Westshore Family Dental

Dentist

28040 Center Ridge Rd.

Westlake, OH 44145

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilewestshore.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
15 hours ago
Have been coming to Dr. Marotta for many years. Always best quality care and professionalism. Very friendly staff. Very efficient.
C
3 days ago
Service
My family always received friendly service from anyone we work with at Westshore Family. The office staff is knowledgeable about insurance, the hygienists are friendly and thorough.
K
4 days ago
Excellence!
My family has gone to Dr. Marotta's office for 20 years. They are consistently professional, efficient, and friendly. They all work very hard and do an excellent job at dental care. The entire staff makes you feel welcome and they don't keep you waiting for your appt. I would highly recommend them, and have!
L
5 days ago
Great Checkup!
During my 6-month checkup, I was introduced to Natalie. Natalie did an outstanding job cleaning and polishing my teeth. She was very concerned about an issue I was experiencing with one tooth and took extra special care around that tooth. Dr. Chambers was also careful in checking out my issue. The care and concern shown by both Natalie and Dr. Chambers is very much appreciated.
A
6 days ago
Staff is so friendly
Both Dentists are professional and take time with their patients. The dental hygienist do a great job cleaning your teeth and doing any X-rays. The supporting staff is very knowledgeable and can help with any insurance questions.
L
6 days ago
Long Time Customer
Our family has been going to Westshore Family Dental for many years and we have always been pleased with the service. All the staff are very welcoming from the reception to the hygienists and most of all Dr. Marotta. The office is modern and clean. Appointments are always on time. Dr. Marotta has also done some restoration work on two members of the family and they are especially pleased with their beautiful, natural looking results.
K
6 days ago
Great experience from scheduling, to checking in, X-rays, cleaning and dentist. Everyone was so kind and professional.
J
7 days ago
Wonderful experience
Very professional and friendly staff. It was a great first visit!
A
2 weeks ago
Great office
Dr. Chapman is always so kind and caring. The office is staff is friendly and helpful. My 11 year old actually said she thought she was going to fall asleep while her teeth were being cleaned she was so relaxed! Thank you all!
S
2 weeks ago
High quality, professional, and very friendly!
We've had nothing but absolutely great experiences here in the decade we've been coming to Westshore for our dental work. Every person is friendly and put you at ease. They know us now and ask how we're each doing. Everything is impeccably clean. I especially love that there are a few toys that my kids can play with when there, along with a little TV in each room if needed, and a view of trees and birds outside. They've been patient with my small children, as I bring them with me most of the time, and as my 3 year old eases into being examined. I actually love going to the dentist!