Westside Dental - Utica


50 Auert Ave.

Utica, NY 13502

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

5 days ago
Had a great experience with Westside Dental. I've been to a few different places to have teeth extracted and was petrified because of past experiences. The staff comforted me and assured me Dr Arora was the best. It was quick and easy. I'm very happy I was able to stay awake and alert during the procedure.
1 week ago
Great customer care.
Great service with great dental support!
1 week ago
Great customer care.
Great customer care with positive dental service!
2 weeks ago
Very amazing dentist!
I have not seen a dentist in over 15 yrs bc of fear of the dentist and I went here today to have my first ever extraction they made me feel so comfortable and safe the dentist and his staff deserve to be recognized I will be returning for all my dental work!
2 weeks ago
Professional & courteous!
Westside Dental is a very professional and friendly practice. Dr. Arora makes you feel very comfortable and at ease. His examination was thorough and honest. I appreciate the time he took with me.
3 weeks ago
Complete and utter dog shit. Garbage company garbage staff garbage dental office. I would literally rather have a blind mentally ill homeless person work on my teeth
4 weeks ago
Love there work
1 month ago
too much service profecional service
Good appreciated service
1 month ago
This place have change a lot...I wasted most of my time waiting and switched from room to doctors...until someone decided, what it needed to be done.And your loud music in the background NOT SOOTHING AT ALL..not to mention the unappropied music videos playing on the tv (By the rooms) with children around. Some of us want peace and quiet or at least soothing music when we are nervous or in pain.
1 month ago
Polite respectful Very fast