Westport Dental Associates

Dentist

329 Riverside Avenue

Westport, CT 06880

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Extremely high quality, friendly and fair
New to this practice. Wish I had been with them years ago. Amazingly friendly and painless. Office setting is also awesome. The chair even gives a massage if you'd like. I'll be with them forever!!!
J
2 weeks ago
Highly qualified team of professionals
Great team. Very good service.
T
2 weeks ago
great service
been using these guys for years and years and have always had great
K
2 weeks ago
Professional, responsive
Left a message at 11 PM on a Friday night about a broken tooth. Was in the chair getting it repaired by 10 AM Saturday morning. Thoroughly professional from the front desk to Dr. Freeman and his expert assistant. But no surprise here -- the Westport Dental team has been taking wonderful care of our family for more than 20 years!
E
3 weeks ago
Great experience
I had the wonderful fortune to be in the care of by Dr Kudish! She is gentle, kind and it is like having a long time friend taking care of me! She is competent but willing to ask questions when a challenge arises! All around positive experience from the whole staff.
E
3 weeks ago
I think the services provided to me today by Westport Dental Services were perfect. Everything was done in a simple and clear manner.
C
3 weeks ago
Thank You!
I was visiting my daughter, the day before we were going to drive home -- tooth ache started. The following day I made the smart decision to call a dentist, and hopefully they would see me. Called their office at 8am and they made arrangements for me to see Dr. Alison Kudish at 9:40! Guess what -- I had an abscess -- X-ray and antibiotics and recommendations for root canal when I get home. Going to the dentist is way down on my list of things that I enjoy, but Dr. Kudish was nice, professional and very Cool! If I was a resident of Westport she would be my dentist!! We were on the road to head home by noon. Thank you so much for taking care of me!!!
I
1 month ago
Perfect
Excellent attention to detail and very friendly and overall great experience
J
1 month ago
Awesome team.
J
1 month ago
Excellent work and caring staff!
Dr. Duchan is the only dentist I trust. Excellent work, and so thorough and understanding that dental work can be stressful for some. I have been seeing him for years, and look forward to continuing using this practice.