Westside Family Dentistry

Dentist

2300 Buffalo Rd Building 800 A

Rochester, NY 14624-4153

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 days ago
High quality service and very friendly
As always Barb makes my dental visits a pleasure and takes care to point out things I need to give attention to concerning my teeth health. Then Dr Lubes comes in and is always pleasant and professional as well as personable and makes you feel like a friend and not just another client. Two thumbs up !
Response from Westside Family Dentistry
Thank you for the amazing review Ann. It is always good to hear that our staff can make your visit to our office a pleasurable experience.
M
1 week ago
Great service
Dr. Lubes and his staff are always friendly and accommodating. I chipped some bonding off a front tooth and they got me in and out quickly. Repair looks great.
Response from Westside Family Dentistry
We are happy to hear that you have had such a positive experience at our office and that we could have been of service to you. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
W
2 weeks ago
Dr. Martin Lubes
Extremely professional, knowledgeable, thorough and caring all within a very modern setting! Was very much at ease from start to finish regarding my visit given Dr. Lubes exceptional staff...
Response from Westside Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind review William, we are glad to hear that your experience at our office was a positive one.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Thank you to Gina for taking such good care of me and my teeth with this intense work that must be done over the next few weeks and months ahead. Gina is very gentle and explains everything as she is going along. This makes the visit very relaxing and I understood everything that was happening to my teeth. She also explained everything that will be done in the future.
Response from Westside Family Dentistry
We are glad to hear that Gina was of great help during your appointment, its always wonderful to know that the procedure was relaxing for a patient. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
L
3 weeks ago
Caring, friendly service!
After I suddenly broke a tooth last Friday morning, I called Westside Family Dentistry and they were able to see me, perform an x-ray, and patch me up the same day so I could be comfortable until my next appointment for the crown I now need. Always friendly and efficient, I cannot give enough praise to this team - Dr. Lubes and his staff. I've been a customer for about nine years and have recommended them to many friends and family. Thank you!
Response from Westside Family Dentistry
Thank you for the wonderful review Laurie, we are so glad to hear that you have had a positive experience with us for the past nine years. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
J
4 weeks ago
Preparing for Crown
It surely felt like family once I enter this Dentist place. Rachel made sure that I understand that I really need crown done or futher damages to my teeth so I went ahead to have crown with Courtesty discount. It does help me alot with my hardship that I am going through. Kelly signed and made our commounication so clear for what I need to be prepared for Crown.. It is all good . Martin should learn some sign language. THank you for your sevice Joe Hamilton
Response from Westside Family Dentistry
We are pleased to hear that that our staff was able to help explain the procedures needed in an overwhelmingly positive manor. We hope you and your family are doing well and cannot wait to see you at your next appointment.
M
1 month ago
Was given some very good information on a decision I have to make. They provided me with my options as well as displayed the differences in procedures. The visual helps a lot more than just explaining things.
Response from Westside Family Dentistry
Thank you for the fantastic review Michael, we are happy to hear that the visuals were very useful towards explaining different procedures. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
G
1 month ago
My son was in to get his teeth cleaned and he had the procedure done where his gums get measured and he just mentioned the process hurt a lot. Not sure why because I had it done a few weeks prior and it didn't hurt a bit. Realizing I probably floss a bit more than my 17 year old son does I thought maybe that was it, but when he said his mouth her the entire day I thought it would be worth mentioning. Everyone is always very friendly and the service is wonderful but I wasn't sure if a different hygienist made a difference in the process? He did have mostly 2-3's but a 7 did come up which I will be asking about because I want to be sure he takes care of what he needs to.
Response from Westside Family Dentistry
Thank you for the lovely review Gretchen. We will have office staff call to address any questions you might have. We hope you have a wonderful day.
M
1 month ago
Great Staff, Friendly and Knowledgeable
I had to have a crown. Not my idea of fun, but it was necessary. Dr. Lubes and staff are friendly helpful and explained to me the process each step along the way. So nice to have happy people working on my teeth! Great Office. And so helpful with insurance claims and pre-determinations.
Response from Westside Family Dentistry
Thank you for that fantastic review Michele. We are glad that we were able to make your crown application as smooth as possible. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
R
1 month ago
Exceptional Service Everytime
Westside Family Dentistry has always provided me with exceptional service. I am always greeted with a smile, and made to feel like family. Today I had a filling replacement and I was in and out with no problems. The office is very chic and clean.
Response from Westside Family Dentistry
We are happy to hear that you have had a good experience at our office. Thank you for the wonderful review Redia.