WestSide Dental GR

Dentist

2005 Leonard Streeet NW

Grand Rapids, MI 49504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westsidedentalgr.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
friendly courteous service
good job! had a cleaning and went over some problems; caring staff.
M
2 weeks ago
Best dentist i have ever been to
I know that my teeth need some real work and that i have neglected them for some time now, but they did not make me feel bad about it or lecture me. They are willing to work with me getting them back in shape and I like that.
T
3 weeks ago
First Visit - Mixed Impressions
I had previously had a filling done at this office under different ownership and was traumatized by that experience. The new group is definitely an improvement. The office staff and hygienists were friendly and Dr. Mulder was professional. The building itself remains a liability because it is ancient and tiny. The floors shake when someone walks on them, causing the dental instruments to move around. The X-ray is jammed into a tiny nook that would not fit larger humans very well. The waiting room and consultation room are tiny and cramped. (cozy) I do appreciate that they went out of their way to avoid guilt trips etc. I also appreciate that they itemized costs of future visits for me. It's difficult, however, to trust a dentist who tells you that it's necessary to spend a couple months' wages when you don't have any current tooth pain. Still up in the air about a return visit.
M
1 month ago
Best dentist i have ever been to
The staff is so warm, friendly and inviting right down to Oliver. I have been to some offices that make you feel like dirt because maybe you did not go to the Dentist as often as you should, but not this office. They have been so great an wonderful with helping me get back into a regular office. I had been going to Aspen and they seem to be more interested in my money than my dental health. It is nice to have an office that wants to work with me and my families needs. And I love that the office is so close to home. Thank you so much for being you.
J
2 months ago
Visit on Aug 13
Two of us able to get in quickly today. Quality service, knowledgeable and caring workers. Retirees like us do not have dental insurance and are on limited income. So we did not feel the comment “don’t you want to be healthy” was necessary when we would not immediately set up a future costly appointment.
P
3 months ago
Friendly and Professional Service
With little notice the office was able to schedule me for a filling. I only spent a minute or two in the waiting area before being brought back for my appointment. The dental team promptly began the procedure, always ensuring that I was comfortable and that any questions I had were answered. I've never been enthusiastic about going to the dentist, but the folks at Westside Dental are an absolute pleasure to work with. On top of it all, the office has an adorable dog, Oliver, who kindly greeted me upon my arrival!
J
4 months ago
Professional high quality service, go above and beyond to held customers
Was able to get into the office quickly to have issues with tooth soreness explained and resolved. Very friendly staff. Dr. Allyson and Casey are a great team and know their stuff.
C
5 months ago
reviewed my insurance deductible before proceeding with full x-rays at my request. Very helpful in sharing my services needed and the type of coverage I have. Receptionist and Billing person were very helpful and friendly.
E
5 months ago
The Team works well together.
Friendly, Caring Team that works well together. They explained everything before doing procedures and really listen if you have questions,
S
5 months ago
Great Work
Love the west side dental team they are amazing! Very friendly knows people by name and Oliver is a great addition to the team!