Westport Dental Associates & Pediatrics

Dentist

329 Riverside Ave.

Westport, CT 06880

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
9 hours ago
Dr. Kimberly Farrell patiently answered all my questions and thoroughly explained the implant procedure, including the use of models. It's greatly convenient to have the entire process (CT scan, impressions, template, implantation surgery, and crown) done by one doctor. I was impressed with her focus on not just a successful outcome but also on the aesthetics. She has refined her surgical technique to ensure that the final result will be natural and undetectable. The office is state of the art and harmonious with a lovely staff.
M
2 days ago
Great place
Nice friendly staff a great place to go
J
2 days ago
Keep smiling
Same friendly high quality attention to details. Love the new technology.
B
2 days ago
Great office highly qualified would not go anywhere else
P
2 weeks ago
Super accommodating for me in a wheelchair
Dr Duchan and the hygienist were very caring and made my experience far better than I feared as I cannot leave the wheelchair.
S
2 weeks ago
Great office
Friendly, warm, professional service/ people With great knowledge
J
2 weeks ago
Westport Dental has cared for my dental health and needs for many years. I completely trust Westport Dental to provide me with the best of care always utilizing the newest technology available. My wife and I have moved out of the area, yet I still go to Westport Dental which is an indication of how much I entrust them with my oral care.
G
2 weeks ago
I would not go to any other dentist. Adam is so professional, caring and knowledgeable. Latest equipment, fab views from 'the chair' Entire staff are welcoming and they, too, know their jobs and do them very well. I have been going to Westport Dental for well over 20 years. I have and continue to recommend them.
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Totally professional and reassuring.
L
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience every time!
My kids LOVE going to the dentist! Dr. Hannah is wonderful with my children. She is warm, friendly, and patient. My kids fight to go first! They love the iPads in the waiting room, how they can pick their own movie to watch while getting their teeth cleaned, and they love to pick from multiple flavors of teeth cleaner from a ‘menu’. They always leave with a nice goodie bag and a fun prize! Who wouldn’t want to go here!? The facility is clean, beautiful, and the staff is friendly and welcoming.