Westport Fairfield Dental

Dentist

7 Whitney Street Extension

Westport, CT 06880

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Great dental services
I always have s great experience with Dr Hacker and his staff. I have been going to him for years and I can only say my experience has been great. Thank you Dr Hacker!!!
L
2 months ago
Outstanding, professional, expert care That's why I've been a loyal patient of Dr Hacker for 25 years.
K
4 months ago
Excellent
Was pleasantly very satisfied. Dr. Hacker and his assistant were very professional and competent. Very happy!
J
4 months ago
Great people. Caring staff. Very talented dentist. Can’t go wrong.
J
5 months ago
Friendly, Professional and Efficient
I have had nothing but excellent results and gracious service.
J
5 months ago
very professional and friendly
Everyone from the office staff to the assistant to Dr.Hacker were very friendly and professional. They make you feel at home and comfortable.
J
6 months ago
Great practice!
Dr. Hacker and his team are very courteous. Dr. Hacker makes fillings and crowns easy! The hygenist kept me very comfortable. highly recommend.
N
7 months ago
Great high quality group
Been with Dr. Hacker and his crew for years. Excellent service, always on time and helpful with insurance filings etc.
S
8 months ago
The Crown ( second season)
Recently I had to have a crown removed so inner tooth decay could be eliminated, the tooth filled and a new crown established. Dr Glen Hacker and staff, not only made this bearable but kept me informed and comfortable during the procedure. I have had a good of return on dental care -years without anything needed besides cleanings and the recommended x-rays. It was an X-ray that caught this and I am grateful. Good people. Compassionate and precise care.
V
8 months ago
Top notch service, skill and talent
The appearance of my teeth and dental health are important and for which I totally trust Dr. Glen Hacker. He and his staff always do great work -- highly-professional, kind, and friendly.