Westshore Family Dental

Dentist

28040 Center Ridge Rd.

Westlake, OH 44145

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilewestshore.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
The staff is always friendly and professional. I had a very thorough cleaning by the nicest technitian. I have referred several of my friends to Dr. Marotta.
J
5 days ago
Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Dr. was very thorough and helped me tremendously. Would highly recommend them. Particularly liked the added benefit of a TV to watch while in the dental chair.
W
6 days ago
Excellent group of professionals
Entire staff, dentist, hygienist, and front desk all helpful and professional. Explained procedures and billing. Friendly group of people
S
1 week ago
Professional, quality and nice too
Nice people to go to. Beautiful scenery as they work on your teeth. Professional and do a great job!
A
2 weeks ago
Polite and professional... Our family has been seen here for years and the staff is awesome!!
R
2 weeks ago
West shore dental is the best and all the staff are awesome the doctors work with the patient giving them options that would best work for each person I recommend them to everyone!!!!
A
3 weeks ago
Impeccable service
Westshore Family Dental is filled with highly professional, kind, caring and friendly folks. There will NEVER be a time where you feel like anything less than family. I left the office feeling well cared for.
J
1 month ago
As usual, my visit was as pleasant as possible. Its all because of the great staff and the entire atmosphere of good people always being pleasant and helpful. In today's world, sadly, that is unusual.
Response from Westshore Family Dental
We love seeing you come in, Dr. Judge... Say hello to your wife from us!
K
1 month ago
Above and Beyond!!
Superb Job Westshore Family Dental throughout the Crown process!! From the moment you walk in, they treat you like Family!! Thank you soo much Dr Chapman and Staff!!
Response from Westshore Family Dental
Thank you! And thanks for the goodies, Kirk! (You know the way to our hearts!)
A
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
Everybody at the office is very professional and friendly. On time and efficient and very accommodating. Both doctors are thorough and explain clearly what my oral needs. I always have positive experience. Thanks to everyone! I will recommend Westshore Dental to my friends and family.
Response from Westshore Family Dental
Thank you for the glowing review, Angie.... Lisa saw you-- She does a great job, doesn't she?! :)