WestSide Dental GR

Dentist

2005 Leonard Streeet NW

Grand Rapids, MI 49504

Open Today By Appointment

westsidedentalgr.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Visit on Aug 13
Two of us able to get in quickly today. Quality service, knowledgeable and caring workers. Retirees like us do not have dental insurance and are on limited income. So we did not feel the comment “don’t you want to be healthy” was necessary when we would not immediately set up a future costly appointment.
P
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional Service
With little notice the office was able to schedule me for a filling. I only spent a minute or two in the waiting area before being brought back for my appointment. The dental team promptly began the procedure, always ensuring that I was comfortable and that any questions I had were answered. I've never been enthusiastic about going to the dentist, but the folks at Westside Dental are an absolute pleasure to work with. On top of it all, the office has an adorable dog, Oliver, who kindly greeted me upon my arrival!
J
2 months ago
Professional high quality service, go above and beyond to held customers
Was able to get into the office quickly to have issues with tooth soreness explained and resolved. Very friendly staff. Dr. Allyson and Casey are a great team and know their stuff.
C
3 months ago
reviewed my insurance deductible before proceeding with full x-rays at my request. Very helpful in sharing my services needed and the type of coverage I have. Receptionist and Billing person were very helpful and friendly.
E
3 months ago
The Team works well together.
Friendly, Caring Team that works well together. They explained everything before doing procedures and really listen if you have questions,
S
3 months ago
Great Work
Love the west side dental team they are amazing! Very friendly knows people by name and Oliver is a great addition to the team!
J
6 months ago
Eleanor's visit
Eleanor had a great dental visit! She loves coming in and trying all of the different flavors of tooth paste ;) She also loved to pet Oliver the dog. Thanks so much for the great care Lauren and Dr. Allyson.
K
6 months ago
Excellent, friendly environment! Quality service!
C
7 months ago
Outstanding customer service !! Always listening to the patient and answering questions. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
K
7 months ago
Great first dentist visit!!
My toddler had her first dentist appointment and they did a great job helping her feel comfortable even though the appointment started with tears!! Oliver helped too!