Westmount Dental Arts

Dentist

1273 Doctors Dr.

Farmington, MO 63640

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Awesome service and friendliest staff.
A+++
J
1 month ago
competent, friendly staff
having switched from a dentist in St. Louis County I've been impressed by the staff at Westmount. Every bit as good as my long term relationship up in St. Louis
M
1 month ago
My very first tooth extractions, great service and very professional. Very concerned about patient comfort. I would recommend to any family...
D
1 month ago
Couldn't Ask For Better
This was my second visit and got some fillings and removed a bad tooth. If there were anything they could do to make this a better experience, I don't know what it would be. Usually the worst part for me is the injections, I hardly even felt the first one. I think this is because they didn't rush the time the initial pain killing patches were on.
D
2 months ago
Excellent Experience
First time here but the staff and Doc are excellent from the time you walk in till you leave. Glad I chose this dentist. Very thorough and gets to the point. Walks the patient through the exam with on screen pictures of your teeth. So far so good.
K
2 months ago
Excellent, Professional Service and Very Friendly!!
Thanks for everything that you all do! Excellent dental experience from the time I entered the building until the time I left the building. I would highly recommend Westmount Dental Arts to anyone who is looking for a pleasant dental experience.
C
2 months ago
Opportunity for Improvement
The front desk staff is excellent. The dental assistant was excellent. The dentist does not always pay attention to where he is applying pressure...for instance, during the procedure he was often smashing my lip (s) against my teeth on the opposite side of my mouth from where he was working. Overall the experience was ok, and realize that dental work is not, by nature, comfortable, but attention to details such as this can help.
Response from Westmount Dental Arts
Thanks for taking the time to send In a review. I’m sorry you were uncomfortable during treatment. In the future, please let me know and I’ll try to adjust. Dentistry is a difficult profession. As one hand preps a tooth, the other is retracting the lips and tongue for your protection. It’s easy to unknowingly apply an uncomfortable amount of pressure. Anyway, enjoy the holidays and I’ll try to be more careful next time. —Dr. L
B
2 months ago
Very clean, friendly, and professional
Had a chipped tooth fixed I hate going to the dentist but it was a very pleasant surprise the office was very clean and staff and dr were very friendly, cuteous, and professional
J
2 months ago
The office we love to go to!
It never ceases to amaze me how well we are taken care of from the time we step foot inside until we leave ! Merry Christmas to all of you and may God richly bless you in 2018
T
3 months ago
Wonderful experience!
Elliott loved getting her teeth cleaned but Whitney today! Mom (me) also loved the friendly atmosphere, helpfulness of front desk staff and Dr is very knowledgeable. Cleanliness is a big deal to me as well. If a place isn’t clean on the outside, I don’t even want to know what the inside looks like!! We love West Mount!