Westpark Equity Group

Mortgages

Glendale, CA 91210

NMLS #: 282643

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
Couldn't be more satisfied!
I couldn't be more satisfied the way my refinance was handled by Westpark Equity Group. Mike was always on top of things and very thorough in answering any of my many questions. I was able to get a great rate with very little cost. Thanks again for such excellent service. Jose.
L
4 years ago
Highly recommend!
Very pleased with Anthony Carroll's professional service! Kept me updated and informed through the whole process. Will definitely use his loan services again and highly recommend him and Westpark Equity Group!
T
4 years ago
We couldn't be happier!
This is to just compliment Anthony Carroll and his staff for completing our loan with a great deal of expertise and professionalism. We couldn't be happier with the way they conducted their business. Good job!
F
4 years ago
Looking forward to working with you again!
I worked with Anthony Carroll through Westpark Equity Group , He is a true professional and does what it takes to get your loan funded. Always replies to text and emails. Never leaves you in the dark. Thank you sir! Looking forward to working with you again!
S
4 years ago
Signed docs in only 3 days!
I've been flipping properties for over a decade, I've never worked with anyone like Anthony Carroll at Westpark Equity Group for my mortgage financing, he's extremely fast and responsive and keeps me updated during the process and he does STATED INCOME loans, which is invaluable being that I'm self-employed; the last one he did for me only took a week and I had cash in my hand for the next project. I was able to get a 2nd mortgage on an investment property for $225k, I didn't show a shred of income, the loan was approved in one day and we signed docs 3 days later.
K
4 years ago
Recommended by an experienced house flipper!
I work with my family in real estate investments and property flipping. Anthony Carroll at Westpark Equity Group is most impressive when it comes to providing quick and easy financing for our projects. They're all stated income and we fund generally within a week.
D
4 years ago
I would recommend to all of my fellow workers and Realtors!!!!
It has been my pleasure to work with Foroogh Ghaffari and Westpark Equity Group. She has been the type of Loan Officer that has your back and gives you timely information. What a great person to have in the mortgage business and I would recommend her to all of my fellow workers and Realtors!!!! Great Job Foroogh!!!
T
4 years ago
So extremely happy and grateful!
I just recently finalized my purchase of my new home. I tried going through two different lenders before that pre-approved me and got me into escrow then continued to further string out my escrow to find out they were nothing they said they were. Neither of them followed up with the lenders or myself like they said they would, they both swore this would be an easy transaction with my pre qualifications. After two exhausting different experience with prior loan officers, I finally came across Mike Illig and his team at Westpark Equity Group. Mike first evaluated my file before calling me back. He very professional and honest from the first conversation, letting me know yes this was a loan he could get done. He worked even after hours and through the holidays while on vacation to make sure my file was being processed as fast as possible. He was very informative about everything, along with always being positive no matter what issue arose. He was knowledgeable about all the different options offered to me. If he didn't have answers with my file, he would always let me know he was in contact with the different lenders and what the status was. I can't say enough good things about both Mike Illig and Westpark. They actually made my dream come true with giving me the exact loan I wanted and giving my family our new home. I have so many friends and family looking to re finance or purchase investment homes and I'm excited to be the one to share Westpark Equity Group with them so they too can have a great experience with them. I'm so extremely happy and grateful for what Mike Illig and Westpark Equity Group did for me!
R
4 years ago
Best in the business!!
Foroogh and Westpark Equity Group are simply the best in the business!! I've been working with Foroogh for almost a year now, and I can't adequately begin to tell you the level of professionalism and industry knowledge this woman has. We've closed many tough loans together and I'm still astounded by her unparalleled work ethic and commitment to go the extra mile in order to meet her clients needs. It's an honor to work with you Foroogh, so keep up the great work!!
H
4 years ago
Thank you!
Great work and great customer service! Love it! Good work guys - thank you!