Westmount Dental Arts

Dentist

1273 Doctors Dr.

Farmington, MO 63640

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Amazing work! Friendly and professional!
Best quality dental service I’ve ever received hands down! The entire staff is so wonderful, helpful and kind! My husband and kids love them all as well! Dr LaMartina has done excellent work on my teeth and I’m finally getting my beautiful smile back! Thanks Westmount Dental Arts!
H
2 days ago
Highest quality ever!
From your phone call, to your first step into the doors these people are AMAZING! They are all very professional, and friendly. They explain everything, in detail, before they began. Definitely one of the best dentists I’ve been too!
K
4 days ago
Thorough, proessional and friendly.
The staff and Doctor were all so friendly and helpful. Couldn't have asked for a better first visit. Very knowledgeable and open schedule.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent service and care
I’ve gone to Westmount for years and not once have they ever slipped in service. I always feel like I’m their top priority when I’m there. And I am always happy with the treatment I receive.
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional.
I was so impressed with the care provided Everything that was done was explained to me. I went in wanting to have all teeth removed and Dr LaMartina discussed it with me and offered to do a treatment plan. As it turns out, he can repair ALL my teeth and he knew my front teeth bothered me the most. He said he will fix those first. No root canals needed either. I have never left any medical place so happy. I’ve already told two people to go see him and see what he can do for them. I am so very impressed!
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent, as always
I believe I had a thorough cleaning and examination with an eye to prevention of future problems.
K
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Experience
The staff at Westmount Dental Arts is very professional, helpful and friendly. It is very evident that the staff cares for each individual patient. I would definitely recommend Westmount Dental Arts for all of your dental needs.
J
1 month ago
Great folks, very up to date office.
Enjoyed meeting this team. Made me feel comfortable and confident in their ability to deliver as presented.
M
1 month ago
Very thorough
I was very pleased with my initial visit. Very detailed and thorough examination. Everyone was nice and friendly.
D
1 month ago
From the first phone call yesterday to being seen this morning totally professional, friendly and caring ! New to the area and referred by cousin . So glad I asked her . Very happy .