Westport Family Dental

Dentist

1460 Post Rd. East

Westport, CT 06880

Open Today By Appointment

westportfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Excellent - friendly, courteous, capable.
J
1 month ago
I had a broken tooth, it was an emergency but it was handled with care and cool professionalism. I'm back again if I need help. jpp
T
2 months ago
Courteous and knowledgeable staff, clean office, kind and caring. Everything you need in a dental practice.
S
2 months ago
Professional
excellent
A
3 months ago
Arthur's Review
From Arthur: I was a little bit scared. But then I figured out that my dentist helped me not to be scared and she showed me what the tools were. I feel much better right now. My teeth are feeling really good now. My sister was there so she could keep me company. While sitting in the dentist's chair I was playing with the fidget cube and it kept me busy so I could have a little fun. After I was done I felt a little puffy and I got some treasures. Done.
J
3 months ago
Excellent experience
Consult with Dr. Pizzino to determine if I was a good candidate for lower dentures secured by implants. He spent a good 45 minutes explaining the procedure, risks and benefits. Showed pics and video to show process in detail. Explained timeline and provided a detailed cost estimate. Very reasonable price much appreciated. Friendly and supportive staff. I'm 95 so required a bit more explanation and patience. I've been treated by Westport Family Dental for years and would not consider going to another practice.
H
4 months ago
Dentist and staff
My experience was exceptional. It feelt more like family than anything else. Great professional attitude and technical ability. Definitely recommending you to others....
M
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I am a new patient to Westport Family Dental. I've had three visits recently and each and everyone I've met there were very friendly, courteous and professional. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a new dentist. Drs. Drexler and Pizzinno took their time and explained the procedures carefully. Corey, Katie, Nino put me at ease immediately!
L
4 months ago
High quality service
I have not been to the dentis in years. Westport Family Dental made me feel comfortable and completely eased any and all fears the second I walked in there. They were thorough, explained everything and gave me a honest breakdown of financial costs. The atmosphere is clean and they were extremely friendly...the receptionist, hygienist, and doctor herself! Love love loved the experience!
J
5 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Great service and very engaged. Explained everything along the way and gave me choices on how to proceed. Excellent facility.