Westshore Family Dental

Dentist

28040 Center Ridge Rd.

Westlake, OH 44145

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilewestshore.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
24 hours ago
Efficient, Professional and Friendly
My first visit left me feeling confident and comfortable with Dr. Morotta and each staff member I dealt with. The quality and professionalism is outstanding. I was amazed at how efficient and friendly each individual is. The Doc was spot on with his diagnosis, knowing my issues and above and beyond with giving me information for choices. His assistant was very pleasant, made me feel comfortable, and communicated expectations every step of the way.
Response from Westshore Family Dental
We're glad you found us, Christine! Thanks for the great review!
J
2 days ago
High Quality Service and Very Friendly Staff
I especially like that I can communicate with the office staff via text message and email. On the morning of my last visit, Becca sent me a text message informing me that Heather, the dental hygienist whom I usually see, was not working that day, and that Sarah was filling in. I very much appreciate Becca's message, and Sarah did an excellent job!
Response from Westshore Family Dental
Glad to hear you're liking the texts/emails, Jay... Generally speaking, most people DO appreciate the reminders because everyone is so busy!
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent service overall!
Office and staff are attentive, friendly, and efficient. Julie and Heather are wonderful as well as Dr. Marotta. Its always a pleasure to visit!
Response from Westshore Family Dental
Yay! I got a shout-out, too!!! Thanks, Robin! ha... (this is Julie)
A
2 weeks ago
Very Welcoming!
Fresh and clean environment, very friendly and welcoming staff. Natalie is the best hygienist!
Response from Westshore Family Dental
We love Natalie, too! I'll pass your compliment on to her!
S
2 weeks ago
I have been going to this dental office for years and will continue to. Most of my family and friends also go here for their dental needs and we are all extremely happy with how friendly and understanding they are. If you are in need of dental care I highly recommend them.
Response from Westshore Family Dental
It was great seeing you, Steven.... Thanks for the kind review!
J
3 weeks ago
My whole family comes here and the kids never complain about having to see the dentist. We always have a good experience!
Response from Westshore Family Dental
Thanks for the great feedback, Joanne! We love watching your kids grow up right before our eyes!
L
3 weeks ago
Bright smile as as treated like family!
I arrived late due to the expressway being shut down. Sarah said she would do her best to complete the full check-up (she did not want to delay her next patient) and she did! The exam was thorough and well done. I have been coming here for years and am treated like family. I can not imagine going to any other dental group. P.s. Heather, Colleen and yes Dr. Marotta are great too!
Response from Westshore Family Dental
Thanks for pushing through the traffic to get here, Lynn! I'm glad we were able to finish you up, too! See you in six--- months! :)
J
3 weeks ago
Awesome Dental experience
From the crew manning the front desk to the doctor (Chapman) I saw at the end, and everyone in between, I was impressed by the level of proficiency and competence on display. Straight forward, simple, clear communication and excellent work seems to be the pattern at this place.
Response from Westshore Family Dental
Nicely said, Jason! Thank you... And thanks for coming in on the fly like that! You saved the day!
S
3 weeks ago
High quality service, difficulties with appointment time
I have been a client of Westshore Dental for 10 years. The hygienist, Heather, is wonderful and Drs. Marotta and Chapman are great. I recently tried to change my appointment to another date due to a work conflict. The new receptionist told me that she was not able to fit me in for another two months. I told her I had been a client there for a decade but she said she had no openings. So I had to miss work to go to my original appointment. I would have thought that they would have accommodated me this one time.
Response from Westshore Family Dental
Hi Sheila... Julie here... I'm so sorry you had difficulty rescheduling your hygiene appointment.... Believe me, Becca and I try VERY HARD to accommodate every single patient's wishes when it comes to needing certain days of the week and specific times of day... And wouldn't you know, most people need the EXACT SAME THING! :) We have added hygiene hours and offer both early and late appointments, so if we can't find you an appointment, it's not because we don't want to... It's just that we can only give what we have to give. Thanks for being flexible and patient with us.... I'm glad it all worked out in the end.... Believe it or not, sometimes we have openings we are unable to fill, try as we might! We appreciate your faithfulness over the years and look forward to more years to come.... Have a great rest of the summer!
P
4 weeks ago
Great experience for a first time visit
Very friendly, serene environment. Driving in to the peaceful surroundings put me at ease right away. I had already spoken to Julie in the office a few times: She was so helpful with insurance, addressing preexisting health issues etc. It was truly a positive experience. Dr. Marotta and his staff were friendly and professional. Marianna did x-rays in a speedy and timely manner.
Response from Westshore Family Dental
I'm glad you found us, Patti! It was a pleasure meeting you...