Westport Dental Associates

Dentist

329 Riverside Avenue

Westport, CT 06880

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Totally professional, approachable and in convenient, beautiful offices
I had a wonderful experience with this dental office. I was able to schedule an appointment quickly, the office staff are engaged, helpful and empathetic, and Dr. Duschan provided excellent, professional service. The offices are beautiful and well equipped, as well as conveniently located (with easy parking). I highly recommend the practice.
B
1 week ago
The best
Highly professional, great quality, timely.
B
1 week ago
The best
Highly professional, great quality, timely.
T
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Friendly staff provide a high quality service at the scheduled time
W
2 weeks ago
Adam and Jessie are both highly professional and personable. Makes a sometime "painful" experience enjoyable. Have recommended them to others.
J
4 weeks ago
Professional, courteous, friendly and thorough.
The high quality dentistry and service that has kept me going back for over forty years!
M
4 weeks ago
High quality and personable
As enjoyable as a dentist can be! Beautiful office, extremely well kept, and very welcoming. Much better than my old dentist!
M
4 weeks ago
Expertise with Caring Touch
I have been going to Dr. Adam Freeman, Tina, and Bridgette since 2002. They always take great care of me and my family. My sons are grown up now and live in NYC--they refuse to change from Dr Freeman. The front office staff is very friendly and helpful with appointments. I highly recommend them. Thank you for everything. Michelle Leonard
S
1 month ago
Friendly Professional & On Time
I had a great check up. From start to finish you made what is usually an unpleasant visit a fun relaxing experience!!!
D
2 months ago
Kind, understanding pediatric dental care
The experience from start to finish was smooth. The pediatric room was nicely decorated, and not overly clinical for kids. The assistant was gentle in performing x-rays, and in encouraging our kids to relax on the seat. Once the doctor came in, the good vibe continued. She did a great job with our older toddler, and made our younger one comfortable on his first ever visit.