Westside Dental Care

Dentist

445 Palmdale Blvd.

Suite D

Palmdale, CA 93551

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

palmdalesmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Best dental office
Courteous, quick, friendly and efficient. We love Dr S and wouldn't go anywhere else!
R
2 months ago
Couldn't ask for a better experience.
Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Dr Sarkissian takes great care of my family and myself. I suffer from dental anxiety and anxiety period. Haven't been to a dentist in about 14 years but the experience i had at westside from the staff to the Dr. was incredible and comforting. Only dentist i will go see! Thank You so much!
J
3 months ago
Big difference from the rest
Professionals all the way . Caring the have maximum concerns
Z
3 months ago
Best Dentist in the Antelope Valley
As a family, we have been going to Westside Dental for 20 years. I could not imagine going anywhere else.
L
3 months ago
High Quality ,honest service
I don't want to ever go to another dentist. The staff and doctors make you feel comfortable and have never recommended anything be done unless it I needed. It's like going to see your friends. Dr. S. Is the best.
S
3 months ago
The best Orthodontics and Dental in Palmdale
We have been going here for over 3+ years, and Dr. Sarkissian and staff are the very best professionals and offer the greatest service I have ever gotten from a Dentist. Two of my sons had orthodontics procedure done here and we are very happy with the results. We will only go here and I drive across town just to be seen by Dr. Sarkissian.
K
4 months ago
The best...period!
I've been a patient here for 27 years. I have always received the best possible care from their professional, friendly and talented team. Dr. S is the best...period!!
T
4 months ago
Cleaning time
I visit every 4 months for my cleaning, it's always a good experience, the office staff is always professional and friendly. Dr S. is always a pleasure to see.
A
4 months ago
Dr. Sarkissian and his staff are the best.
I have been going to Western Dental for over 10 years and my wife over 7 years. We love the service and the staff is always super friendly and informative. Dr. Sarkissian is amazing and we consider him our family dentist, wouldn't change or go anywhere else. Lisa always assist us with scheduling and they're pretty flexible in working around our schedule. Thank you guys so much. I would definitely reccomend Westside Dental friends and family or anyone else looking for a great dentist.
S
5 months ago
High efficiency and great service
The best dental experience in the Antelope Valley. Everyone is very professional.