WestSide Dental GR

Dentist

2005 Leonard Streeet NW

Grand Rapids, MI 49504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westsidedentalgr.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
They made room for me today with a minor tooth problem. Thank you.
J
1 week ago
Very professional and very friendly with good sense of humor
They make you feel relaxed and they are very polite. All their employees make you feel as at home as you can feel while you are there. I would recommend them to anybody.
E
3 weeks ago
Very thorough and super nice. They were excellent in talking me thru everything and making me feel comfortable. They were also amazing and patient with my 3yr old’s first dentist appt.
G
3 weeks ago
Highly recomend
Would recommend to anyone. Dr. Mulder and staff are wonderful.
B
4 weeks ago
High quality service and friendly atmosphere
Dr Mulder and staff are very skilled at their jobs. Katelin did and awesome job cleaning my teeth. They are so friendly and make it enjoyable to go to the dentist.
H
1 month ago
Great environment and staff
Even the first phone call to become new patients was a good experience! Everyone is upbeat, friendly, and helpful. The paperwork was a lot but the environment was so nice that it didn’t matter. The staff knows their patients and are genuinely interested in them.
J
2 months ago
Quality Service and Welcoming Atmosphere
Dr. Mulder, Gem, and Oliver are a winning team! Very positive vibe, with emphasis on relieving any anxiety patient may experience. Have recommended this practice to both family and friends.
J
2 months ago
Westside Dental is the best!
Just wanted to take this opportunity to say what a wonderful and pleasant experience it was at Westside Dental office.I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a dental work to give Westside Dental a try. Their staff will greet you with a smile and give you the professional service you deserve from the time you walk in the door. You won't be disappointed, thank you Westside Dental!
J
2 months ago
Excellent Experience
We were in search of a new dentist after our kids’ dentist stopped accepting their insurance. We hit the jackpot with Westside Dental. The entire office staff was so friendly and easy going. We immediately felt comfortable in the office. The exam was very thorough and Dr. Mulder was very personable. They were super patient with my 5 year old and just amazing with my older son who had anxiety over a filling. I can’t recommend them enough based on our first visit.
M
3 months ago
Best Dental Office Ever
I have never been so happy to go to a dental appointment ever. Yep I know no one likes to go to the dentist. Me neither, well sort of. I don't like getting the stuff done, but I love the staff. The staff is so friendly and they have Oliver. He is the best part. He makes you feel so comfortable and right at home. Most of time you would never even know he was there, unless of course you see him, then you just can't miss him. I leave there with a smile on my face looking forward to my next appointment.