Westport Dental PC

Dentist

708 Sanford Rd

Westport, MA 02790

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Exceptional Team!
Receptionist were very professional! Mindy is the BEST Dental Hygienist. Knowledgeable, exceptional skills and very compassionate. I love the entire team.
M
2 weeks ago
Patient
They went above and beyond my expectations. They had a extremely high level of professionalism, patient education , transparency and mannerisms. The hygienist did my best cleaning ever! I would highly recommend, they have excellent Value!
M
2 months ago
Everything went as expected. Mindy is excelleent, the doctor is very pleasant.
U
2 months ago
High quality professionals
I travel all the way from India! Do I need to say more?
U
2 months ago
High quality professionals
I travel all the way from India! Do I need to say more?
U
2 months ago
High Quality Professionals. Best in the business.
High quality professionals. Best in the business. Don't look further.
B
2 months ago
Friendly and informative staff
This was my first visit and I had a very positive experience with everyone I came in contact with at Westport Dental. Everyone was friendly, informative and I left knowing that I made the right decision.
D
2 months ago
Professional, quality service and friendl
I always receive exceptional service from Mindy.
B
2 months ago
Yesterday I had the best cleaning of my life. The hygenist took the time to teach me how to floss correctly which no one has ever done. Great job. Thank you. Everyone was very nice.
L
3 months ago
Very professional and gentle. Make u feel very comfortable and everyone is friendly. I referred my fiance and brought my 79 yo mom who was very pleased with her care as well .