WestSide Dental GR

Dentist

2005 Leonard Streeet NW

Grand Rapids, MI 49504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westsidedentalgr.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Friendly and quick service
I've been going to see Dr. Mulder for a few years and have never been disappointed. Service is always timely and all staff members are friendly and helpful.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and fun
Always love the employees at the office! I recommend this office to anyone who asks. I love that they are so personable and friendly.
D
2 months ago
Terry did an excellent job and answered all my questions and more. Can I get Terry again?
F
2 months ago
Nice atmosphere, great staff, answer any questions, very informative as to each procedure they will be done. Very accommodating to your needs.
M
5 months ago
Excellent Work
I switched to West Side Dental after moving to the area. I have come to realize that my old dentist did some very poor work in my mouth. Since switching to West Side Dental my existing problems have been addressed and brought “up to code.” I am confident in the quality and thoroughness of the work Dr. Mulder and the hygienists do. They are kind, caring, and personable.
W
7 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Allyson and her hygenists are amazing and so very friendly. They made me feel comfortable about going to the dentist!
J
7 months ago
They made room for me today with a minor tooth problem. Thank you.
J
7 months ago
Very professional and very friendly with good sense of humor
They make you feel relaxed and they are very polite. All their employees make you feel as at home as you can feel while you are there. I would recommend them to anybody.
E
8 months ago
Very thorough and super nice. They were excellent in talking me thru everything and making me feel comfortable. They were also amazing and patient with my 3yr old’s first dentist appt.
G
8 months ago
Highly recomend
Would recommend to anyone. Dr. Mulder and staff are wonderful.