Westshore Carpet & Blinds

Blinds Retail and Installation Service

752 W Shore Rd

Warwick, RI 02889

Open Today 24 Hours

warwickblinds.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
West Shore Carpet and Blinds is very professional, the best price, prompt service A+++
West Shore Carpet and Blinds is very professional, the best price, prompt service. I'm very happy we went with them for our blinds and carpeting. Paul is very knowledgeable and won't oversell you. He genuinely wants happy customers and offers a referral incentives too!
Response from Westshore Carpet & Blinds
Thank you Ted Conlon from Woonsocket, Rhode Island
F
3 weeks ago
Great service
I had a great experience with Paul Tremblay. He drove up to our condo in Somerville, MA to measure our windows and bring samples. He was very friendly and professional. He had the place measured and ready to go within an hour. He then shopped around through contractors and his usual contacts to get us the best deal for the things we wanted. He presented all the prices in a straightforward way without trying to upsell us. He was honest and direct and carried through with his promises about timing. The installation went very fast and easy also. There was minimal mess and nothing left behind for me to take care of. Overall, Paul and Westshore did a great job. I have nothing to complain about and love my new blinds!
Response from Westshore Carpet & Blinds
Thank you Felix Yu from Somerville, Massachusettes.
S
4 weeks ago
We just purchased " top down bottom up" fblinds from Paul at Westshore Carpet and Blinds, for our entire condo. My husband and I have been very pleased with Paul, the shades and our entire experience. Paul was very helpful in every way possible. He was professional, polite friendly, punctual, truthful and an all around great guy to work with. We would recommend Westshore Carpet and Blinds and Paul to everyone who wants a great product and a great teacher, salesman and installer to help enhance your home with any window treatments!
Response from Westshore Carpet & Blinds
Thank you Susan & Alan Reid from Seekonk, Massachusettes.
L
1 month ago
High quality service and product
Paul did an excellent job and provided service and perfect blinds in a very professional and timely manner. The blinds look amazing!!
Response from Westshore Carpet & Blinds
Thank you Lori Paiva from East Greenwich, Rhode Island
F
2 months ago
Paul was efficient and professional. He took his time and had an excellent assortment of products to choose from. He was accommodating to my schedule and the installation was done perfectly. I would highly recommend this company and will use for my future needs and recommend to family and friends.
Response from Westshore Carpet & Blinds
Thank you Fran Kearns from Cranston, Rhode Island
K
2 months ago
Great service!
Paul at West Shore Carpet and Blind was terrific to work with. He was friendly, professional and reliable. Arrived when he said he would and always promptly returned our calls. We ordered pleated shades for all of the windows in our house. The arrived on time, Paul did a great job installing them and they look great.
Response from Westshore Carpet & Blinds
Thank you Karen Lavoie from Warwick, Rhode Island
J
4 months ago
Friendly, Quick and clean
I was very impressed with the service. The tech was responsive, friendly and got the job done. Very professional and clean! Thank you. Jazzmine Napolitano Broker/Owner RE/MAX On The Move
Response from Westshore Carpet & Blinds
Thank you Jazzmine Napolitano of Re/max On The Move from Pawtucket, Rhode Island
D
4 months ago
Excellent product and service
Paul at Westshore was professional and friendly from start to finish. You couldn't ask for a better experience.
Response from Westshore Carpet & Blinds
Thank you Doug F from Foster, Rhode Island
J
4 months ago
Beautiful window blinds and excellent customer service
I had unsuccessfully tried several different window treatments, on my own, for my south facing living room. Finally, after checking several companies, I decided to call Westshore. Paul was great. He came in to measure and helped me choose a combination of blinds that look great and help keep the sun out. It was such a relief, and a treat, to have the blinds installed by a professional. I am so pleased with the entire experience, and wish I had done this sooner.
Response from Westshore Carpet & Blinds
Thank you Judy Vaughn from Coventry Rhode Island
N
4 months ago
Teriffic service
Paul was very quick to respond to our calls. The blind we ordered was delivered quickly and installed easily.
Response from Westshore Carpet & Blinds
Thank you Norm and Barbara Dubois from Warwick, Rhode Island.