Westport Dental Associates

Dentist

329 Riverside Avenue

Westport, CT 06880

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Jesica is so professional and great in managing her patients
L
1 week ago
The best practice around
I have been coming to this office for over 15 years and I have always been treated with warm smiles and professionalism. The office setting is inviting and comfortable and I would (and have) definitely recommend Dr Freeman and his staff.
E
3 weeks ago
High quality service, skilled and professional
Great experience with Dr Stanley Freeman. He was kind, resourceful, respectful and skilled. My procedure was completed quickly and work was of highest quality.
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent Cleaning
Sarah did a great job on my challenging teeth. The business staff was available, helpful, and efficient. The dentist explained everything well and presented a reasonable treatment plan. I am very pleased with my visit.
K
4 weeks ago
Friendly Professional, and comfortable
Westport Dental Associates is full of professionals who are extremely friendly. The services are pain free. They really care about making your experience enjoyable.
E
4 weeks ago
Great professionals! An Outstanding team who provide the best in dental care.
K
1 month ago
Great service. Friendly staff. Beautiful office
I had a great experience at the Westport Dental. Everyone is very friendly and professional. They provide wonderful services. I am recommending this dental office. Thank you Evelina for great cleaning
Response from Westport Dental Associates
Thank you for the trust you have shown by recommending us. We truly appreciate all of our wonderful patients like yourself!
G
1 month ago
always happy with treatments
Sarah cleaned my teeth and took XRays. She's always so gentle and thorough and caring..
B
1 month ago
Always the best cleaning and with a smile!
I had my regular cleaning with Jessica. I need to have frequent cleanings and usually see her. She is always thorough and does a great job. The bonus is she is always pleasant and friendly. I didn't think getting your teeth cleaned was supposed to be an enjoyable experience!
Response from Westport Dental Associates
We are very lucky to have Jessica! She is absolutely a pleasure and we are so glad to hear you've enjoyed your visit. A five star review is the best compliment thank you!
J
1 month ago
Always excellent care
I have been a client for almost 40 years. Dr. Duchan is an excellent and knowledgeable dentist. I have never had a complaint about my care.