Westport Fairfield Dental

Dentist

7 Whitney Street Extension

Westport, CT 06880

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Dr. Hacker--Professional & Personable
I have been a patient of Dr. Hacker for the past 25 years and I would recommend and refer him to prospective patients without reservation. He is very pleasant, considerate and, above all, extremely professional and ethical. He has earned my confidence, and my dental and oral health are the beneficiaries of his expertise and knowledge. The office staff are warm and friendly. This all adds up to positive experiences for the various dental services utilized.
L
1 month ago
Amazing office and team
I’ve been a patient at the office for many years, recent addition of the new practice manager is like a breath of fresh air. She’s knowledgeable in all aspects, very helpful in all financial and treatment explanations. Just love all the new updates to the office! The team is incredible and provides the best experience every time. Highly recommendN
K
1 month ago
Excellent overall experience
Enjoy every time I come. They take good care of me. BTW, Robin is the best.
J
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
All of the staff are friendly and very competent. They put you at ease and you feel relaxed. They take good care of you.
M
2 months ago
Very professional and everyone has a great sense of humor
Followed Dr Hacker for many years he is a fantastic man and not a bad artist as well
E
2 months ago
The Best!
I’ve been going to Glen Hacker for over 30 years. I’d never go anywhere else. Crowns, bridges, bleaching, etc he never disappoints. No pain - ever. And his paintings are fantastic. A calming environment with great staff. You couldn’t have a better experience in a dentist chair.
J
3 months ago
Best Dental Office...Ever
I have the best looking teeth that no one can see because they are all in the back of my mouth. But, trust me, they are gorgeous! Also, you can purchase some of the best nautical art-work from your friendly artist/dentist who really can paint, too! This is the friendliest, most welcoming, professional crew I have ever dealt with...highly recommended!
C
3 months ago
This is the best dental practice I've been to in 60 years ! Everyone is friendly and very professional !
A
4 months ago
Five Star Service
There must be a reason I only see five star reviews.
D
4 months ago
Great combination
Who would have thought that you could have the highest quality dental work and have fun while there. Great work. Great people.