Westport Family Dental

Dentist

1460 Post Rd. East

Westport, CT 06880

Open Today By Appointment

westportfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Excellent work, great environment
A
1 month ago
Great scheduling - and good to work with a practice that keeps track of my history and thoughtful recommendations on items to address going forward.
C
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Went out there way. Fantastic group
M
3 months ago
High Quality, Professional
You guys are the best. I saw Mercedes and Dr. Drexler today; both very professional, courteous, on time and personable! Thank you. I would absolutely recommend to others (I already have). They make going to the dentist fun!
R
3 months ago
A very good experience
Westport Family Dental Office is always pleasant, professional, knowledgeable and informative. I am a very satisfied patient. Dr. Drexler is an outstanding dentist. She is also very concerned about how the patient feels. I also love the office staff. Really appreciate their friendliness and high quality work. Thanks for taking good care of me!
F
3 months ago
Excellent! Mercedes is so nice and does a great job.
S
4 months ago
You Guys Rock
Truly. Only my second time there and I couldn’t have been more impressed with the quality of people I’ve met.
S
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
I had a wonderful first experience at Westport Family Dental. Both Mercedes and Dr. Drexler were very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. It was a great first visit!
M
5 months ago
Really nice talented professionals
They have done wonders with my teeth. Highly talented, caring team of dentists and assistants who do great work.
J
5 months ago
Great and joyous time at the dentist, once again!
Wonderful practice.