Weston Spencer, DDS & James Lovell, DDS

Dentist

7855 Fay Ave.

Suite 200

La Jolla, CA 92037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westonspencerdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Great Service
I have some issues with a tooth. Dr Spencer addressed the issue completely. He took the time to answer my questions and explain what he was doing. I also appreciated his assistant (Nancy - I think). She made sure she kept applying vaseline to my lips as needed during the procedure -- greatly appreciated!!
J
2 weeks ago
Fantastic Office all the way around. Excellent Dentist
Very nice, friendly, professional staff and Dr Spencer is an honest, knowledgeable dentist.
B
1 month ago
Very friendly staff and exceptional professional service. Gum problems were explained to me so that I could understand them. It is fun to be there with an excellent doctor and support staff. Michelle was outstanding.
F
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Practice
Everyone I have met in this office is highly professional, patient, helpful and warm. They inspire confidence. Since my longtime dentist retired last year, I am a new client with special dental issues which have arisen recently. I am relieved and grateful to have the attentive expertise of Dr. Spencer and his wonderful staff. I cannot recommend them highly enough.
J
2 months ago
Great Staff Professional and Friendly
Really like this office. Honest, friendly people. Quality dentistry
B
2 months ago
Weston Spencer, DDS
all the hygienists and staff are professional, friendly and deliver quality work. Dr. Spencer and some of the staff are Lomalinda dental school grads so I knew their training was excellent.
J
4 months ago
Excellent Office
This office, for years, has been a well-run, efficient and most friendly place. Dr Spencer has continues the tradition of Dr Lovell with his human resource choices. It's difficult to look forward to going to the dentist but we almost do.
M
4 months ago
Great people giving great service
They always do a professional job and offer a fair assessment with my dental needs. Combined with their friendly and considerate staff, you can be rest assured that any concerns can be solved with your best interests in mind.
G
4 months ago
Most trusted and reliable dentist ever
I have been Dr Lovell's patient for more than 25 years. His attention and care has never diminished over the years. Today was no different. He and his friendly assistant Elsa took care of my problem immediately and sent me on my way. I am so grateful.
E
5 months ago
Professional, on time, fair priced
I appreciate the direct approach - never trying to sell additional services - but clearly explaining current status, things to watch and things to take action on. Nice team, professional, clean and automated reminders for appointments. Efficient.