Westside Dental - Utica

Dentist

50 Auert Ave.

Utica, NY 13502

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Great
Great service
C
1 week ago
They are firm an do there job on making my smile better than yesterday they are great
S
3 weeks ago
Professional service
Well I gave a bad rating to fast thinking tje doc did wrong my fault I'm sorry i jumped the gun .sir
P
3 weeks ago
Nice
It was a nice experience I did not wait long. Dentist is very professional.
S
3 weeks ago
The staff was very nice front desk is slow and won't answer the phone on Mondays
But they left a piece of tooth in my gum and I suffered with pain over the wheekend and it took forever to get in to get it fixed geez
E
1 month ago
Good service,professional and friendly. Yes I would recommend people there.
C
2 months ago
Friendly staff
I really like the service I receive at Westside Dental Utica. The staff is friendly, and usually on time. They try to make you feel comfortable and at ease. I like they text me to remind me of my appointment. I really helps when your appointment is 6 month away.
N
2 months ago
Front desk girl is horrible i said hi she never said hi back as i sit there waiting she never greeted anyone ,,, its disgusting
Horrible experience i would never recommend west side dental to ANYBODY period !!!
W
2 months ago
Great dentist & hygienist!
I always receive the best dental care at Westside dental in Utica. I’ve had lots of dental work done & Dr. Arora by far always makes me feel at ease. The Hygienist I see there, young lady, is the best! I Always request to see her, She is very professional & you can tell how efficient she is at what she does! All the staff at this office is so friendly & go above & beyond for their patients! I would recommend anyone looking for a new dental office to go here.
C
2 months ago
To Long
took hour and fifteen to be placed in a room, then ten minutes waiting in said room before I took toddler and left without being seen.