Westport Family Dental

Dentist

1460 Post Rd. East

Westport, CT 06880

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westportfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
You Guys Rock
Truly. Only my second time there and I couldn’t have been more impressed with the quality of people I’ve met.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I had a wonderful first experience at Westport Family Dental. Both Mercedes and Dr. Drexler were very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. It was a great first visit!
M
2 months ago
Really nice talented professionals
They have done wonders with my teeth. Highly talented, caring team of dentists and assistants who do great work.
J
2 months ago
Great and joyous time at the dentist, once again!
Wonderful practice.
C
2 months ago
Good experience :)
The team as Westport family dental consistently deliver a positive experience. Really appreciate their friendliness and high quality work. Thanks!
C
3 months ago
all good
See review title
J
3 months ago
On time , friendly , efficient, professional, treatment.
N
4 months ago
Five stars for dental service and friendly office environment
Dr. Drexler is an outstanding dentist. Her technical ability to accomplish an aesthetically pleasing outcome was very much appreciated. She was able to match the color of my front tooth so well that you could not distinguish it from one of my natural teeth. She is also very concerned about how the patient feels about the procedure and involves you in the decision making process. I also love the office staff, Carmella is wonderful to work with. Highly recommended!
D
5 months ago
I have always felt comfortable here. The staff is personable, and their competence is obvious: everyone is skillful and talented. Procedures are explained in an easy to understand manner. My experiences, over all, have always been excellent. I would not hesitate in recommending Westport Family Dental to anyone. Thanks for taking good care of me!
N
5 months ago
Very delighted with all my visits to Westport Dental. Highly competent, thoughtful and tuned-in. Friendly and cheerful.