Westview Dental

Dentist

3020 Granville Drive, NW

Edmonton, AB T5T 4V3

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
I'm new to the clinic, but my experience so far has been great. The staff is professional and knowledgeable, and I really feel like they cares about providing great service. I had a difficult extraction on one of my molars, but Dr. Jason Ng was great. He went above and beyond to ensure I was doing well post extraction. I'm really happy I switched to Westview Dental.
H
5 months ago
Professional and freindly
As I am a new patient I have seen 2different dentist. Both were professional and freindly. As I have dental implants it is nice to know they are competent with them as I have had a great deal of stress with them in the past. The dental hygienist was very personable,professional making the appt enjoyable
S
5 months ago
Very friendly, helpful, and professional staff
Really great clinic. As a patient, there is a smooth flow to my visits and the staff are very friendly and helpful. The visits are prompt and on-time. The dentist is professional and has a great demeanour. He pays close attention to my file and there's a consistency to my visits (i.e. we are monitoring and following the same things each time). The hygienists do great work and I find my cleanings efficient and thorough. The front office staff and assistants are friendly and attentive.
E
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I was greeted when I walked through the door they knew my name when I checked in. I arrived a little early, and expected o have a bit of a wait, but I was taken in right away, I was greeted by Lori, with a handshake and a smile, which made me feel welcome. Every step was explained to me as Lori proceeded with my cleaning. Lori also gave me a few tips on flossing, which I will try and do. When I moved over to the examining room I was greeted again with a friendly smile. My dentist was very friendly and explained everything also. Overall I was very happy with all the staff, and I left feeling like a friend, and not just a customer. Thank all of you for that.
G
5 months ago
Excellent service
Appointment was on time and quick
U
5 months ago
Very nice and friendly team great doctor. Will for sure recommend this place . Liked the TV
D
5 months ago
Friendly, painless and effecient
S
5 months ago
Great Experience
Professional and polite staff. Love that they have a TV to watch.
B
6 months ago
Great with kids!!
The staff at Westview Dental are caring, polite and prompt. My 4 year old son was really nervous this visit and the assistant showed him all the tools they would be using and let him do the vacuum himself. He did great! Thank you!
M
6 months ago
Fast and seems efficient. Lovely young lady Polite,friendly, respectful.