Westshore Carpet & Blinds

Blinds Retail and Installation Service

752 W Shore Rd

Warwick, RI 02889

Open Today 24 Hours

warwickblinds.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Prompt Quality Service
We were pleased with the convenience of ordering in our home, seeing the project, the follow through and installation. Every step in the process was convenient and professional. We found Paul very easy to work with, all questions were answered. We highly recommend Westshore Carpet and Blinds.
J
3 weeks ago
Above and Beyond service
This is the second time I’ve ordered blinds from Paul. Paul is very professional and courteous, shows up on time for appointments, makes suggestions without adding pressure and delivers a quality product in a short period of time. I had 6 blinds installed today and Paul waited while I ironed valances I had purchased (not from him) so that he could hang them for me. I call that exceptional service.
M
4 months ago
Professional, friendly and quick
Paul was very helpful in making suggestions based on his experience. Very friendly and courteous while measuring windows and for the install. Entire process was quick and painless.
C
7 months ago
Paul was great to work with, came on time, product available in less than 2 weeks, installed under an hour! Fabulous results, very professional, personable, and prompt! Will use again for other projects!
T
8 months ago
Quality Products, Professional Service and Always on Time
Paul, was a pleasure to do business with. He is a consummate professional and extremely knowledgeable in his area of expertise. Paul was always on time for his appointments and kept all verbal as well as contractual promises. Moreover, I was given many choices to choose from such as colors, style and durability. The window treatments I ordered were meticulously installed and of superior quality. All at a great price with outstanding service. I would highly recommend Paul and West Shore Carpet and Blinds to anyone who is looking for dependability, quality, exceptional service and great pricing. Thanks again Paul
Response from Westshore Carpet & Blinds
Thank you Tony Medeiros from Westerly, Rhode Island.
T
8 months ago
Professional, accommodating, great pricing, quality product
I recently had to have 9 custom sized wooden blinds put in my sunroom windows. West Shore Carpet and Blinds gave me competive pricing, a large array of product options and what I liked best was I was supporting a local business owner in my community. Paul, the owner and installer, far exceeded my expectations. I admittedly, might have a slight touch of OCD and he far and way exceeded in making me extremely satisfied with the finished product! I will be using him again to installl carpet down my cellar stairs. I recently had a not so pleasant experience with new fencing and a big box store. It’s nice to see in this day and age, a local business making sure their customer is happy and West Shore Carpet and Blinds did that for me! I highly recommend!
Response from Westshore Carpet & Blinds
Thank You Todd Ayotte from Warwick, Rhode Island
A
10 months ago
Professional-prompt-neat
We were in the market for blinds for our new home. We found West Shore Carpet and Blinds on line. The day of our appointment Paul was running 5 minutes late he was kind enough to call us to tell us he was in traffic. That was very impressive to my husband and I. We ordered the blinds that same day Paul kept us informed with the anticipated delivery date. I can’t stress enough what a beautiful job he did extremely neat and wanted to be sure we were happy with everything. The quality of the blinds and installation are beautiful we love them. Paul was more than professional I would highly recommend him to anyone. Nothing but a 5 star rating and more. Ann
Response from Westshore Carpet & Blinds
Thank You Ann Paradis from Coventry, Rhode Island
J
1 year ago
Thanks Paul!! So glad I chose that color in the ladies room.!..The other window treatments look great!!! As usual...prompt service, excellent quality,and great installation!!!
Response from Westshore Carpet & Blinds
Thank You JoAnne Crook from Narragansett, Rhode Island
J
1 year ago
High quality service
Extreme professionalism, always on time, quality product. I love the blinds. Installation went smoothly and was perfectly done. I would not hesitate for a minute to have more work done by this company.
Response from Westshore Carpet & Blinds
Thank you Judi Tobin from East Greenwich, Rhode Island
D
1 year ago
High quality service, professional and friendly. The company that makes the blinds for Westshore Blinds messed up the colors and Paul worked tirelessly to get this corrected. Paul is a very conscientious person and wants to make sure you are satisfied with the product and service of which I am. I will continue to do business with him because I trust him and he has my best interest at heart.
Response from Westshore Carpet & Blinds
Thank you Deb Ryder from Warwick, Rhode Island