Weston Spencer, DDS & James Lovell, DDS

Dentist

7855 Fay Ave.

Suite 200

La Jolla, CA 92037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westonspencerdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
High quality service, staff very friendly
I have been with this office over 35 years and have always found this staff to be very professional, efficient, and warm. Their work is done with high quality.
R
2 months ago
Simply the Best!
I have been going to Dr Lovell for over 20 years and I live 30 minutes away but will continue to go to this office because the entire staff are kind, honest and really care about you as a patient which is hard to come by these days. I highly recommend this office!
P
2 months ago
Highly satisfied customer
The service was excellent, thorough and professional. I just moved to the area and everyone at the office made an effort to communicate to get to know me. I just moved to the area and wish my previous dentists took the time to develop a rapport. Thumbs up. Thank you, (Plus no cavities!)
P
3 months ago
On time, no discomfort during procedures, always happy with service and staff
Great office all around. Everyone in this office provides the best service. Always on time and always satisfied with services performed.
E
3 months ago
High quality service and very professional as always. I left with a smile.
B
3 months ago
Extremely Professional
Weston Spenser is very professional, has empathy and cares that his patients have the exceptional service and results
C
4 months ago
I found everyone working in the office to be warm, friendly, and most accommodating. I found Dr. Spencer to be patient, understanding, compassionate, confident, and willing to please. He spent time explaining in detail what the problem entailed, and made sure I had clear understanding of the situation. He had a very prepossessing personality,and I would feel very comfortable in his care. This, the first time in his office, left a most positive impression. The receptionist, whose name I don't recall also made a wonderful impression. She was extremely obliging, and very welcoming. So important to have someone up front who sets such a positive tone.
F
4 months ago
High quality service
I have been coming to this office for over 20 years and have been treated well both professionally with my dental needs and emotionally. I highly recommend this office.
P
4 months ago
Great...kind...friendly
P
5 months ago
Doctor Spencer is a compassionite, caring and skillful dentist. We adore him and have great respect for him and his staff. They are not only professional and knowledgeable but they exude friendliness and joy whenever we go in for our appointments. That is no easy task for a dental office!!! They seem to like and respect each other and successfully work together as a team! We are so blessed to have Dr. Spencer and his staff in La Jolla taking care of our important dental needs.