Westside Dental Care

Dentist

445 Palmdale Blvd.

Suite D

Palmdale, CA 93551

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

palmdalesmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
More than a dental appointment
I've been going to Dr S for 28 years and could not even imagine going anywhere else! Clean, professional and great work by a wonderful team.
T
4 weeks ago
I have a cleaning every 3 months,the staff are always professional and friendly, best Dental office in the A.V., I would highly recommend this fantastic staff to everyone who needs dental services
P
4 weeks ago
Awesome professional service
Great office staff whom asst you with the best of care ,Nice appointment service which reminds me of my appointments .Been going to Dr.Sarkissian for years and appreciate the quality of service .
W
1 month ago
Awesome staff, service and price
The staff was awesome, the Dr was the best dentist I’ve ever been too. Would recommend this office over any others. Especially Modern denstitry in Lancaster. They are a huge rip off.
S
3 months ago
High quality service
Westside Dental Care very precessional and personable, Would recommend to anyone.
M
3 months ago
Super friendly staff, comfortable and nice waiting area, great doctor!
V
4 months ago
Great Dentist
I’ve been going there about 15yrs, staff has always been great and Dr. Sarkiisian is a wonderful dentist, great with kids too
L
5 months ago
Professional service and caring staff
We changed from our prior Dentist to Westside Dental Care about 8 months ago, my spouse and I are very happy with the staff and quality of care and will continue to use them for all of our dental needs. Friendly service and reasonable fees. Dr. Sarkissian is the best for our needs.
V
6 months ago
Great Dentist Office
The office staff was very friendly! They understood my concerns and they were very accommodating at the fact that I was nervous and have anxiety. Dr. Sarkissian was so sweet! You feel like you are in good hands! I definitely recommend anyone to go here!
T
6 months ago
Best Dental Office
I’m always satisfied with the dental care that I receive at Westside Dental, the staff is friendly and helpful and Dr S. is the best