Westport Dental PC

Dentist

708 Sanford Rd

Westport, MA 02790

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 days ago
Friendly staff and doctor. Great experience
My first visit after going to the same dentist over 30 years. Due to his retirement I needed to find a new dentist and I’m glad I chose Dr. Chorpa.
C
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
First time there... staff were extremely friendly, knowledgeable,and we didn’t wait long to be taken in. Glad we chose Westport Dental
S
2 months ago
zoom whitening!
I had my teeth whitened today in an hour and the results are amazing. Igaaz well worth it! I’m very pleased 🤗
G
2 months ago
Another great experience
It had been a while since I’ve had something done to my teeth other than a cleaning. I wasn’t to jazzed about having another cap done, since I already have 5. Well the new way of doing caps are outstanding. It is all done in one visit, and so much easier. It was amazing seeing the Dentist create your cap right in front of you. The complete staff from the Front Desk to the Hygienists, to the two Dentists who are both very pleasant and a really care about their practice. I have been a patient for many years, and have never had a bad experience!!
G
2 months ago
Great dental practice! Friendly staff, professional and caring.
Excellent dental services. Highly recommend.
J
3 months ago
I'm very happy that I have continued to get my dental care here . I just had a cleaning ,which as always, was prompt and professional. The staff work great together.😀
K
3 months ago
Professional Dental Office
I’ve been coming to Westport Dental for years! Very caring, professional, and they take care of your needs and do it right! The office girls are wonderful!
J
3 months ago
Curtious...great staff....very professional Dr...thorough with procedure...quick and comforting.....awesome dentist experience if such a thing!!!
T
3 months ago
Great job!!!
T
3 months ago
Great job!!!