Weston Spencer, DDS & James Lovell, DDS

Dentist

7855 Fay Ave.

Suite 200

La Jolla, CA 92037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westonspencerdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
7 days ago
High quality service and very professional as always. I left with a smile.
B
7 days ago
Extremely Professional
Weston Spenser is very professional, has empathy and cares that his patients have the exceptional service and results
C
3 weeks ago
I found everyone working in the office to be warm, friendly, and most accommodating. I found Dr. Spencer to be patient, understanding, compassionate, confident, and willing to please. He spent time explaining in detail what the problem entailed, and made sure I had clear understanding of the situation. He had a very prepossessing personality,and I would feel very comfortable in his care. This, the first time in his office, left a most positive impression. The receptionist, whose name I don't recall also made a wonderful impression. She was extremely obliging, and very welcoming. So important to have someone up front who sets such a positive tone.
F
3 weeks ago
High quality service
I have been coming to this office for over 20 years and have been treated well both professionally with my dental needs and emotionally. I highly recommend this office.
P
1 month ago
Great...kind...friendly
P
2 months ago
Doctor Spencer is a compassionite, caring and skillful dentist. We adore him and have great respect for him and his staff. They are not only professional and knowledgeable but they exude friendliness and joy whenever we go in for our appointments. That is no easy task for a dental office!!! They seem to like and respect each other and successfully work together as a team! We are so blessed to have Dr. Spencer and his staff in La Jolla taking care of our important dental needs.
P
2 months ago
Doctor Spencer is a compassionite, caring and skillful dentist. We adore him and have great respect for him and his staff. They are not only professional and knowledgeable but they exude friendliness and joy whenever we go in for our appointments. That is no easy task for a dental office!!! They seem to like and respect each other and successfully work together as a team! We are so blessed to have Dr. Spencer and his staff in La Jolla taking care of our important dental needs.
N
2 months ago
Excellent work!
H
2 months ago
I was very happy with the service I received. The services are outstanding.
R
3 months ago
A Wonderful Dental Practice
I have been patient first of Dr. Lovell, and then, Dr. Spencer, for over 20years. Obviously I have a lot of faith in this dental practice: the expertise; care; reliability; and the personability of each staff member.In addition, whenever I have had an emergency, Reissthe response was quick and accommodating. Thank you all !