Westshore Family Dental

Dentist

28040 Center Ridge Rd.

Westlake, OH 44145

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilewestshore.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Amazing services.
My family has been going here for almost 15 years. We appreciate the staff and the office setting.
S
3 days ago
Excellent service. Best I’ve seen
Had a dental issue, called in the morning and they took care of me that afternoon. Staff and Doctors are very friendly and courteous, recognize your needs and concerns, and are openly and genuinely willing to help. I could not say more about how great a business this is.
D
1 week ago
Teeth Cleaning
Natalie was excellent. Front desk people very pleasant and accommodating.
M
2 weeks ago
Very Friendly, Professional and Skilled
First time visiting Westshore and Dr. Marotta. He and his staff were very efficient and respectful of my time. They did a full exam and cleaning, and took the time to show me all the results and go over everything completely. They answered all my questions, and did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth.
G
2 weeks ago
Always friendly. Makes you completely comfortable. They are always on time😊
D
2 weeks ago
Great
P
2 weeks ago
Prompt friendly service as well as doing a great job on dental work. I have been a client for 17 years.
M
3 weeks ago
Another great appointment
If your uncomfortable going to the dentist, stop worrying head to Westshore Family Dental. Dr. Chatman and the rest of the staff are just great. I was one those people who dreaded going to the dentist. Finally I couldn't avoid it any further needed a root canal and other maintenance on my teeth from years of not going to the dentist. I could of never of thought it was going to be so easy to get back on track to good mouth health. Appreciate all they do for me.
C
3 weeks ago
Great Place!
Grew up hating going to the dentist but the staff here is incredibly professional and polite. Highly recommended.
T
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Welcoming
From the minute I walked in the door I felt comfortable. Friendly, professional staff. Doctor was awesome answered all my questions. The ease of scheduling and accommodations to my schedule we amazing. Definitely recommended. I work for a Pediatric office and parents are always looking for a good office. I will definitely be recommending to our patients. Thank you for a awesome first experience.