Westside Pediatric Dental Group

Dentist

1243 7th Street, Suite #C

Santa Monica, CA 90401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Totally great
Great prompt service. Absolutely love the office for over 15 years. Will stay with this office as long as possible. Doctors, nurses, and staff are all wonderful. Wish all doctor offices were like WSPDG. Thank you!
J
6 days ago
Very kind and accommodating service. Excellent quality work. We've taken our 3 kids over the years and have recommended Westside Pediatric Dental Group to friends. We've been treated by Dr. Gross and Dr. Saltz and their staff. Five stars all the way!
C
2 weeks ago
Dr. Kleinman is amazing. Kind and gentle. My kids actually like going to the dentist
D
1 month ago
Pleasant and professional
Everyone from the reception staff to the nurse/technicians to our orthodontist Dr. Saltz is top notch. My daughter had braces and now has a behind the teeth appliance, and we have always been treated in a caring, friendly, professional manner. Also for the younger patients, there's a playtable and aquarium in the waiting room and a flatscreen showing cartoons in the exam area. Highly recommended.
C
2 months ago
Fabulous, professional and friendly ortho consutation
We had a wonderful experience with Dr. Saltz and his staff today. Everyone was professional and comforting. Dr. Saltz walked us through the entire consultation with information and explanations. Thank you for amazing service!
A
3 months ago
For Grown-ups too:)
My 3 kids have been going to Dr. Saltz at the WPD Group for over a decade. On a recent visit with my daughter, I asked the Dr. about the possibility of getting invisalign braces for myself. I was surprised to find out they work on adults all the time. They got on it right away. This is a very friendly and professional group. I recommend it to anyone!
N
3 months ago
Great service, very friendly staff,
Love this office!!
J
4 months ago
Great, Friendly, professional
Love all the staff and the care couldn't be better
P
4 months ago
I love Westside Pediatric Dentist and all of the people there are wonderful. I have only ONE comment, but I think it is important to share. If a child might need braces, I think it is best to let the parent know without the child being present at first. My daughter was upset when she left. I would have wanted to have a private conversation before having the dentist (whom i love, so i hope this is taken as positive feedback) tell my teenage daughter all of the things wrong with her teeth and bringing out a sample of braces.
A
6 months ago
Very professional staff and high quality care
The staff were extremely professional and accomodating to our needs. Drs. Gross and Saltz are always extremely knowledgeable and great with kids!