Westshore Family Dental

Dentist

28040 Center Ridge Rd.

Westlake, OH 44145

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilewestshore.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
15 hours ago
Small town feel, great service
Great staff, super efficient, and timely. Hard to find a good dentist now a days!
S
1 day ago
Wonderful staff. Great service. I highly recommend.
R
3 days ago
wonderful experience !
they have a great, caring staff, Dr. Chapman is the best ! they carefully explain the procedure, and give you a great, pain free experience. simply the best !
Response from Westshore Family Dental
We're happy you're happy, Robert! Welcome to the office
B
6 days ago
Great people!
Great service and better people.
Response from Westshore Family Dental
I LOVE the way you said that, Beau! Thanks!
T
7 days ago
Best Dental Care👍👍
Very friendly, never have to wait & my favorite... painless!!!!
Response from Westshore Family Dental
Thank you so much, Traci
R
1 week ago
The Best! Simply the Best!
The wonderful people at Westshore Family Dental make me look forward to my appointments. I love you all!
Response from Westshore Family Dental
sniff sniff.... Your review is a thing of beauty!! Thanks, Randy
T
1 week ago
High level professionals
Westshore Family Dental consists of the consummate professionals at all levels. Outstanding people providing world-class services.
Response from Westshore Family Dental
:0) What a nice thing to say!! Thank you
T
2 weeks ago
Caring group
Staff is top notch. Came in and Dr Chapman did his best to alleviate my anxieties. Distracted me with cheek jiggling to minimize the prick of the anesthetic needle. Offered me sun glasses and headphones along with an MP3 player to keep me distracted during procedure. Both he and Natalie communicated well what was happening. Loved the empathy they displayed. I would recommend them to anyone, especially those who dread dental visits.
Response from Westshore Family Dental
Glad the staff made you feel comfortable, Thomas! Thank you for the kind words
K
3 weeks ago
Top Notch Experience!!
New patient here and got in same day since I was having a lot of pain. I was very appreciative of that first and once I met with most of the staff and Dr Chapman, I came to conclusion that Westshore Family Dental was the right choice no doubt! Very courteous, definitely professional, caring, well knowledgeable and made me feel at ease. You won’t be disappointed with whatever services and or procedures you will have done there! Two thumbs up!!
Response from Westshore Family Dental
Well thank you very much, Kirk! Your loyalty to Natalie is sweet!
P
3 weeks ago
Very High Quality
I had a simple cavity taken care of today. They were fantastic. First they were very prompt and considerate of time. This is very important to me. They explained everything in detail. So comfortable. Dr. Chapman and Mary Ann are so professional and polite. I’m not a huge fan of dentists but they did everything top notch. No pain or discomfort at all. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a general dentist.
Response from Westshore Family Dental
It's good to know time management is important to you, Patrick... We do try hard to be on time!! :0) And always appreciate it when patients arrive on time, too... it helps keep us on schedule!