Advanced Dental of Westport CT

Dentist

7 Whitney Street Extension

Westport, CT 06880

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Thorough, friendly & professional.
Thorough, friendly & professional.
C
3 months ago
Dr. Hacker and the staff are great ! Best dental practice I've ever used ! Friendly and professional !
V
4 months ago
High quality, professional office, friendly staff
Dr Glen Hacker is a highly skilled dentist who does great work and is friendly at the same time. He Is knowledgeable about health, diet and exercise too. My family and I have been going to him for years. His hygienists and staff are also great. I ask for Anna, hygienist, who does careful work and at the same time is interesting to listen to.
J
4 months ago
Always great service/advice
It's a pleasure having Dr. Hacker and his staff to rely upon.
S
7 months ago
Dental Hygienst - Christine?
Please note that the dental hygienist was new to me so I was prejudiced from the start. Her technique needs to improve. She was very hard on my teeth and gums (they are sensitive). I got very uncomfortable with the accumulation of liquid in my mouth and had to ask each time i needed to rinse. Also, she used an electronic device for cleaning which had a very abrasive high-pitched sound, which felt like chalk being scraped across a chalk board. When i got up from the chair i had to push the tray to one side which was very awkward. And the tray was littered with debris from my cleaning. I am so used to the hygenist using a gentle touch and guiding me as to when to rinse, as well as maintaining a neat and clean work area. The hygienist was very nice and i very much appreciate that she took the time to explain an area of brushing where i need to improve. She obviously cares about her patients and dental health.
K
9 months ago
Dr. Hacker--Professional & Personable
I have been a patient of Dr. Hacker for the past 25 years and I would recommend and refer him to prospective patients without reservation. He is very pleasant, considerate and, above all, extremely professional and ethical. He has earned my confidence, and my dental and oral health are the beneficiaries of his expertise and knowledge. The office staff are warm and friendly. This all adds up to positive experiences for the various dental services utilized.
L
9 months ago
Amazing office and team
I’ve been a patient at the office for many years, recent addition of the new practice manager is like a breath of fresh air. She’s knowledgeable in all aspects, very helpful in all financial and treatment explanations. Just love all the new updates to the office! The team is incredible and provides the best experience every time. Highly recommendN
K
9 months ago
Excellent overall experience
Enjoy every time I come. They take good care of me. BTW, Robin is the best.
J
10 months ago
Friendly and professional
All of the staff are friendly and very competent. They put you at ease and you feel relaxed. They take good care of you.
M
10 months ago
Very professional and everyone has a great sense of humor
Followed Dr Hacker for many years he is a fantastic man and not a bad artist as well