WestSide Dental GR

Dentist

2005 Leonard Streeet NW

Grand Rapids, MI 49504

Open Today By Appointment

westsidedentalgr.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Eleanor's visit
Eleanor had a great dental visit! She loves coming in and trying all of the different flavors of tooth paste ;) She also loved to pet Oliver the dog. Thanks so much for the great care Lauren and Dr. Allyson.
K
3 months ago
Excellent, friendly environment! Quality service!
C
3 months ago
Outstanding customer service !! Always listening to the patient and answering questions. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
K
3 months ago
Great first dentist visit!!
My toddler had her first dentist appointment and they did a great job helping her feel comfortable even though the appointment started with tears!! Oliver helped too!
M
3 months ago
Makes going to a dentist "painless". Great atmosphere. Love the staff.
C
4 months ago
Professional and relaxed environment
Casey was ingenious with distracting Cai to put on fluoride treatment and finish polishing his teeth. The whole staff is great and the office has an atmosphere of home away from home.
J
4 months ago
MOST FUN & productive DENTIST APPOINTMENT EVER!
I love this dental practice with very professional and very friendly persons serving in every capacity. Allyson is the best dentist I ever had in my 78 year life. This visit was for cleaning, scheduled x-rays and lost cap replacement. All the providers are always concerned with my comfort. They always explain fully any instructions on future home care. On a day when weather was an issue, they made time to finish everything that needed to be done in one day so I would not have to travel another 65 miles from home at a later time. This practice and Dr Allyson are well worth the travel time to stay with this practice since I moved north two years ago. I also LOVE LOVE OLIVER!
C
5 months ago
Fast, professional, painless dental care
Everyone in the office is both professional and charming. The whole staff works quickly while thoroughly explaining what they are doing and why. Even with a sensitive spot in my gums, the cleaning was painless and thorough.
C
5 months ago
The Best on All Counts
From the minute you walk into the office to the minute you walk out, you feel welcome at Westside Dental. Oliver the dog is a nice addition, especially for those who feel some trepidation about dental work; he calms you down. All of the services connected with a dental experience--from x-ray, to cleaning, to making molds, to examination, well, you get the idea--meet the highest professional standards. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. You don't wait for your appointment and they don't rush you out either--a function of not overbooking, I presume. This dental p[practice is probably the closest you'll get to a painless dental visit. This is one of t he best medical professional practices I have visited in my 40+ years in the Grand Rapids are. Kudos!
L
5 months ago
Insurance for crowns
I am scheduled for the two crowns in December. My husband has to have a crown in the spring. Will I use all the insurance coverage with my two so there will be no coverage for him in the spring?