Weston Spencer, DDS & James Lovell, DDS

Dentist

7855 Fay Ave.

Suite 200

La Jolla, CA 92037

Open Today By Appointment

westonspencerdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Pam's visit
As usual, I found all the staff to be very efficient, pleasant and knowledgeable. I appreciate Dr.Spencer's conservative approach to dealing with a problem ( and I hope he's right) :)
J
1 week ago
25 years, 4 generations
Having researched dentists when coming here 25 years ago, we chose Dr. Lovell. Later, joined by Dr. Spencer, they have provided outstanding care for our family ranging in ages from pre-teens to 90's with efficiency, competency and caring.
G
1 week ago
All of the best. Professional, Knowledgeable, Caring and Friendly.
What an amazing and happy staff. We love you all!!!!
D
2 weeks ago
Always great service!
My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Lovell forever and we always get great attentive service from the entire staff. Dan & Mary Kelley
P
2 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly
Always an easy and professional process. Much better than other dentists I have been too. Highly recommended and a top notch location.
B
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist
High quality work. Very attentive to your level of pain. No waiting and great office staff. I'll be back....
A
3 weeks ago
Good location. Professional staff.
R
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
I always leave their office smiling, even if I just got fillings done. They're very kind and knowledgeable, the dentist treats you as a good friend.
T
4 weeks ago
Awesome staff and excellent work!
I had some tooth sensitivity and needed to make an appt. They brought me in the very same day and Dr. Spencer completed the filling fix in under an hour. I have been a patient for many years and have and will continue to recommend them to everyone I know. I love the staff and the service!
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I am a 20 plus year patient and have never had a negative experience with either the treatment, staff or doctors. Everyone is so friendly and so professional, Dr. Weston and Dr. Lovell are very kind and caring about their patients. I hope to be a patient of theirs for at least another 20 years.