Westown Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

4090 Westown Pkwy

Suite B-1

West Des Moines, IA 50266

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professionals, and friendly
They are always amazing! I have 7 kids and then get them in and out in no time! Very thorough at explaining concerns for my children's teeth.
L
3 weeks ago
Very good service
I'm pleased with the service. The dentist and the staff are very knowledgeable polite and patient. I'm very happy to have my daughter there as a patient.
S
3 weeks ago
Right on time and so nice!
The dental assistant was there to get my daughter right at her scheduled time. They explained everything very thoroughly and set up next appointment. Very happy!
L
3 weeks ago
Quick, Easy, and Friendly!
My five-year-old daughter received two fillings. When the nurse came out to get her, she was all smiles and joked with my daughter, who excitedly went back with her. My daughter came dancing out shortly after, with the same smiling nurse. Both of my daughters love going to the dentist, and not many people can say that about their children!
J
1 month ago
Great people and great service
My daughter has recently been scared of the dentist. We tried this clinic out for the first time. The staff was great! They made sure she was comfortable, had her laughing, and she finally did a fluoride treatment! Very impressed, and I am happy we chose to go here!
S
1 month ago
We always enjoy our appointments. The staff is very nice and always make sure im informed of everything!
I
1 month ago
Great service
My 2 year old went here for her first dentist appointment recently. The staff was very helpful and answered my questions. They were great and even though my daughter screamed the whole teeth cleaning time they were super nice and understanding. Great place to go.
M
1 month ago
They are awesome!
M
1 month ago
Great place
My kids said they really like their new dentist. He is really nice and funny and my daughter said that he used a special tool to keep her mouth open while he was removing her teeth, so she didn't have to hold her mouth open. She said she really likes her new dentist thank you
K
1 month ago
High quality and great Peds Dentist
I recently brought my two young who are two and five to West town Pediatric Dentistry to have their teeth cleaned. The place is awesome from when you walk in the door. The waiting room has a theater and the front desk staff and very friendly and polite. I always love when I go somewhere with m kids and the people are just awesome with kids. I have to give a shout out to the lady who cleaned their teeth because she was more than awesome. She made them feel comfortable from the moment she met them. She explained everything she was doing and showed them her tools. She helped to make my kids who were timid of the dentist feel very safe. A really neat thing that they had was little gumball type machines but instead have toys in them. The kids get a token at the end of their visit which was a really good motivator for my kids especially since hey noticed the machines right when they walked in. Overall I highly recommend them.