Westport Dental PC

Dentist

708 Sanford Rd

Westport, MA 02790

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Outstanding hospitality!
It's worth the drive from New Bedford! From the greeting at the front desk to the hygiene care and then on to the Dr. Is a top notch experience!
A
1 week ago
Best Dentist and staff!
The dentist and staff are so knowledgeable. My questions are always answered. I never have to wait. Office staff are friendly and helpful.
J
2 weeks ago
Great people great service
Always feel comfortable and confident in the doctor and his staff
D
2 months ago
From the receptionist to the Doctor I found the staff to be very professional, emotionaly supportive, and cumunicated well before during and after my procedure.
I would gladly recommend this office to my family and friends.
C
2 months ago
Comfortable environment, very friendly professional staff
From beginning to end the staff showed compassion and professionalism to me. I would highly recommend Westport dental to anyone who has dental fear
G
5 months ago
Outstanding Work done by Outstanding People
I've been coming here for about 15 years, and have always left satisfied. Mindy Is a great Hygienist, and a even better person. The experience I've had with the Dentist is very small, but each time I've seen him, he was very friendly, and engaged. Nobody loves to go to the Dentist, but all the employees make it a better experience!
P
6 months ago
First Class experience
" Mindy does an excellent job, very polite and thorough. makes you feel relaxed ! Dr. Seshadri shows real concern for dental health !
R
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
Have been going to Westport Dental since it first opened with a satellite station in Fall River,20 or 30 years ago or more. Always been great, still going strong with new doctors and staff. And "yes" Mindy does a thorough job in cleaning and X-ray.
S
6 months ago
Polite and professional service.
Punctual and flexible schedules. No complaints, just a very nice experience every time I go there. My son and I started going to Westport Dental when he was 7 years old, now he is 13. Wow. Time flies. Mindy is my favorite, but they are always very friendly and professional.
R
7 months ago
I had a cleaning and an annual exam. They are very professional and thorough. All the girls and very friendly, polite and they have a welcoming atmosphere. Dr. Seshadri is very sweet and caring.