Westport Dental PC

Dentist

708 Sanford Rd

Westport, MA 02790

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Professional, friendly and for me, neighborly service!
Everyone at Westport Dental are wonderful! They go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and happy. Today I had a new crown installed and it was made right there in the office! It fit with my Invisaligns too. Dr. Seshadri is all about doing what is best for the patient. This is an amazing practice!
S
1 week ago
Caring, prompt service
My son and I o there for our dental work. They always are able to acomoda-te our schedule and needs.
P
3 weeks ago
Overall Experience
Very impressed, it’s tough to find a quality group of people to handle your dental issues. But I travel an hour to get to Westport Dental.....and it’s worth it!! Thanks to everyone!!
B
1 month ago
Very honest and take there time explaining what they’re going to do before they begin a procedure.
M
1 month ago
Amazing service !
I’ve been going to Mindy since I was 3/4 years old, and she is absolutely amazing. Although the interior has changed a bit since I started going there, the friendliness and such hasn’t change! I always leave feeling good about my smile!!
J
1 month ago
Free Consultation for Invisalign!
I received a flyer in the mail for Westport Dental offering a free consultation for Invisalign. After arriving early and completing all necessary paperwork, I was taken approximately five minutes after my appointment time. I was given all the information I needed by one of the assistants and was even shown a video and pictures of what I could expect. Dr. Sathvik Seshadri came in afterwords and recommended I get Invisalign light as I do not need extensive work. He was very nice and answered all my questions and seemed knowledgeable. Overall, smooth experience and great price. They offer payment options or pay in full for a discount and offer a variety of appointment times that can fit in anyone’s schedule. So far so good and I would recommend Westport Dental to friends and family!
K
1 month ago
Best compassionate dental care around
Everyone in this practice truly cares about the welfare of the patient. I have never been in better hands!
L
1 month ago
Dental hygienist Mindy is great. The doctor has such a nice bedside manner and very good.
L
2 months ago
Excellent care
I’ve bewn going to Westport Dental for years, and have had a lot of work done. The entire staff is extremely friendly from the minute you walk in until you check out.
C
2 months ago
Great Experience
Me and my wife always have a great experience!