Westshore Family Dental

Dentist

28040 Center Ridge Rd.

Westlake, OH 44145

Open Today By Appointment

smilewestshore.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
15 hours ago
Great
I have been going to Westshore Family Dental for more than 10 years. Everyone on the staff is professional and friendly! There is no other dental office for me!!! I have recommended to many.......
Response from Westshore Family Dental
Actually Amy, it was 1998! Time flies, doesn't it?!
R
1 day ago
Always great service from friendly, compassionate people
I have been going to Westshore for many years and always am satisfied and pleased with my appointments. I'd highly recommend Westshore.
Response from Westshore Family Dental
That's good to hear, Roger.... :)
E
1 day ago
I love my clean teeth
Everyone was friendly and professional. Heather (hygienist) went above and beyond cleaning my teeth. Overall a great place I would highly recommend!
Response from Westshore Family Dental
Well thank you very much, Eileen!
S
3 days ago
Very friendly staff
The staff are all very friendly and caring. Going to the dentist is probably not anyone's favorite thing to do but the staff make it a good experience. They remember personal things about you and seem to really care about you. Best experience I've ever had with dentists.
Response from Westshore Family Dental
Thank you, Shari! And we really DO care! :)
R
4 days ago
They are like family.
I love everybody there! How many people love going to the dentist? I do!
Response from Westshore Family Dental
We pretty much ARE family, Randy! :) Thanks for your faithfulness to us...
D
1 week ago
Thank you
My dentist and hygienist were top notch and I have seen many through the years. Thank you for taking care of me, going to the dentist is not easy and I know it's a difficult job.
Response from Westshore Family Dental
That's sweet of you to say, David! Thank you
R
2 weeks ago
They have been fantastic. It has been over 20 years now and I can tell you that my entire family is extremely happy with the quality of the care and how accomodating they are.
Response from Westshore Family Dental
Fantastic?! That's a strong word! ha... Thanks Ron
S
2 weeks ago
Always-always-always top notch care!!!
Have been a long time patient but missed follow up appointments due to work schedule--so admit was a bit anxious returning. As usual and always---lovely Julie up front was engaging, warm, and welcoming. Met hygienist Natalie---reassuring, most attentive @chair side as well as skilled in her profession. Met Colleen who scheduled my next appointment--another asset of this wunnerful practice! Dr. Marotta is far more than a competent and top notch professional; a forward thinker with the building design. So grateful to Kathleen for her encouragement at the time I was searching for a new provider...best advice ever! Bottom line---YES, do recommend this practice to others!!!
Response from Westshore Family Dental
Your comments are so sweet, Stephanie! It was nice seeing you last week... Take care!
D
2 weeks ago
Great service, great people
Dr. Chapman is professional and personable. colleen did a great job cleaning my teeth and is very friendly. Everyone in the office made me feel welcome!!
Response from Westshore Family Dental
Thank you, Diane!
G
2 weeks ago
Great Practice run by great staff. Couldn't ask for a better arrangement!
Response from Westshore Family Dental
That makes us happy to hear, Greg! Thank you