Westport Family Dental

Dentist

1460 Post Rd. East

Westport, CT 06880

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westportfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Mercedes did an excellent job. Very professional.
N
2 weeks ago
Westport Family Dental Office is always pleasant, professional, knowledgable and informative. I am a very satisfied patient.
E
3 weeks ago
A very positve experience
I am very anxious when having dental procedure. I shared (months ago) my anxiety with Dr. Pizzino and Dr. Drexler and both were supportive and understanding. Today my procedure was lengthy. Dr. P "talked me through it," and often checked to make sure I was ok. Compassionate and wonderful dentists. Evan Levinson
S
1 month ago
Feels like home...
After 35 years at my dentist in Branford, CT - I've decided that the commute from Westport was getting a bit long with traffic. I looked around for a place with good reviews and this popped right up at the top of the list. Expectations were exceeded. Danielle was very gentle and also very pleasant to talk with. Dr. Pizzino spent time not only looking at my teeth but also time getting to know me as a person. Rare these days to find that kind service and general kindness. Kudos to you all!
A
2 months ago
I love my dentist
What more can I say?
C
3 months ago
A Great Staff
A great dental office. Friendly skilled dentists who do quality dental work. Very helpful staff. Happy I chose then when I moved to Westport. Highly recommend.
W
3 months ago
Great Customer Service
I had a cleaning and a filling replaced. Both were done quickly and professionally. The staff is friendly, helpful and delightful.
C
4 months ago
Dr. Drexler is great....
Dr. Drexler was wonderful during a rather taxing procedure (for both of us I assume.) In addition to her professionalism, she was very concerned about my comfort....even offering her iPhone and my choice of music!
V
4 months ago
I'm giving a 5 for the review before I would like to give a hundred
Somehow I didn't see the rating.
R
4 months ago
A very good experience
This was my first visit. Everyone was warm and kind. Service was efficient and competent. Could not ask for more.