Westside Dental

Dentist

1460 West Main Street Suite 100

Sun Prairie, WI 53590-1809

Open Today By Appointment

westsidedentalsp.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 days ago
Professional yet fun!
I have been a customer for close to two decades now and have always been treated with courtesy and professionalism. They feel like a part of my family!!
B
3 weeks ago
Always great care
B
3 weeks ago
Going to the dentist isn’t my favorite thing, but Westside Dental does their best to make it a pleasant experience, and meeting Dr. Brown’s puppy can really brighten up a dreary Monday. He is a very proud puppy dad! I’ve been a patient for over 20 years, and been pleased with the care. The staff is friendly and welcoming too.
C
2 months ago
Proffessional service
The care is professional, courteous, and staff are friendly.
C
2 months ago
High quality personal service
Everyone is friendly and they leave with the feeling they really care.
D
2 months ago
Friendly, professional and excellent service!
Westside Dental always does a great job for me and my teeth! They’ve taken care of me for more than 35 years and they’re still doing well. Simply the best!
C
3 months ago
Great staff
I have been going to Westside Dental for around 25 years and I have always been treated with kindness and respect. I highly recommend Westside Dental.
A
3 months ago
Very satisfied with everything at Westside Dental,that’s why I told my daughter about them. Thank you all for the great service!:)
M
4 months ago
Warm and friendly greetings as I arrived for my appointment. Prompt and efficient service throughout my appointment. A very good experience overall.
J
5 months ago
Professional, friendly, they take the time to explain things to you.