Westport Fairfield Dental

Dentist

7 Whitney Street Extension

Westport, CT 06880

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
The Crown ( second season)
Recently I had to have a crown removed so inner tooth decay could be eliminated, the tooth filled and a new crown established. Dr Glen Hacker and staff, not only made this bearable but kept me informed and comfortable during the procedure. I have had a good of return on dental care -years without anything needed besides cleanings and the recommended x-rays. It was an X-ray that caught this and I am grateful. Good people. Compassionate and precise care.
V
3 weeks ago
Top notch service, skill and talent
The appearance of my teeth and dental health are important and for which I totally trust Dr. Glen Hacker. He and his staff always do great work -- highly-professional, kind, and friendly.
M
1 month ago
Great Dental Practice!
Dr. Hacker and the entire staff are simply wonderful. Painless and trust worthy. What more could you want?
J
2 months ago
I have the best looking teeth (in the back of my mouth) that no one can see thanks to Dr. Hacker. Excellent Dentist, Painter and Fisherman. The entire staff is outstanding.
R
3 months ago
Great Service
Robyn and Glenn always do a great job!
M
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Love my peeps at Westport dental!
B
4 months ago
You always know Glenn can fix the problem or sends you to someone who can; very calming thought.
Have been Glenn's patient for almost 30 years. He is the greatest as is the staff and Robyn.
F
4 months ago
The best Hygenist
Robyn is the best Hygenist I have ever had!! And I have had a few!! I never leave soar..which had happened with every other Hygenist!!
P
9 months ago
Efficient courteous and caring staff. Dr. Hacker is the greatest, his restoration work is impedccable and I didn’t even feel the novacaine being administered , ABSOLUTELY PAINLESS
S
12 months ago
Most Professional and thorough Dental Office in the Area
I waited maybe 3 minutes until I was called in for my cleaning & exam. Robyn, the hygentist, went through the procedure in an efficient, gentle manner, examining/cleaning each tooth carefully and did not rush the exam. Dr. Hacker did a thorough exam afterwards and actually discovered that I needed a root canal, luckily in the early stages. He also discovered a cavity which I will have treated. So to sum up it was a pain-free pleasant visit and I recommend Westport Dental to anyone looking for quality care. Both caregivers also have a good sense of humor and make one feel welcome to the practice.