Westside Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1724 Grande Boulevard SE

Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
5 days ago
Awesome dentist and great staff!!!
Dr. B is very nice and fast, he has been taking care of my teeth for years. The girls are very friendly and they always make time to ask me about my day. Thank you!!!!!!
P
3 years ago
Always friendly and professional.
Each time we go in for cleanings or any type of dental work. They have always treated all my children wonderful and they have patience with them. It is nice that I am able to have them all seen at once or even one at a time. I have and will always recommend West side Pediatric Dentistry to my Friend's and family. Thank you for all you do for us.
L
3 years ago
Fast and efficient
When you have more than one kid it's great to be able to have them all seen at once and not sit there for hours. The staff is always very friendly and the Dr. B is easy to talk to.
J
3 years ago
Best Dentist in NM
Always friendly & professional.
E
3 years ago
Great personal touch
My son hates going to the dentist and makes it a terrible experience for not only himself but the dental hygienist as well. She took great care and turned his cleaning / x-rays into a game. He even left with a smile :) Great job!!
R
3 years ago
Always friendly and informative. The kids love going to the dentist.
E
3 years ago
My kids love going for their teeth cleaning because the staff is always friendly and welcoming! Thank you for being so awesome! :)
M
3 years ago
Great visit
As usual everything went well and smooth. The staff is very nice and the appointment went quickly with no problems.
T
3 years ago
Excellent Dentist and staff
My son & grandson both like Dr Broussard and staff. They are courteous, thorough and quick. Everyone working there is fantastic.
S
3 years ago
Very happy, very satisfied.
Review? What's there to review?! My children love the staff and Dr. Broussard. Always friendly, always professional, and everyone is always happy there! Dr. Broussard and his staff are a Blessing to me and my children!