Westown Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

4090 Westown Pkwy

Suite B-1

West Des Moines, IA 50266

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 months ago
I love them...is why I know they can do better
The Dentist, Hygienist's and assistants are all top notch (I trust them ). I truly wish that the office staff would try a little harder.........I have been flabbergasted at the lack of common medical or any etiquette in the general office (including calls received) by the office staff. Every visit we have waited a minimum of 30 past our appointment time, with no notice, explanation or apology at all ( visits have been a hour past). This place is really good but could be fantastic if they would be a bit more thoughtful of others time and money. I only want to make this a point because I 100% believe that this is mostly due to the fact that this office's majority of clients are low income, medicaid, and or foreign. I am one of these classes. All the more reason my time is crucial money loss, a hour wasted sitting hurts my house and more so my feelings when the staff thinks it's no concern. This is a great place I believe has just become a bit numb, lazy or complacent with patients not knowing how rude and unacceptable this sort of thing is in other medical offices.
J
6 months ago
High quality service, professionals, and friendly
They are always amazing! I have 7 kids and then get them in and out in no time! Very thorough at explaining concerns for my children's teeth.
L
6 months ago
Very good service
I'm pleased with the service. The dentist and the staff are very knowledgeable polite and patient. I'm very happy to have my daughter there as a patient.
S
6 months ago
Right on time and so nice!
The dental assistant was there to get my daughter right at her scheduled time. They explained everything very thoroughly and set up next appointment. Very happy!
L
6 months ago
Quick, Easy, and Friendly!
My five-year-old daughter received two fillings. When the nurse came out to get her, she was all smiles and joked with my daughter, who excitedly went back with her. My daughter came dancing out shortly after, with the same smiling nurse. Both of my daughters love going to the dentist, and not many people can say that about their children!
J
6 months ago
Great people and great service
My daughter has recently been scared of the dentist. We tried this clinic out for the first time. The staff was great! They made sure she was comfortable, had her laughing, and she finally did a fluoride treatment! Very impressed, and I am happy we chose to go here!
S
6 months ago
We always enjoy our appointments. The staff is very nice and always make sure im informed of everything!
I
6 months ago
Great service
My 2 year old went here for her first dentist appointment recently. The staff was very helpful and answered my questions. They were great and even though my daughter screamed the whole teeth cleaning time they were super nice and understanding. Great place to go.
M
6 months ago
They are awesome!
M
6 months ago
Great place
My kids said they really like their new dentist. He is really nice and funny and my daughter said that he used a special tool to keep her mouth open while he was removing her teeth, so she didn't have to hold her mouth open. She said she really likes her new dentist thank you