Westshore Carpet & Blinds

Blinds Retail and Installation Service

752 W Shore Rd

Warwick, RI 02889

Open Today 24 Hours

warwickblinds.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Thanks Paul!! So glad I chose that color in the ladies room.!..The other window treatments look great!!! As usual...prompt service, excellent quality,and great installation!!!
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Extreme professionalism, always on time, quality product. I love the blinds. Installation went smoothly and was perfectly done. I would not hesitate for a minute to have more work done by this company.
Response from Westshore Carpet & Blinds
Thank you Judi Tobin from East Greenwich, Rhode Island
D
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly. The company that makes the blinds for Westshore Blinds messed up the colors and Paul worked tirelessly to get this corrected. Paul is a very conscientious person and wants to make sure you are satisfied with the product and service of which I am. I will continue to do business with him because I trust him and he has my best interest at heart.
Response from Westshore Carpet & Blinds
Thank you Deb Ryder from Warwick, Rhode Island
S
4 months ago
The easiest process ever!
WOW - this was so easy and Paul is so accommodating. I was referred to Paul by a friend. I sent him an email, which he promptly responded to, we set up a time for him to come over and look at what I wanted to do with my kitchen windows - and brought some sample blinds with him. I picked out what I liked; he measured and ordered them that day. The following week he called to say they were ready and we set up a date for him to come and do the installation. He was here promptly and had them installed in no time and they look awesome. I am so glad I found Westshore Carpet and Blinds and now look forward to doing more of my windows!!
Response from Westshore Carpet & Blinds
Thank you Scott Mingels from Dedham, Massachusetts.
D
4 months ago
Great product. Great service. We could not be happier.
Purchased 8 cellular shades for our three season porch. The entire process went smoothly. From the initial sales call at our home to the delivery and installation. On time every time as promised. Graber cellular shades, quality product, could not be happier. Paul was very professional and informative in helping us pick out just the right product for our application. Paul went out of his way to help me obtain the rebate offered by the manufacturer at that time.
Response from Westshore Carpet & Blinds
Thank you Dino Martini from Warwick, Rhode Island.
L
4 months ago
Exceptionally prompt service, knowledgeable and easy to work with.
Paul Tremblay from Westshore Carpets and Blinds was extremely responsive and accommodating when setting up appointments for selecting and installing our blinds. He was both friendly and professional, a real pleasure to work with. Bringing samples of the available styles and fabrics directly to our home made the selection process that much easier. I was amazed at how quickly he was able to do the installation. I would highly recommend Westshore Carpets and Blinds.
Response from Westshore Carpet & Blinds
Thank you Lynne Burns from Warwick, Rhode Island.
J
4 months ago
The Best Service ever
Paul did a GREAT job installing my blinds and even helped disposed of the old ones- and also put my mind to ease saying that if anything goes wrong with them just call him and he would come back out and fix the problem at no charge.(WoW) ..I would very much recommend WEST SHORE CARPETS & BLINDS to all my Friends and Relatives. Beautiful job Paul--
Response from Westshore Carpet & Blinds
Thank you Joe Benavidez from Narraganset, Rhode Island
P
4 months ago
Perfect
Paul is quick, efficient and precise in his work. He is also particularly pleasant to do business with. Thank you, Peter
Response from Westshore Carpet & Blinds
Thank You Peter Bailey from Rumford, Rhode Island.
C
5 months ago
Great service / Quality product
I am very happy with my new cellular shades. Paul is very friendly, informative and efficient. I would highly recommend West Shore Carpet and Blinds!
Response from Westshore Carpet & Blinds
Thank You christina Dzierzek from Bristol, Rhode Isand.
T
7 months ago
West Shore Carpet and Blinds is very professional, the best price, prompt service A+++
West Shore Carpet and Blinds is very professional, the best price, prompt service. I'm very happy we went with them for our blinds and carpeting. Paul is very knowledgeable and won't oversell you. He genuinely wants happy customers and offers a referral incentives too!
Response from Westshore Carpet & Blinds
Thank you Ted Conlon from Woonsocket, Rhode Island