Westport Fairfield Dental

Dentist

7 Whitney Street Extension

Westport, CT 06880

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 weeks ago
The best Hygenist
Robyn is the best Hygenist I have ever had!! And I have had a few!! I never leave soar..which had happened with every other Hygenist!!
P
6 months ago
Efficient courteous and caring staff. Dr. Hacker is the greatest, his restoration work is impedccable and I didn’t even feel the novacaine being administered , ABSOLUTELY PAINLESS
S
8 months ago
Most Professional and thorough Dental Office in the Area
I waited maybe 3 minutes until I was called in for my cleaning & exam. Robyn, the hygentist, went through the procedure in an efficient, gentle manner, examining/cleaning each tooth carefully and did not rush the exam. Dr. Hacker did a thorough exam afterwards and actually discovered that I needed a root canal, luckily in the early stages. He also discovered a cavity which I will have treated. So to sum up it was a pain-free pleasant visit and I recommend Westport Dental to anyone looking for quality care. Both caregivers also have a good sense of humor and make one feel welcome to the practice.
K
9 months ago
You can't help but want to go back
Excellent service, excellent work, very friendly. What more can you ask for? Absolutely love coming here.
V
9 months ago
I'm a long-time client. Always great work and friendly. Top-notch dental professionals.
P
10 months ago
Efficient service
Absolutely no wait time. Courteous and efficient staff. I can't wait to go back, thanks
K
11 months ago
Courteous Staff & Great Dentist
From my arrival to my departure, the office and dental staff members are always friendly and skillful. Dr. Hacker and the Westport Fairfield Dental team have my complete trust, and I would highly recommend them to others.
J
11 months ago
Professional and very friendly
Found the Dr. and all staff to be very professional and very friendly. Good humor is always a plus.
M
12 months ago
Very friendly and professional
The Doctor, hygienist, and front desk always go out of their way to help you and make you feel special. I would definitely recommend this dental office. You guys rock!
P
1 year ago
I want to go back!
Almost makes having a cavity fun. Painless, quick, and efficient. Top marks!