Westside Dental - Utica

Dentist

50 Auert Ave.

Utica, NY 13502

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Got there 15 minutes early. Waited 30 minutes passed my appointment time to be seen. Other than that ok. Would like a little more communication from staff on what is going on. They seem to keep you wondering on what is next.
R
2 weeks ago
Very happy with my cleaning I didn't leave with a hurting mouth girls in the office always friendly and willing to help with scheduling and billing questions
D
3 weeks ago
Wonderful dental experience
I was always affraid of the dentist and this office went above and beyond to make me comfortable. The work was extensive and they did an excellent job. I can smile proudly again!
D
3 weeks ago
I have anxiety in doctors offices. They handled it very well
W
3 weeks ago
Just love how kind and compassionate they all are! Really happy I am going therr now!!
H
1 month ago
Best hygienist
I couldn’t be happier with my experience there! Everytime I go I always make sure I ask for my hygienist Silva. I was always so nervous going to the dentist but she makes me feel so comfortable. Very professional, kind & has a very friendly personality. Thank you! I’ll definitely be back.
J
1 month ago
terrible
I had an hour or so wait , there was a very frazzled girl at front desk , then when it was time to check out I had the rudest woman I have ever encountered (i.e. black girl at back desk) this place is a joke, you go to the window to ask how much longer and no one even looks at you. I will be taking my kids out as soon as I find a new dentist
N
1 month ago
I had an appointment for a cleaning today. This was the best cleaning I've ever had. Everyone was very respectful. I didn't feel uncomfortable at all.thank for the great e.xperience
M
1 month ago
high quality dentistry, 5/5
very little pain vs other dentists :) respectful, kind, & very intelligent staff! & a very quick procedure, in & out :)
N
2 months ago
Not Disappointed
After consulting with the office staff, I've realized they are friendly, understanding and knowledgable.