WestSide Dental GR

Dentist

2005 Leonard Streeet NW

Grand Rapids, MI 49504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westsidedentalgr.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
Friendly staff
Great staff, friendly environment
J
2 months ago
Super friendly!
We love this dentist office. Everyone in the office is extremely friendly and upbeat. Dr. Allyson is fantastic! I feel like they are extremely thorough in their exams. I never feel like we are getting pressured for things not needed and scheduling is super easy. So glad that we found this gem!
R
2 months ago
Best dental practice
WestSide dental is the best dental practice I’ve experienced over 5 states. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and very good at what they do. In addition to dealing with adult preventative cleanings, fillings, and crowns, the practice has shown great skill with pediatric patients. This is the first practice that I would unequivocally recommend to those searching for a dentist in the Grand Rapids area. My dental work-related anxiety has lessened substantially over the last three years with Dr. Mulder and her team!
F
3 months ago
Deb is great. She should give a lesson on being gentle to all of your hygienists.
M
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very helpful and friendly staff, I would recommend WestSide Dental to a friend or family member.
J
4 months ago
Friendly professional and comfortable service.
I had 3 crowns done this morning. For something I dread going through Dr Alysson and staff truly make it the best dental experience this 56 yr old has ever had. They take the time to make it as comfortable as possible and the staff seems to genuinely like one another. Plus you get to pet a dog.
E
5 months ago
Friendly and quick service
I've been going to see Dr. Mulder for a few years and have never been disappointed. Service is always timely and all staff members are friendly and helpful.
C
5 months ago
Professional and fun
Always love the employees at the office! I recommend this office to anyone who asks. I love that they are so personable and friendly.
D
6 months ago
Terry did an excellent job and answered all my questions and more. Can I get Terry again?
F
7 months ago
Nice atmosphere, great staff, answer any questions, very informative as to each procedure they will be done. Very accommodating to your needs.