Westside Dental Group

Dentist

4001 MacArthur Blvd

New Orleans, LA 70114

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
The best
Dr. Nina is the best
K
5 days ago
All aspects of my experience were wonderful.
Without hesitation, I can recommend this practice to anyone who is seeking an excellent care experience!
T
2 weeks ago
No waiting time. Hygienist did very good job, professional, friendly, Thank you Dr. Rouhana and your staff
A
2 weeks ago
Westside dental saved the day! I went in we a broken front tooth. They had a full schedule but still got me in and out within a couple of hours with a smile that looked better than ever. Everyone was extremely polite from start to finish. I wont be visiting any other dentist. Thank you so much for the great service.
P
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
The hygienist did a great job cleaning my teeth. Very friendly and professional with no waiting.
R
3 weeks ago
Great service
The office staff are always so kind and professional.
C
3 weeks ago
Great quality customer service. The staff always makes me feel comfortable and at ease. I enjoy going to the dentist because of them. Thank you for all that you all do.
B
4 weeks ago
High quality care, staff very knowledgeable and professional
Everything is always organized and pleasant. Ongoing beautiful encounters with staff from the moment you check in until you leave.
P
1 month ago
Everyone was very professional and friendly - made you feel welcome and glad that I chose them for their services.
Very nice place Staff very professional and friendly Thoroughly impressed that I was not charged a consultation fee to review what needed to be done with my dental Problems . Would definitely recommend this office for anyone needing dental work done. Dr. Rouhada was very informative and explained the work that needed to be done in a way that was understandable. He did not mind answering questions.
M
1 month ago
High quality service
Knowledgeable, professional staff, I will definitely going back for my need.Thank you Dr Rouhana