Westport Dental Associates

Dentist

329 Riverside Avenue

Westport, CT 06880

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Great people
Sara was terrific and thorough. No hard sells for extra work that you sometimes get in other practices. Nice new space too.
K
2 days ago
Top Notch in all categories
They are always friendly, genuinely care about any concerns or sensitivity I have, and never painful. I used to dread going to the dentist. NO MORE!
Response from Westport Dental Associates
Wow Kristin thank you! We are so glad your comfortable coming for your visits. Our patients are like extended family and we try to make everyone feel like their just "visiting". Thank you again!
D
6 days ago
professional and friendly. Cleaning began right on time.
Response from Westport Dental Associates
Five stars is the best compliment we can receive! We understand our patients time is just as important, and anything less than friendly is unacceptable. Thank you again.
J
2 weeks ago
Always professional
I have been going to this practice for 20 years, and it has only gotten better. Very professional, great assistants, up to date dentistry. And the new facility is beautiful.
Response from Westport Dental Associates
Thanks Jane, we really try to provide nothing but the best for our patients. Here's to twenty more!
B
2 weeks ago
The Best
Been a client for over 40 years and now have 3 generations of my family going to the practice. Nothing speaks louder than that.
R
2 weeks ago
Chipped tooth
I chipped a front tooth, called the office and the staff arranged an immediate appt. at 4:30 pm. Dr. Duchan assured me that it could be bonded and after a short time , Dr. Duchan handed me a mirror and my tooth was as good as new. I was very pleased. He was very professional and caring.
Response from Westport Dental Associates
Roz it was our pleasure to see you. We understand how much anxiety can come with a broken tooth and that is what we are here for. Dr. Duchan has been treating patients for over forty years and has a special knack for putting us at ease. I think we'll keep him. Thank you again for the kind words and five star review that is the best compliment we can ask for.
J
2 weeks ago
High quality, friendly and professional services.
Westport Dental Associates makes you feel comfortable with less anxiety while sitting in that dreaded dental chair. I absolutely love Alaina my dental hygenist. She is so friendly and professional at the same time.
Response from Westport Dental Associates
She is wonderful thank you! Our patients are an extended part of our family we try to make everyone as comfortable as possible and help them understand their treatment at the same time. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
A
2 weeks ago
I moved to Fairfield in 2008, and my doctor recommended Westport Dental. I have gone there ever since. The hygenists are excellent, and the dentists are current on the latest technology and advances in the professional. I highly recommend them.
Response from Westport Dental Associates
Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our office to others. We are fortunate to have such thoughtful patients such as yourself. We do take pride in being able to provide our patients with the most up to date technology and care. Thank you again and we'll see you soon!
L
3 weeks ago
This office and staff are great. Always on time, friendly and listen and address your needs!
Response from Westport Dental Associates
Lisa thank you for such a kind review! We always try to be here for our patients in every way and understand that your time is important. Listening is also just as important to us and our relationships with our patients.
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent service.
Excellent crown procedure by Adam Freeman. No pain. Comfortable seat with massage built in. As good as it gets.