WestSide Dental GR

Dentist

2005 Leonard Streeet NW

Grand Rapids, MI 49504

Open Today By Appointment

westsidedentalgr.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
6 days ago
Deb is great. She should give a lesson on being gentle to all of your hygienists.
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Very helpful and friendly staff, I would recommend WestSide Dental to a friend or family member.
J
2 months ago
Friendly professional and comfortable service.
I had 3 crowns done this morning. For something I dread going through Dr Alysson and staff truly make it the best dental experience this 56 yr old has ever had. They take the time to make it as comfortable as possible and the staff seems to genuinely like one another. Plus you get to pet a dog.
E
2 months ago
Friendly and quick service
I've been going to see Dr. Mulder for a few years and have never been disappointed. Service is always timely and all staff members are friendly and helpful.
C
2 months ago
Professional and fun
Always love the employees at the office! I recommend this office to anyone who asks. I love that they are so personable and friendly.
D
4 months ago
Terry did an excellent job and answered all my questions and more. Can I get Terry again?
F
4 months ago
Nice atmosphere, great staff, answer any questions, very informative as to each procedure they will be done. Very accommodating to your needs.
M
7 months ago
Excellent Work
I switched to West Side Dental after moving to the area. I have come to realize that my old dentist did some very poor work in my mouth. Since switching to West Side Dental my existing problems have been addressed and brought “up to code.” I am confident in the quality and thoroughness of the work Dr. Mulder and the hygienists do. They are kind, caring, and personable.
W
9 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Allyson and her hygenists are amazing and so very friendly. They made me feel comfortable about going to the dentist!
J
9 months ago
They made room for me today with a minor tooth problem. Thank you.