WestSide Dental GR

Dentist

2005 Leonard Streeet NW

Grand Rapids, MI 49504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westsidedentalgr.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Excellent Work
I switched to West Side Dental after moving to the area. I have come to realize that my old dentist did some very poor work in my mouth. Since switching to West Side Dental my existing problems have been addressed and brought “up to code.” I am confident in the quality and thoroughness of the work Dr. Mulder and the hygienists do. They are kind, caring, and personable.
W
2 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Allyson and her hygenists are amazing and so very friendly. They made me feel comfortable about going to the dentist!
J
2 months ago
They made room for me today with a minor tooth problem. Thank you.
J
2 months ago
Very professional and very friendly with good sense of humor
They make you feel relaxed and they are very polite. All their employees make you feel as at home as you can feel while you are there. I would recommend them to anybody.
E
3 months ago
Very thorough and super nice. They were excellent in talking me thru everything and making me feel comfortable. They were also amazing and patient with my 3yr old’s first dentist appt.
G
3 months ago
Highly recomend
Would recommend to anyone. Dr. Mulder and staff are wonderful.
B
3 months ago
High quality service and friendly atmosphere
Dr Mulder and staff are very skilled at their jobs. Katelin did and awesome job cleaning my teeth. They are so friendly and make it enjoyable to go to the dentist.
H
3 months ago
Great environment and staff
Even the first phone call to become new patients was a good experience! Everyone is upbeat, friendly, and helpful. The paperwork was a lot but the environment was so nice that it didn’t matter. The staff knows their patients and are genuinely interested in them.
J
4 months ago
Quality Service and Welcoming Atmosphere
Dr. Mulder, Gem, and Oliver are a winning team! Very positive vibe, with emphasis on relieving any anxiety patient may experience. Have recommended this practice to both family and friends.
J
4 months ago
Westside Dental is the best!
Just wanted to take this opportunity to say what a wonderful and pleasant experience it was at Westside Dental office.I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a dental work to give Westside Dental a try. Their staff will greet you with a smile and give you the professional service you deserve from the time you walk in the door. You won't be disappointed, thank you Westside Dental!