Westside Dental Care

Dentist

445 Palmdale Blvd.

Suite D

Palmdale, CA 93551

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

palmdalesmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
My family has been coming to West Side Dental for years. We are treated like family. Staff is always professional and they go out of thier to make you comfortable. I have recommended not only family but friends as well.
T
1 month ago
Service
I arrived at office and ended up not being seen by doctor due to incoming emergencies, After 40 min was rescheduled for July 13th. Cleaning was slightly painful, gums were scraped while cleaning going on. Staff friendly though. Got the time I wanted for July 13th : )
J
1 month ago
Always a pleasure to see Dr S and his team. They are the best!
A
2 months ago
Honest, gentle, and quick
My husband who has SEVERE anxiety had a tooth pulled there. This team was wonderful to him I had already let them know about his anxiety and exactly what he needed done they never gave me a runaround they never did anything except work on that one too they didn't even talk about anything else which is exactly what I asked for. Myself I got my root canal finished and they were very honest about pricing very gentle and very patient with me. Absolutely love this team of dentists I will never go to anybody else for my dental needs
K
2 months ago
More than a dental appointment
I've been going to Dr S for 28 years and could not even imagine going anywhere else! Clean, professional and great work by a wonderful team.
T
3 months ago
I have a cleaning every 3 months,the staff are always professional and friendly, best Dental office in the A.V., I would highly recommend this fantastic staff to everyone who needs dental services
P
3 months ago
Awesome professional service
Great office staff whom asst you with the best of care ,Nice appointment service which reminds me of my appointments .Been going to Dr.Sarkissian for years and appreciate the quality of service .
W
3 months ago
Awesome staff, service and price
The staff was awesome, the Dr was the best dentist I’ve ever been too. Would recommend this office over any others. Especially Modern denstitry in Lancaster. They are a huge rip off.
S
5 months ago
High quality service
Westside Dental Care very precessional and personable, Would recommend to anyone.
M
5 months ago
Super friendly staff, comfortable and nice waiting area, great doctor!