Westshore Carpet & Blinds

Blinds Retail and Installation Service

752 W Shore Rd

Warwick, RI 02889

Open Today 24 Hours

warwickblinds.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 years ago
My experience with Westshore carpet and blinds was very satisfying. The delivery was on time and the blinds were quickly and professionally mounted. It was a good experience.
Response from Westshore Carpet & Blinds
Thank you Heidi from Warwick Rhode Island
R
4 years ago
The best choice
We found this company through the internet and decided to call based on reviews. Paul came to our house for measurements and to show us options. He was very quick and helped us to decide out of the big variey of options available. Compared to other options we explored, his price seemed high at the beginning but once the other options shared their hidden costs, we appreciated Pauls honesty up front. He even was able to get is a discount. At the end, we were comfortable thinking that Paul would back his work so we decided to use this company. It was a great experience. Everything looks exactly how we though and any minor details that took place, Paul was able to communicate and solve super fast. We are VERY happy with our experience. We will use this company again and also recommend to anyone. Quality work, honesty, deliver to your expectations.
Response from Westshore Carpet & Blinds
Thank you Raul from Bristol Rhode Island
L
4 years ago
Excellent service all around!
From the initial call, to the installation of our new window blinds, it was a very pleasant experience. The owner is extremely professional, pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful in choosing the best window blinds to fit our needs. The selection to choose from was great. The in home service, very convenient, to have the store come to us. The pricing I found was also less than I had expected, especially for the high quality and features of the blinds. I highly recommend Westshore Carpet and Blinds for your window needs.
Response from Westshore Carpet & Blinds
Thank you Lucia from Warwick, Rhode Island
T
4 years ago
Recommend West Shore Carpet and Blinds without any hesitation!
As a recent widower with no experience in home decorating (window treatments) I asked several friends & relatives for advice. My daughter in law and other friends highly recommended West Shore Carpet & Blinds. I called and at a mutually agreed upon time I met with Paul in my home and explained to him my total lack of any experience in this endeavor. We reviewed many samples of window treatments while he picked my brain for likes and dislikes. Paul recommended several options he felt would not only improve the appearance of my windows but also give me some privacy. Thankfully I listened to him and selected various blinds that look absolutely fantastic in my home. The professional consultation, installation of his products to every window in my home has certainly given a cheerful & comfortable feeling to my entire home. Without any hesitation I recommend West Shore Carpet & Blinds for any project in your home. I know they will be my interior home care firm who I call for my next project. Ask Paul for my number I'd be pleased to answer any questions you may have.
Response from Westshore Carpet & Blinds
Thank you Tom from Narragansett, Rhode Island
M
4 years ago
Great customer service!
Doing business with Westshore Carpet and Blinds was a pleasure. Paul was very responsive to our calls and came to our house numerouse times as we kept changing our mind about the product we wanted. He was very patient and considerate during the process. He was knowledgeable about the products which was very helpful. In the end we were very satsified with our purchase and love our shades! We would highly recommend Paul and Westshore Carpet and Blinds to our family and friends!
Response from Westshore Carpet & Blinds
Thank you Mary & Tom from Warren, Rhode Island.
M
4 years ago
Excellant personal service!!
Paul did a great job from start to finish. He showed us many options and took his time with us. Upon ordering he measured every window, and worked with us on the delivery as we were in the midst of renovations. We are very pleased with the end results!! We will recommend Westshore Carpet and Blinds to all our friends..
Response from Westshore Carpet & Blinds
Thank you Marie from Warwick, Rhode Island.
S
5 years ago
Beyond expectations
What a GREAT experience working with Paul from Westshore Carpet & Blind. I contracted with Paul and his company to install linoleum and carpet the entire house. I did receive quotes although he was not the lowest bid but in my opinion, he was the best. Keeping in mind, "you get what you pay for". Give that company an opportunity to quote any type of flooring and blind work you may have, you will not be sorry. The customer service went way beyond what anyone would expect as Paul, the owner, went above an beyond what I would of ever expected considering my unique situation. The work was done beyond satisfactory and fully completed less than a month of the contract date. Kudo's to West Shore Carpet & Blinds and Paul Tremblay. Thank You!!!!!
Response from Westshore Carpet & Blinds
Thank you Steve from Warwick, Rhode Island.
K
5 years ago
The extra mile
When others told me it was not available, Paul at West Shore went out of his way to research and find the exact window covering product I requested. In the end, I actually decided on another of the West Shore horizontal blind products, but continued to be pleased with the service we received during the purchase process and installation. We are happy to recommend Paul and Westshore Carpet and Blinds.
Response from Westshore Carpet & Blinds
Thank you Kim from Newport Rhode Island
D
5 years ago
Very satisfied customer!!
I would highly recommend Westshore Carpet and Blinds. I was very satisfied with how knowledgeable and professional Paul was to work with. I have had new carpet installed and was very pleased from start to finish. I've also had blinds installed in all of my rooms and was pleased with the selection and quality of the products. Paul measured and offered great recommendations to help guide me in the process. Thank you again for a wonderful experience!
Response from Westshore Carpet & Blinds
Thank you Danielle from Johnston Rhode Island
J
5 years ago
A very Satisfied Customer
My wife and I have had work done on multiple occasions with Westshore Carpet and Blinds. We have been very pleased with the quality of the products that they use as well as the workmanship when it comes to installation. Westshore was nice and neat, no scratched walls and they picked up after themselves. They showed up on time and and did an excellent job. I would highly recommend Westshore Carpet and Blinds. I know that I will use them again in the future. John Bray
Response from Westshore Carpet & Blinds
Thank you John and Susan from Narragansett Rhode Island