WestSide Dental GR

Dentist

2005 Leonard Streeet NW

Grand Rapids, MI 49504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westsidedentalgr.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
21 hours ago
Love the friendly professional staff!
I love that WestSide Dental can get my 2 kids & myself in at the same time slot! The staff & Dr Allyson are warm, friendly, & knowledgeable! I feel this practice really cares about our families dental health!!! Location super convenient too!
J
1 day ago
Why did I wait?
I hadn't visited a dentist in some time due to a bad experience I had at a large "chain" dentistry I would call it. Westside dental made me feel so comfortable even from my first phone call with them. The staff was relaxed & friendly they didn't make me feel bad for having gone so long without dental work. I would definitely recommend them to any of my friends.
L
1 day ago
The staff is always so kind and friendly. They make dental visits so much easier
J
2 weeks ago
The best move you can make!
My daughter and I switched to West Side Dental when we moved to GR. I can't say enough good things. Our hygienists Cassie and Lauren are absolutely wonderful! Everyone there is knowledgeable and customer service is top notch!!
J
3 weeks ago
Fast and Friendly
Had a great visit today. My son and I both were seen promptly and were treated very professionally and friendly by the staff. Thanks!
C
3 weeks ago
Westside Dental ALWAYS does GREAT work!!
I have been a patient with these amazing professionals for many years, they are knowledgeable, kind, and fun! I am one that used to dread the dentist, but now that I have an amazing group of folks, I look forward to getting my teeth cleaned!! My 10 year old loves these ladies also. I can't recommend them enough!!
T
1 month ago
Friendly and excellent service!
Every single time I visit, the staff is very welcoming and makes me feel like a friend and not just a customer. I now live in the Kalamazoo area, but am still driving The hour long distance to visit this office for my appointments because it is worth it! I couldn't say enough great things about this place and the amazing staff!
K
1 month ago
A Pleasant Afternoon
I had two crowns and one cavity cared for , all in just one afternnon. Staff and surroundings were both pleasant, and the only pain came from paying the bill, but even that was less than first estimated. All in all, a good day. Plus, Jen recommends Ice Cream till everything returns to normal. Does it get any better than that ?
J
1 month ago
Why did I wait so long??!
From the moment my call was answered to make an appointment to leaving at the end of my first appointment I was impressed. I work in customer service and it is incredibly refreshing to receive the same kind of outstanding service that I provide other people on a daily basis. Every staff member I met was kind, informative, and so down to earth. My treatment plan was very thoroughly explained including appointments, what to expect, and a clear estimate of costs. They were very honest about the things that are a priority right now and the things that can wait. I have nice teeth and good oral hygiene habits. They were very complimentary of that and didn't give me too hard of a time that I waited 3 years in between seeing a dentist ;)
J
1 month ago
Family friendly and excellent service and care!!
We absolutely LOVE that we found this dentist! They are so welcoming each and every visit we feel like we have been going here for years! From the minute we walk into the door, to the exam and then checkout and rescheduling this office is outstanding! We refer others and speak very highly of this practice. We couldn't be happier! Thank you all!!