Westside Dental - Utica

Dentist

50 Auert Ave.

Utica, NY 13502

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
7 days ago
Great dentist & hygienist!
I always receive the best dental care at Westside dental in Utica. I’ve had lots of dental work done & Dr. Arora by far always makes me feel at ease. The Hygienist I see there, young lady, is the best! I Always request to see her, She is very professional & you can tell how efficient she is at what she does! All the staff at this office is so friendly & go above & beyond for their patients! I would recommend anyone looking for a new dental office to go here.
C
2 weeks ago
They are very nice
K
2 weeks ago
Very professional
I didn't have a appointment I walked in and they worked me in I have never been there before the staff and doctor was very nice
D
3 weeks ago
Super friendly staff!
Took a little while to get in, even being 20 minutes early. Not the staffs fault by far. After in, was rather quick! So far a pleasant experience. This was only my first visit.
R
1 month ago
Receiptionist
Had a rude receiptionist, she did not want to help
J
1 month ago
I want to let you know I was the professional way you handle it and I'm will be back.
K
1 month ago
Staff was friendly
I had an appointment at 1030 in the morning and was never taken in till about 5 minutes after one... they were taking people that came in after me... needless to say I wasn't very happy about today's visit.... even though today was a bad experience I have had other good visits where my wait time to be seen wasn't to long at all...I will continue to go there cuz I think today was just a fluke thing...so I hope when I go back in 2 weeks I don't have the same issue
K
1 month ago
Doesn't have hand soap in the bathroom never tell people when they're going to be seen bad for business
M
1 month ago
I started out with aspen dental but I didn't get any satisfaction for over a year, my son told me about Westside Dental. I give it 7 plus stars I've recommended to family and friends 😊 😊 😊 😊 extremely satisfied. Thanks to Westside Dental, I have my smile back, check them out!!!!!!!!
G
1 month ago
It was a great experience. Not a long wait the dentist was very nice and helpful and I can't wait to go back for my next visit