Westside Dental

Dentist

1460 West Main Street Suite 100

Sun Prairie, WI 53590-1809

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westsidedentalsp.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Friendly and comfortable care
Dr. Brown made me feel comfortable from the moment I sat down for my filling. He carefully explained everything he was doing and made it an easy procedure. Plus, he’s personable and cares about his patients. The front desk staff is excellent and always make me feel welcome. And, the hygienist are top notch.
T
1 month ago
Staff very professional.
Dr. Brown took the time to explain the procedure very well. Chair side assistant Was pleasant and perform her duties very well.
J
2 months ago
All were very friendly and professional. I was very fortunate to be able to get an appointment the same day that I called so I didn't have to be embarassed going around with a big chip out of one of my front teeth.
G
2 months ago
Dental visit
Visited west side dental today for a restoration replacement. Very friendly staff, stress free procedure, Dr. Brown’s approach was caring and set me at ease during the appointment as he explained each step.
G
2 months ago
Dental care at West side dental
The staff was friendly and attentive, made sure I was comfortable during the appointment and carried on pleasant conversation. Scheduling next appointment was easy and efficient. Dr. Brown was thorough with his evaluation and explained everything clearly. I would highly recommend West Side Dental to others!!
C
2 months ago
High quality,service professional and friendly stuff.I love this place.
J
3 months ago
High quality service, professional, prompt
Thank you very much for your professional service.
P
4 months ago
The highly professional and caring dental care in our area!
I have been going to West Side Dental since July of 2001 and I have never been disappointed with a visit. I was in this visit for a cleaning and x-rays and an exam. I never feel like my care was rushed. I always feel like I am getting the best dental care available. I recommend West Side dental every chance I get. Thank you.
N
4 months ago
Dr. Brown is wonderful to work with!
I have had a lot of dental issues lately. A friend referred me to Westside Dental, which is a long drive for me, but worth it. I wish I would have found Dr. Brown years ago, as I think his expertise and great care would have allowed me to avoid wasting money on partial dentures.
A
4 months ago
Great people, phenomenal staff
I had a cleaning today. They went through my history and let me know what was needed and recommended. No pain, no issues, just a nice smile when I was done.