cleanings, and TLC. He is a great guy!