Weston Spencer, DDS & James Lovell, DDS

Dentist

7855 Fay Ave.

Suite 200

La Jolla, CA 92037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westonspencerdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
18 hours ago
I was very happy with the service I received. The services are outstanding.
R
3 weeks ago
A Wonderful Dental Practice
I have been patient first of Dr. Lovell, and then, Dr. Spencer, for over 20years. Obviously I have a lot of faith in this dental practice: the expertise; care; reliability; and the personability of each staff member.In addition, whenever I have had an emergency, Reissthe response was quick and accommodating. Thank you all !
N
3 weeks ago
The whole staff is excellent. They do an excellent and thorough job. Would highly recommend this office.
J
1 month ago
State-of-the Art Dentistry & Professionalism in an Atmosphere of Warmth and Caring
I have been coming to this office for 26 years, during which time many services have been provided by Drs. Spencer and Lovell, as well as their staff. Routine check-ups and hygiene appointments have kept my mouth and teeth healthy. This time, something was discovered around an inlay before it became a serious problem and will be addressed. The office always makes time for urgent needs that merit attention. In the many communities and many dental practices we have experienced, this one is superior in all aspects.
C
1 month ago
I would recommend Dr. Spencer and his staff to others and have already done so.
L
1 month ago
Usual OUTSTANDING Performance
Dr. Spencer and his staff, especially Elsa, his highly capable and caring assistant came through as always. I could not expect more from this highly professional team. As to whether I would recommend this office and staff to friends and associates? (reference below question) my answer is: ABSOLUTELY.!
L
1 month ago
Friendly office
I have been going to this office for over 30 years and never had a bad experience. They are always so friendly and helpful. They suggest things I would never have thought to ask about that have helped me tremendously over the years
J
1 month ago
High quality service
I have been a patient in this practice for over 26 years. The staff is friendly and professional, the RDA’s provide top quality service and the Front Desk staff is always friendly and polite. I cannot day enough about the outstanding quality of the dental services I have received over the years and the knowledge and skill of both Dr. Lovell and Dr. Spencer. They are both wonderful practitioners and treat their patients with care and concern and treat their staff with respect. I have to say that I will be a customer for life with this practice.
H
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and pays attention to what customer says
Was a simple check-up and dental cleaning. I expressed my concern with using ultrasonic tartar removal due to how it irritates me and they listened and took care of it without using it.
K
2 months ago
Family dentist
Terri and the whole staff are great.