Westport Fairfield Dental

Dentist

7 Whitney Street Extension

Westport, CT 06880

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
very professional and friendly
Everyone from the office staff to the assistant to Dr.Hacker were very friendly and professional. They make you feel at home and comfortable.
J
2 weeks ago
Great practice!
Dr. Hacker and his team are very courteous. Dr. Hacker makes fillings and crowns easy! The hygenist kept me very comfortable. highly recommend.
N
2 months ago
Great high quality group
Been with Dr. Hacker and his crew for years. Excellent service, always on time and helpful with insurance filings etc.
S
2 months ago
The Crown ( second season)
Recently I had to have a crown removed so inner tooth decay could be eliminated, the tooth filled and a new crown established. Dr Glen Hacker and staff, not only made this bearable but kept me informed and comfortable during the procedure. I have had a good of return on dental care -years without anything needed besides cleanings and the recommended x-rays. It was an X-ray that caught this and I am grateful. Good people. Compassionate and precise care.
V
3 months ago
Top notch service, skill and talent
The appearance of my teeth and dental health are important and for which I totally trust Dr. Glen Hacker. He and his staff always do great work -- highly-professional, kind, and friendly.
M
3 months ago
Great Dental Practice!
Dr. Hacker and the entire staff are simply wonderful. Painless and trust worthy. What more could you want?
J
4 months ago
I have the best looking teeth (in the back of my mouth) that no one can see thanks to Dr. Hacker. Excellent Dentist, Painter and Fisherman. The entire staff is outstanding.
R
5 months ago
Great Service
Robyn and Glenn always do a great job!
M
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Love my peeps at Westport dental!
B
6 months ago
You always know Glenn can fix the problem or sends you to someone who can; very calming thought.
Have been Glenn's patient for almost 30 years. He is the greatest as is the staff and Robyn.