Westport Fairfield Dental

Dentist

7 Whitney Street Extension

Westport, CT 06880

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
You can't help but want to go back
Excellent service, excellent work, very friendly. What more can you ask for? Absolutely love coming here.
V
3 weeks ago
I'm a long-time client. Always great work and friendly. Top-notch dental professionals.
P
2 months ago
Efficient service
Absolutely no wait time. Courteous and efficient staff. I can't wait to go back, thanks
K
3 months ago
Courteous Staff & Great Dentist
From my arrival to my departure, the office and dental staff members are always friendly and skillful. Dr. Hacker and the Westport Fairfield Dental team have my complete trust, and I would highly recommend them to others.
J
3 months ago
Professional and very friendly
Found the Dr. and all staff to be very professional and very friendly. Good humor is always a plus.
M
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional
The Doctor, hygienist, and front desk always go out of their way to help you and make you feel special. I would definitely recommend this dental office. You guys rock!
P
4 months ago
I want to go back!
Almost makes having a cavity fun. Painless, quick, and efficient. Top marks!
N
4 months ago
One word
PAINLESS. Nuf said!
D
5 months ago
Great team!
The entire team at Westport/Fairfield Dental are awesome! Dr. Hacker, the staff and hygienists are friendly, kind and compassionate.
D
5 months ago
All departments provide high quality dentistry is a friendly and organized environment. I received a plan which included priorities on immediate and other dental needs with price and timing to take advantage of my insurance. Great place!