Westside Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1724 Grande Boulevard SE

Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 year ago
Always friendly and professional.
Each time we go in for cleanings or any type of dental work. They have always treated all my children wonderful and they have patience with them. It is nice that I am able to have them all seen at once or even one at a time. I have and will always recommend West side Pediatric Dentistry to my Friend's and family. Thank you for all you do for us.
L
1 year ago
Fast and efficient
When you have more than one kid it's great to be able to have them all seen at once and not sit there for hours. The staff is always very friendly and the Dr. B is easy to talk to.
J
1 year ago
Best Dentist in NM
Always friendly & professional.
E
1 year ago
Great personal touch
My son hates going to the dentist and makes it a terrible experience for not only himself but the dental hygienist as well. She took great care and turned his cleaning / x-rays into a game. He even left with a smile :) Great job!!
R
1 year ago
Always friendly and informative. The kids love going to the dentist.
E
1 year ago
My kids love going for their teeth cleaning because the staff is always friendly and welcoming! Thank you for being so awesome! :)
M
1 year ago
Great visit
As usual everything went well and smooth. The staff is very nice and the appointment went quickly with no problems.
T
1 year ago
Excellent Dentist and staff
My son & grandson both like Dr Broussard and staff. They are courteous, thorough and quick. Everyone working there is fantastic.
S
1 year ago
Very happy, very satisfied.
Review? What's there to review?! My children love the staff and Dr. Broussard. Always friendly, always professional, and everyone is always happy there! Dr. Broussard and his staff are a Blessing to me and my children!
R
1 year ago
Possessional, friendly and fast
My daughter just went to them for the use time after finding she had a cavity. We probably had an appointment to simply evaluate her teeth but ended up leaving there with the cavity fixed!! Our first experience was fantastic. My daughter wants to go back sooner than needed!