Westshore Family Dental

Dentist

28040 Center Ridge Rd.

Westlake, OH 44145

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilewestshore.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Professional and great service and Timely appointments
Timely appointments professional service and great dentists 😁, great atmosphere and child friendl!!
D
1 week ago
Quality of service, professional, friendly, great customer service
Painless and professional service done in a friendly atmosphere. Also, follows up the day after to make certain that everything is okay and as expected. One is in good hands with Dr. Mariotta!
Response from Westshore Family Dental
Thank you, Don!
C
2 weeks ago
Love everyone at this office. Today my 9 yr old had 2 teeth pulled. Dr. Chapman and Bridgette were great!
Response from Westshore Family Dental
He did GREAT!! Thanks for your compliments, Cathleen!
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and Caring Dentist & Staff
Dr. Marotta is an excellent dentist. He is knowledgeable, caring, friendly and very easy to communicate. When I broke/cracked my frint tooth accidentally, his assistant at the front desk Julie was able to get me in to see Dr. Marotta the very next day. I was able to have my broken tooth temporarily fixed on the same day when I saw Dr. Marotta. I plan to go back to see Dr. Marotta for a permanent fix on my front teeth in the near future.
Response from Westshore Family Dental
That was quite a day, wasn't it, Crystal!! I'm glad we could see you and get you fixed (for now, anyway!) too!
W
3 weeks ago
Great dental practice
I have been going to Westshore family dental for about 17 years or so. Great place. My wife goes here. Dr Marotta and his staff have always beeen great to work with. Will continue going here and recommend you bring your family here. Whether it’s a routine exam or getting extensive work done always had a great experience!
Response from Westshore Family Dental
Thank you for being so loyal to us, Bill.... Patients like you make our job sweeter!
D
4 weeks ago
Client for life
They make it quick and easy every time I go! Client for life
Response from Westshore Family Dental
haha!! "Client for life," huh?? Wow! Thank you!
J
1 month ago
Quality service, friendly staff, on time appointments
I have been coming to Westshore Family Dentistry for several years. I always have a pleasant experience. The staff is beyond friendly and helpful.
Response from Westshore Family Dental
:) You make us smile, Jodi! Thank you
L
1 month ago
excellent
always professional and thorough and a pleasant experience...even for a DDS appt!
Response from Westshore Family Dental
Oh! I missed seeing you when you were here, Lisa! Hope you have a great summer!
B
1 month ago
They are the best
This is the one doctor's visit I don't stress out over. Everyone I come in contact with β€” from the ladies who handle the billing and scheduling, the hygienists, and Dr. Marotta β€” are professional and accommodating. The office is always clean and it is modern. I recommend this dentist's office to anyone.
Response from Westshore Family Dental
That's super nice to hear, Bob! Thank you!
M
1 month ago
Very friendly staff and experienced dentists
Dr. Marotta is very knowledgeable and takes his time to do it right the first time. His cutting edge techniques and thorough explanation of what needed to be performed put me at ease. He successfully repaired my tooth isse on what other dentists could not do. I have no pain now. He is honest and by far one of the best dentists in our area.
Response from Westshore Family Dental
Why thank you very much, Michael! Glad your tooth is feeling better!