Westport Dental PC

Dentist

708 Sanford Rd

Westport, MA 02790

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Quick and responsive
Always pleasant to visit this office. Before coming to this office I was always nervous about the dentist. I had a bad experience as a child and carried into adulthood. I started going to Westport Dental to fix an old issue that my old dentist missed. The office was very helpful and attentive to my concerns and basically fixed my biggest concern right away! My dentist now is very helpful any time I have a question or concern. Andrea is great and always friendly, easy to talk to. My teeth definitely feel much better than when I started visiting this office.
S
4 weeks ago
Got my crown, feel like a princess
Painless and completed in one visit. Dr. S and Krystal did everything they could to make me feel comfortable. Had it done this morning and my mouth feels great. I am so pleased with this talented dentist and his wonderful staff.
P
1 month ago
My visit to Westport Dental is exactly what I would expect. Service and expertise have always been wonderful Peter
S
1 month ago
Everyone personable. Office clean and well organized . Had cleaning with Mindy. She is the best. Dr. S is professional, knowledgeable and kind. Thumbs up!!
P
1 month ago
High Tech Equipment and Proceedures
I just switched dentists, and wasn't sure what to expect. So far I have been there twice, both times I was taken in at the scheduled time of my appointment - no waiting. I had gotten estimates for the work that I needed to have done there which I appreciated - and had a crown done today. I had no idea that it could all be accomplished in one appointment, thanks to their high tech computerized equipment and state of the art techniques. I felt at ease with the doctor and his assistant. They also offer an in-house dental plan. Overall a very positive experience!
D
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and for me, neighborly service!
Everyone at Westport Dental are wonderful! They go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and happy. Today I had a new crown installed and it was made right there in the office! It fit with my Invisaligns too. Dr. Seshadri is all about doing what is best for the patient. This is an amazing practice!
S
2 months ago
Caring, prompt service
My son and I o there for our dental work. They always are able to acomoda-te our schedule and needs.
P
3 months ago
Overall Experience
Very impressed, it’s tough to find a quality group of people to handle your dental issues. But I travel an hour to get to Westport Dental.....and it’s worth it!! Thanks to everyone!!
B
3 months ago
Very honest and take there time explaining what they’re going to do before they begin a procedure.
M
3 months ago
Amazing service !
I’ve been going to Mindy since I was 3/4 years old, and she is absolutely amazing. Although the interior has changed a bit since I started going there, the friendliness and such hasn’t change! I always leave feeling good about my smile!!