Westside Pediatric Dental Group

Dentist

1304 15th Street

Ste 206

Santa Monica, CA 90404

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
10 months ago
Amazing relationship with my child
Everybody there knows exactly how treat people. They always make us feel at ease! We are thrilled we found them and would have recommend them to all of our friends.
C
10 months ago
Genuinely caring
Both of my daughters have been under Dr Salts’ ortho care for a decade altogether at his practice in Downey, CA. Because of Dr Saltz professionalism and welcoming approach, we’ve followed him to his Santa Monica location. We were provided with the same profesional and personal attention he has his patients accustomed to. Thank you!!! The Molinas
E
12 months ago
Great Results and Extremely Pleasant All Around
Dr. Saltz and staff is simply amazing!! Fantastic experience every time anew (I am actually looking forward to my appointments). It's the perfect for children and adults alike. Sadly, I am moving away from Los Angeles and will surely miss this place. A big THANK YOU to all of you at the office.
A
1 year ago
Excellent!!
We agree with all these amazing reviews. Great doctors, great nurses and great front office people. So kind, respectful, on time, kids love going, and the doctor recommendations are conservative when they can but pro-active when they need to be. Totally happy!!
L
1 year ago
Kind and capable staff, caring, flexible doctors
We love this office. My daughter has been a patient since age 4, now 11... loves to go to her appointments.
A
1 year ago
I was nervous about my kids being seen at a new Dental Office since our insurance changed. Their former Dentist was great and had a lovely office suited for the pediatric population. Westside Pediatric Dental group was a terrific experience for my kids ! They are actually looking forward to their NEXT dental appt.
L
1 year ago
Totally great
Great prompt service. Absolutely love the office for over 15 years. Will stay with this office as long as possible. Doctors, nurses, and staff are all wonderful. Wish all doctor offices were like WSPDG. Thank you!
J
1 year ago
Very kind and accommodating service. Excellent quality work. We've taken our 3 kids over the years and have recommended Westside Pediatric Dental Group to friends. We've been treated by Dr. Gross and Dr. Saltz and their staff. Five stars all the way!
C
1 year ago
Dr. Kleinman is amazing. Kind and gentle. My kids actually like going to the dentist
D
1 year ago
Pleasant and professional
Everyone from the reception staff to the nurse/technicians to our orthodontist Dr. Saltz is top notch. My daughter had braces and now has a behind the teeth appliance, and we have always been treated in a caring, friendly, professional manner. Also for the younger patients, there's a playtable and aquarium in the waiting room and a flatscreen showing cartoons in the exam area. Highly recommended.