Westport Dental PC

Dentist

708 Sanford Rd

Westport, MA 02790

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Fantastic service with a smile
I have had wonderful appointments with Westport Dental, from my cleanings to my invisiline. Everyone is kind and courteous and my teeth are benefitting from their knowledgeable service.
M
2 months ago
Great service
I recently had a crown and 2 fillings fixed at the office. Good experience.
S
3 months ago
Excellent office. Highly recommended. Staff and Dr.are so helpful, thorough and friendly.
J
3 months ago
High quality service.
My visit today with Mindy was perfect. She always does a great job and always very professional.
J
3 months ago
I switched over to Westport Dental approximately one year or so ago. The friendly and competent staff, the comfort, the Doctors compassion and skill of expertise is why I give Westport Denntal 5 Stars!
J
3 months ago
Incredible courteous staff, welcoming atmosphere, clean organized office. Dentist was descriptive, thorough and professional. Made me procedure feel effortless, best interaction I've ever had in any dental office or with any dentist. Highly recommend.
D
3 months ago
Broken crown..
Thank you for taking me today to fix my tooth. You were able to. Do a Temporary fix and now i can wait till my ins. Kicks in and fix it correctly.. Thank you David Gardikis
D
3 months ago
Excellence service and very professional
Incredible! It was my first experience and I’m amazed. I was very comfortable and that’s usually difficult for me at the dentist! The results were amazing, and I can’t believe the fit for a crown in one visit. My bite is usually off and takes a lot of manipulation to get it comfortable after work of this sort. Dr. Seshadri and his staff are very proficient with this technology (Cerec). Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!
C
3 months ago
Quick and responsive
Always pleasant to visit this office. Before coming to this office I was always nervous about the dentist. I had a bad experience as a child and carried into adulthood. I started going to Westport Dental to fix an old issue that my old dentist missed. The office was very helpful and attentive to my concerns and basically fixed my biggest concern right away! My dentist now is very helpful any time I have a question or concern. Andrea is great and always friendly, easy to talk to. My teeth definitely feel much better than when I started visiting this office.
S
4 months ago
Got my crown, feel like a princess
Painless and completed in one visit. Dr. S and Krystal did everything they could to make me feel comfortable. Had it done this morning and my mouth feels great. I am so pleased with this talented dentist and his wonderful staff.