Westside Dental Care

Dentist

445 Palmdale Blvd.

Suite D

Palmdale, CA 93551

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

palmdalesmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
High quality service
Westside Dental Care very precessional and personable, Would recommend to anyone.
M
2 months ago
Super friendly staff, comfortable and nice waiting area, great doctor!
V
3 months ago
Great Dentist
I’ve been going there about 15yrs, staff has always been great and Dr. Sarkiisian is a wonderful dentist, great with kids too
L
3 months ago
Professional service and caring staff
We changed from our prior Dentist to Westside Dental Care about 8 months ago, my spouse and I are very happy with the staff and quality of care and will continue to use them for all of our dental needs. Friendly service and reasonable fees. Dr. Sarkissian is the best for our needs.
V
4 months ago
Great Dentist Office
The office staff was very friendly! They understood my concerns and they were very accommodating at the fact that I was nervous and have anxiety. Dr. Sarkissian was so sweet! You feel like you are in good hands! I definitely recommend anyone to go here!
T
4 months ago
Best Dental Office
I’m always satisfied with the dental care that I receive at Westside Dental, the staff is friendly and helpful and Dr S. is the best
R
5 months ago
I’ve been going to Westside Dental for abt 20 years. I never thought about changing dentist. This in itself is an explanation of my five stars. I don’t know what I would do without Lisa and the staff and Dr S. They stay on top of my care and insurance. Although I’m 63 at this writing I feel as if I grew up there. My kids did and now I’m raising some of their kids. I like consistency and especially like it in good service.
K
6 months ago
Would never go anywhere else.
We have been coming her since 1995. Staff is great. Dr. S he’s a keeper. So very kind and gentle . Have referred over one dozen people here over the years.
C
6 months ago
Friendly service and clear explanations of procedures.
D
6 months ago
The best in the business!!!!
The staff is so friendly, ant the dentist are very therow and gentle. They are true professionals!