Westside Family Dentistry

Dentist

2300 Buffalo Rd Building 800 A

Rochester, NY 14624-4153

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
Visit to the dentist
My dentist and everyone that one works there is great. The only reason for 4 stars and not 5 stars was the amount I was charged. My office visit was yesterday 10/17/17 on 10/5/17 I had called the office inquiring what my cost would be for this next visit. I was quoted $127.00 if the payment was made that day. To my surprise, I was charged $185.00 for the visit. I am not sure how this discrepancy came about so, I paid the $185.00.
Response from Westside Family Dentistry
Thank you Toni for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are apologize for the miscommunication. Please call our office so we can discuss your concern further.
D
1 year ago
High quality, professional and friendly.
Doctor Lube and his staff our outstanding! His professionalism and skill exceeded my expectations. I have never been disappointed with his work and he has always made me feel at ease. I love the numbing gel he uses before using the needle. I rarely feel more than a slight discomfort when he works on my teeth. I have been going to him for approximately 16 years now and would (and do) recommend him.
Response from Westside Family Dentistry
Thank you, Dan for your thoughtful review! We strive to make your experience at our office a comfortable one. We appreciate the fact that not only have you been a long term patient with us but that you also recommend us! Thank you again!
P
1 year ago
Friendly service
I met Rachel for the first time, very nice and personable. The Doctor really has a great personality and I sense he truly cares about his patients and not just the bottom line.
Response from Westside Family Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words, Paul! We appreciate your feedback and are grateful that you feel comfortable with our office.
M
1 year ago
High Quality Practice
I called this morning in pain and was put right on the schedule. Although I have been a patient for many years, today was my first time meeting Jody. She was just wonderful. She made me feel so at ease, and cared for right from the very beginning of my appointment. Dr. Lubes is always top notch! I feel fortunate to be a patient of this practice.
Response from Westside Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Marie for your kind words! We try to accommodate our patients as best we can when they need to be seen. We were happy to be able to get you in Friday and help you with your concerns. We appreciate having you as a patient and we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
N
1 year ago
High Quality and Efficient Service
I highly recommend Dr Lubes. This office is super-friendly and extremely knowledgeable, front to back.
Response from Westside Family Dentistry
Thank you for your recommendation and review, Nicholas! We appreciate the positive feedback!
J
1 year ago
Best Dental Care / Always !
Thank you so much for getting me in the same day I called, avoiding a potential painful crisis with my molar. I can always count on your professional care and your amazing staff.
Response from Westside Family Dentistry
Jennifer it was our pleasure to see you! We do try to get patients in as best as we can. Thank you for being such a great patient!
R
1 year ago
I have been a patient for many years, after changing dentists in search of reliability, overall care, and comfort. I have stayed even when my insurance did not list, because of the service. I highly recommend Westside Family Dental
Response from Westside Family Dentistry
Thank you for the considerate review, Rob! We appreciate having you as a patient and are pleased that you enjoy coming here!
D
1 year ago
very informative as the appointment progreesed
I have always enjoyed the manner in which service is provided, but at my most recent appointment I was impressed at how I was included in the progression of the appointment. There was no surprise or nay-saying. Everything was positive. This improved my nervousness and I felt confident and reassured.
Response from Westside Family Dentistry
Thank you for your thoughtful review, Dave! We are happy that your visit was such a positive one!
A
1 year ago
Simply the best!
My family and I have been going to Dr. Lubes for over 15 years. This includes my parents, siblings, grandparents, and now my own children. Everyone in the office is extremely nice and I always get exceptional service. Dr. Lubes is very knowledgeable and truly cares about his patients. Whether it is a routine cleaning or an appointment for additional dental work, Dr. Lubes and his staff always go above and beyond. I can't say enough good things about them.
Response from Westside Family Dentistry
Thank you for such an amazing review, Anthony! We appreciate having your family as patients and love that fact that you enjoy coming to our office!
M
1 year ago
Family Friendly Local Dentisty
Everyone at the office is extremely friendly and caring. My family has been going there for over 15 years and there's a reason why. Expertise from the Doctor as well as making sure that everything runs as smooth as possible whether it is a basic cleaning or getting a filling.