WestSide Dental GR

Dentist

2005 Leonard Streeet NW

Grand Rapids, MI 49504

Open Today By Appointment

westsidedentalgr.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
reviewed my insurance deductible before proceeding with full x-rays at my request. Very helpful in sharing my services needed and the type of coverage I have. Receptionist and Billing person were very helpful and friendly.
E
3 weeks ago
The Team works well together.
Friendly, Caring Team that works well together. They explained everything before doing procedures and really listen if you have questions,
S
1 month ago
Great Work
Love the west side dental team they are amazing! Very friendly knows people by name and Oliver is a great addition to the team!
J
4 months ago
Eleanor's visit
Eleanor had a great dental visit! She loves coming in and trying all of the different flavors of tooth paste ;) She also loved to pet Oliver the dog. Thanks so much for the great care Lauren and Dr. Allyson.
K
4 months ago
Excellent, friendly environment! Quality service!
C
5 months ago
Outstanding customer service !! Always listening to the patient and answering questions. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
K
5 months ago
Great first dentist visit!!
My toddler had her first dentist appointment and they did a great job helping her feel comfortable even though the appointment started with tears!! Oliver helped too!
M
5 months ago
Makes going to a dentist "painless". Great atmosphere. Love the staff.
C
6 months ago
Professional and relaxed environment
Casey was ingenious with distracting Cai to put on fluoride treatment and finish polishing his teeth. The whole staff is great and the office has an atmosphere of home away from home.
J
6 months ago
MOST FUN & productive DENTIST APPOINTMENT EVER!
I love this dental practice with very professional and very friendly persons serving in every capacity. Allyson is the best dentist I ever had in my 78 year life. This visit was for cleaning, scheduled x-rays and lost cap replacement. All the providers are always concerned with my comfort. They always explain fully any instructions on future home care. On a day when weather was an issue, they made time to finish everything that needed to be done in one day so I would not have to travel another 65 miles from home at a later time. This practice and Dr Allyson are well worth the travel time to stay with this practice since I moved north two years ago. I also LOVE LOVE OLIVER!