Weston Spencer, DDS & James Lovell, DDS

Dentist

7855 Fay Ave.

Suite 200

La Jolla, CA 92037

Open Today By Appointment

westonspencerdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Outstanding Organization
We could not be more pleased with Doctors Spencer, Lovell and their team players; having been affiliated with the practice for more than 40 years. Services provided have ranged from basic cleaning to major implants. . Dr. Lovell, a fine professional and friend, served as our dentist since approximately 1980 - until time arrived to pass the torch to the next generation. It was our good fortune that Dr. Spencer, a very fine young man, was there to assume that role. The Office today is indeed truly "State of the Art" in every way. His staff is top notch, especially Dental Assistant "Elsa" and Hygienist "Michelle" and other members of the team .We would definitely strongly recommend this outstanding Practice to anyone seeking the absolute best in dental professionalism and care. FYI: Our first attempt to respond to this survey apparently went south.
J
5 days ago
Quick response to a wayward crown
Popped off a crown while flossing. Dr Spencer returned my call promptly and got me in the next biz day. (No pain or other issue so no need for emergency hours.) Got it taken care of and addressed some other issues as well. I always appreciate the time he takes to listen and understand so he can bring his expertise to creating the right solution!
R
3 weeks ago
Great dentist!
Dr. Spencer, has been a tremendous dentist and an excellent choice for my Invisalign treatment. I couldn’t recommend him enough to anyone looking for an awesome dentist in San Diego!
M
1 month ago
Great care
Michelle the hygenist as well as everyone in the office is SO nice and friendly. The dentists are great. Everyontime I go it feels like I am visiting friends.
S
1 month ago
Excellent
M
2 months ago
High quality service and information
Everyone in the office was friendly and helpful. I learned more about teeth and their proper care in one visit than I have in the last 50 yrs. of going 'to the dentist'.
K
2 months ago
Dr. Lovell and Spencer's group are the best!
I have been a patient for many years. Over that time, my visits have always been good, high-quality experiences. Staff is very friendly, on time, highly trained and consistent from visit to visit, with minimal turnover. Feels like family. Procedures are always done comfortably and in a very professional manner. It doesn't get better than this for dental care.
M
2 months ago
HIghly recommend Dr. James Lovell
I have been a patient of Dr. Lovell's for decades and have received excellent care and the best dental practices. Dr. Lovell truly cares about his patients and takes the time to address any concerns.
W
2 months ago
Friendly, fast, efficient, professional
I have been going to Dr. Lovell for my dentistry since 1988 and have nothing but a rave review for him and his staff then and now. He recently hired a partner who is equally pleasant, skilled and at the top of his game. I highly recommend this dental practice to anyone in the area seeking a dentist!
S
3 months ago
Great teeth cleaning!
My husband and I both had our teeth cleaning and a check-up today. Everyone was kind, friendly and efficient. Our teeth feel great!