Westshore Family Dental

Dentist

28040 Center Ridge Rd.

Westlake, OH 44145

Open Today By Appointment

smilewestshore.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
42 minutes ago
Excellent
If you are looking for a dental care, stop looking. You found it here :)
S
5 days ago
High quality service very professional
Colleen the hygienist loves her job. There is no one that compares
J
2 weeks ago
I have been going to westshore dental for years, love having Mo clean my teeth!!! My crown broke a couple of days ago, and they got me in within 48 hours. The staff were all very kind and patient, as i was a bit nervous. Yes I would recommend Westshore!
J
2 weeks ago
I have been going to westshore dental for years, love having Mo clean my teeth!!! My crown broke a couple of days ago, and they got me in within 48 hours. The staff were all very kind and patient, as i was a bit nervous. Yes I would recommend Westshore!
J
3 weeks ago
Great Quality and Service
My experience was very rewarding. From two points of view. First, the positive treatment in the form of customer service. Friendly, informative and sensitive to my needs. Second, the quality of the work was awesome. My new crown and bite is perfect.
M
4 weeks ago
All the staff and dentist(s) are very professional and friendly. They are also upfront about the costs so there is no hidden surprises! I would highly recommend them.
D
4 weeks ago
The best!
The best! Donna
B
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
No matter which hygienist I get, they are all great. And Dr. Marata is awesome too!
C
1 month ago
Best dentist wver
Made sure I was completely numb before proceeding with the procedure. Would recommend to anyone. Made a patient of me for life.
C
1 month ago
Westshore Family Dental is Great!
My wife and I have been patients for several years and are very pleased with Dr. Marotta's care and guidance. Dr. Marotta and his team are very professional, courteous, and provide thorough services. They continue to introduce enhanced technology such as text messages and alerts to remind us of pending appointments that are very helpful.