Westport Dental Associates

Dentist

329 Riverside Avenue

Westport, CT 06880

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Great experience
S
2 months ago
Great Office
I love this group. Our entire family goes there.
Response from Westport Dental Associates
Thank you so much Susan, we love our patients and have always said you are not just patients but extended family. Thank you for showing trust in us to treat you and your family.
D
2 months ago
very professional
I was very impressed with both the professionalism and friendliness of the dentists and staff and the ambience of the clinic. I would reccomend them to anyone who can use the internet/computers. My only quibble for someone like my 91 year-old Mother, however, the new patient computer form would be impossible! There ought to be a paper alternative.
Response from Westport Dental Associates
Thank you David for your five star review. I'm sorry to hear you anticipated your mother having trouble with the forms. I assure you that at all times someone here would be able to assist her in any way necessary. We are a paperless office to minimize our environmental footprint and again would be happy to help in anyway we can. Thank you again for your kind remarks.
E
3 months ago
Westport Dental Assoc. is extremely professional.
All of the people I dealt with at Westport Dental Assoc. were very clear and professional in their jobs. My only concern was that the charges were very high.
J
4 months ago
Jesica is so professional and great in managing her patients
L
4 months ago
The best practice around
I have been coming to this office for over 15 years and I have always been treated with warm smiles and professionalism. The office setting is inviting and comfortable and I would (and have) definitely recommend Dr Freeman and his staff.
Response from Westport Dental Associates
Thank you Loren for your continued trust in our practice. We realize going to the dentist is not easy for everyone and try to make it as comfortable as possible, you might even forget your at the dentist. Thanks again for your Five Star review we truly appreciate it.
E
5 months ago
High quality service, skilled and professional
Great experience with Dr Stanley Freeman. He was kind, resourceful, respectful and skilled. My procedure was completed quickly and work was of highest quality.
Response from Westport Dental Associates
Dr. Freeman is an inspiration to all of us here and we all work very hard to be as kind, considerate and as dedicated as he is day in and day out. Thank you for taking the time to give us such and nice review.
G
5 months ago
Excellent Cleaning
Sarah did a great job on my challenging teeth. The business staff was available, helpful, and efficient. The dentist explained everything well and presented a reasonable treatment plan. I am very pleased with my visit.
Response from Westport Dental Associates
We love Sarah and we love that you are pleased with your visit! We try very hard to make our patients appointments as comfortable and carefree as possible. Thank you for such a nice review.
K
5 months ago
Friendly Professional, and comfortable
Westport Dental Associates is full of professionals who are extremely friendly. The services are pain free. They really care about making your experience enjoyable.
E
5 months ago
Great professionals! An Outstanding team who provide the best in dental care.