Westport Family Dental

Dentist

1460 Post Rd. East

Westport, CT 06880

Open Today By Appointment

westportfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Dr. Drexler is great....
Dr. Drexler was wonderful during a rather taxing procedure (for both of us I assume.) In addition to her professionalism, she was very concerned about my comfort....even offering her iPhone and my choice of music!
V
1 month ago
I'm giving a 5 for the review before I would like to give a hundred
Somehow I didn't see the rating.
R
1 month ago
A very good experience
This was my first visit. Everyone was warm and kind. Service was efficient and competent. Could not ask for more.
A
1 month ago
Great dental care, complete with review if treatment plan
I really felt Westport Dental is proactively looking at issues and providing recommendations for treatment. For example I have very old silver fillings that at some point will require replacement. Westport Dental reviewed the status of the key fillings that have the potential to cause problems in the future, and what should be done.
S
2 months ago
Highly Professional And Friendly!
While maintaining an organized and professional staff, this well-established Westport Family Dental practice also provides a warm family atmosphere that actually makes it (almost!) a pleasure going to the dentist! From the time you enter the pleasant, spacious waiting room a friendly staff member will greet you, and both Dr. Drexler and Dr. Pizzino are not only highly skilled and knowledgeable, but also genuine and empathetic.
J
2 months ago
First rate work, friendly environment
I have been a VERY satisfied patient of Dr. Drexler and the practice for three years. Routine cleanings by Mercedes and exams by Dr. Drexler have identified problems with 40 year old fillings which are being gradually corrected with new materials or crowns. Not only is their work first rate, but the office environment is friendly and confidence building. My "team" looks out for me and I appreicate them.
S
3 months ago
The absolute BEST!!
Dr. Drexler is a pleasure to go to! She’s a perfect combination of skill, competence and chair side manner! Going to the dentist is not supposed to fun. But with her and her asst. Jeano, it is!!
N
3 months ago
Very knowledgable staff, very welcoming and thorough.
This was my first visit to Westport Family Dental and I was very happy with their professional, knowledgeable and friendly service. My hygienist, Caitlin was exceedingly thorough and was also very knowledgable. It was one of the best dental cleaning I have ever had. She was able to address all of my questions and concerns. I was also impressed by Dr. Drexler. She discussed any concerns which she had during my examination and consulted with Caitlin regarding her observations. They work well as a team. The receptionist was also very welcoming and helped in contacting my old dentist for additional information. I would highly recommend this dental practice.
W
3 months ago
Sal and his staff are outstanding. They are personable, caring and enjoyable. They are efficient yet spend whatever time is needed to care for the patient. They are a breath of fresh air in the dental community.
Thanks. You guys are great.
V
4 months ago
Dr pizinno and staff, ashley, were very attentive to my root canal. Many thanks Virginia