Westside Dental Care

Dentist

445 Palmdale Blvd.

Suite D

Palmdale, CA 93551

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

palmdalesmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Endless Summer
Thx for everything.
S
1 month ago
Excellent service high quality professional
Hi quality service. Respectful very professional
D
1 month ago
Love this dental office. Everyone is very friendly and professional.
M
2 months ago
Friendly staff, quick but thorough cleaning.
T
3 months ago
Not afraid of the dentist anymore
Been coming here for at least 15 yrs. Always professional and friendly. I was truly afraid of dentist before coming to Dr. S, but he has truly mastered his craft and is extremely outstanding at making sure your are comfortable and not in any pain or feel anything at all times. The staff is also always professional, friendly and helpful. I have no reservation in recommending this office for your dental services 😃😃
C
4 months ago
Great service from start to finish
They schedule well so wait times are minimal. The office staff are kind, efficient, and professional. The dental staff are also fantastic, friendly, and gentle. Dr. Sarkissian is very personable as well. I trusted him immediately as he had great answers to my dental issues. He gave me options with no pressure to make a quick decision. I had heard horror stories about root canals, but mine was quite simple and painless with Dr. Sarkissian. I wish I had found him years before I did. And his prices are well below what we used to pay for routine dental care. My family is very happy with our dental care at Westside Dental!
J
6 months ago
AWESOME....AWESOME...AWESOME
AWESOME DR AND STAFF!!! COULDN'T BE MORE PLEASED
H
8 months ago
High quality Group
Very professional group continues to bend over backwards to keep their patients happy. Needed an emergency review of a tooth on a Friday and they fit me in and took care of the problem. Highly recommended
T
8 months ago
Truly dissaponted
I have been a patient here for about 25 years. I've NEVER had this experience. I understand a busy dental office BUT... I was 10 minutes early for my appointment. No one was at the front desk so I sat and waited. It wasn't until the phone rang that someone came out to the front. Another patient, who happened to walk in at that time, was checked in right away. I made it known that I was also there and was checked in. I was there before any of the groups of people who came in yet they were all taken back before me. No emergencies. So I sit. I wait for 20 more minutes. Still nothing. There is someone coming and going at the front desk. Nothing. I've now waited 35 minutes. I went to the desk to say I'd like to reschedule. "Would you like to do that now or later?" she asked. Knowing how I felt, I chose later rather than take her away form the important patients that were waiting. All of this could have been avoided if I'd just gotten a call to reschedule. Instead I got constant calls, texts and emails about my upcoming appointment. When I finally said I'd be there I got an email stating you're looking forward to seeing me at 3:00. OK good. I didn't expect to be overlooked or have you be overbooked. I understand emergencies happen. I really wouldn't have minded a call to reschedule. So there you have it. I will continue to come here because I love Dr. Sarkissian and how well he has taken care of us over the years. There needs to be an adjustment or an addition to the front office though.
C
8 months ago
Really great care
The employees were thorough and thoughtful. Answered all of my questions. Listened intently about all of the details of my dental history and gave honest advice. Great team.