Westside Dental - Utica

Dentist

50 Auert Ave.

Utica, NY 13502

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Cleaning
On February 12 I have a appointment with west side dental doctor, the team is very professional also the doctor assistant very friendly and professional she make nice job cleanup my teeth less than 45mins Spent less than one hour for everything I do really recommend, Thanks everyone for good job Keep up the work!
H
2 weeks ago
Son bien proficional
Me sentí muy bien,son muy profesionales Muy buena atención con los paciente por eso le doy 5 estrellas
D
2 weeks ago
Not great can be better
M
3 weeks ago
Amazing staff!!! Would definitely recommend. I felt very comfortable, and the Dr. was GREAT!
V
3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff
Would definitely recommend the staff is very friendly and my children felt very comfortable and all set for their next appointment.
K
4 weeks ago
Pleased
Other than having to wait a little over a half an hour after my appointment time, my appointment was excellent. Staff and dentist excellent, went above and beyond what I expected. Thank you
M
1 month ago
As good and as professional as expected
I had a very positive experience and based on my observations I believe that I will continue to receive very good service.
U
1 month ago
Very dissapointed.
I made an appointment for my son and waited 2 weeks for his appointment. We got there 15min in advance and sat there for over 2 hours. When I asked how much longer they asked if I wanted to reschedule because the dentist is busy. Why schedule a 3 year old to make him sit for over 2 hours and ask if we want to come back. He missed school and I missed work for his appointment. Very inconsiderate of people’s tome. Never again would I set foot in there!!!
A
1 month ago
Dr Aura got me right in to fix my denture. I got them back the next day. I love all his staff like family!!
Dr Aura did an excellent job on my dentures!! Never have a problem. He treats me like family. Thank you!! ❤❤
F
1 month ago
Very professional and polite