Weston Spencer, DDS & James Lovell, DDS

Dentist

7855 Fay Ave.

Suite 200

La Jolla, CA 92037

Open Today By Appointment

westonspencerdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
High quality service and information
Everyone in the office was friendly and helpful. I learned more about teeth and their proper care in one visit than I have in the last 50 yrs. of going 'to the dentist'.
K
1 week ago
Dr. Lovell and Spencer's group are the best!
I have been a patient for many years. Over that time, my visits have always been good, high-quality experiences. Staff is very friendly, on time, highly trained and consistent from visit to visit, with minimal turnover. Feels like family. Procedures are always done comfortably and in a very professional manner. It doesn't get better than this for dental care.
M
2 weeks ago
HIghly recommend Dr. James Lovell
I have been a patient of Dr. Lovell's for decades and have received excellent care and the best dental practices. Dr. Lovell truly cares about his patients and takes the time to address any concerns.
W
3 weeks ago
Friendly, fast, efficient, professional
I have been going to Dr. Lovell for my dentistry since 1988 and have nothing but a rave review for him and his staff then and now. He recently hired a partner who is equally pleasant, skilled and at the top of his game. I highly recommend this dental practice to anyone in the area seeking a dentist!
S
1 month ago
Great teeth cleaning!
My husband and I both had our teeth cleaning and a check-up today. Everyone was kind, friendly and efficient. Our teeth feel great!
M
1 month ago
Quick but personal
I've been to both of Dr Spencer's offices in Rancho Santa Fe and La Jolla for cleanings and his staff at the front desk, assistants and hygienists all are friendly, professional, knowledgeable and work quickly. They've always taken the time to explain what they see and offer solutions. My hygienist is Julianne and she is very good at what she does. Dr Spencer and his staff all seem to enjoy doing their work and I definitely recommend checking them out.
E
1 month ago
Great Dentist
Outstanding care from the whole staff!
R
1 month ago
Excellent!
In addition to being creative with all modern techniques and approaches, Weston and his staff are devoted to making the office visit as pleasant as possible.. They keep you informed every step along the way and assure that you are comfortable.
P
1 month ago
Quality care from the Dentists and their staff!
I have been with Dr. Lovell for years and receive to this day the same quality care with Dr. Spencer and the great staff associated with them. The office has been upgraded -- very pleasant while you are waiting. The staff is polite and extremely friendly. I appreciate the continued excellent treatment. PS -- Michele is my hygienist and is a wonderful person to work with!!!
F
1 month ago
A Great Experience
The office is modern and comfortable plus the staff are kind and professional. Dr. Spencer has keen insights for oral conditions that he may encounter with his patients. Julianne as my Hygienist is very personable, efficient an knowledgeable. Kirsten at the Reception desk is friendly and thorough to update records and handle payments. This practice is ideal where the patient experience is terrific!