Westside Dental - Utica

Dentist

50 Auert Ave.

Utica, NY 13502

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
excellent care
I received excellent care. The dentist and assistant worked hard to make me comfortable. I was very frightened but everything went just as they explained. Very pleased I went there.
M
2 weeks ago
Clean and didn't have to wait long this time
N
3 weeks ago
Great service
Thank you Dr.Goel for your kindness and hard work! Me vjen mir se je doktori jem
B
3 weeks ago
Horrible so far
I would leave 0 stars if I could. Called to make and appointment for a cleaning and they advised that since I’m a new patient an exam is also required. Fine. I show up for my appointment and after waiting over an hour I get put in a room, then advised that my appointment is for an exam only and I’ll have to schedule a second appointment for a cleaning? Why would I schedule an appointment for just an exam is the only thing I need is a cleaning?? Not only that, the only opening they have is for Saturday so I have to waste a weekend day. Very, VERY unsatisfied to far!
L
1 month ago
Very professional
Had a filling done and not one bit of pain was actually watching a movie they have TVs with cable
E
1 month ago
Amazing!
They’re the best dentists that you could ask for! As soon as my family comes they help as soon as they can. They’re also very nice. I definitely recommend them.
M
1 month ago
Great Experience
My son had to have a baby tooth pulled with Novacaine. He was very nervous & uncertain about the process. The Dr. and Assistant were wonderful and patient explaining each step to him as they did it. This comforted him tremendously. I couldn’t be happier with the experience!
R
1 month ago
It was good experience I had on Monday friendly
W
1 month ago
I had to have a root canal done and I am deathly afraid of needles. The assistant explained to me exactly what was going to be done including pictures as she explained. Dr. Goel was very comforting and and before I knew it, it wads all over. PAIN FREE. If you need dental work, I highly recommend Westside Dental!!
R
1 month ago
It was good experience today