Westward Dental

Dentist

184 Westward Drive

Miami Springs, FL 33166-5258

Open Today By Appointment

westwarddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Excelente atención muy profesionales los Doctores y todo su equipo de trabajo.
R
2 weeks ago
Excelente servicio y profesionalidad
M
2 weeks ago
Super profesional, un teato excelente se siente como en familias el estar en la clinica mucha Felicidades
En muchos años no habia visitado una clínica con una excelencia en todos los sentidos atención,profesionalidad el doctor le explica los procedimientos detenidamente con una paciencia y un cariño como si estuviera tratando con su familia.La paciente fue mi hija Jeniffer Marrero que fuer operada de ois cordales
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent
J
3 weeks ago
Mr
Since I've become a patient of Westward Dental, I have found all the personal to be professional and caring about me. Nicest people in the world!
J
3 weeks ago
High class dental service
Smooth registration, smiling and friendly staff, superb doctors, no room for improvement...
V
4 weeks ago
The best place for all your Denal needs
I have had the pleasure to have been referred to Dr. Lester Domingo Haidar for my oral surgery. Dr. Domingo Haidar has been knowledgeable, kind and receptive to my oral needs and concerns at all times. I consider him to be the best in his field. The office is impeccable and his staff is courteous and kind. I have already recommended Dr. Domingo Haidar to family and friends. My experience to my office visits have been nothing else, but positive. His expertise and professional demeanor is of the utmost excellence. His educational & professional background is impeccable. I'm confident that I'm being treated at the right place with the best Surgeon. I highly recommend Dr. Domingo Haidar and his staff . I very much appreciate all that Dr. Domingo Haidar and his staff have done for me. In a scale from 1 to 10 they all receive a ten from me.
A
4 weeks ago
Servicio muy profesional, amable y con alta tecnologia.
Desde que entramos a la Oficina Dental, encontramos un ambiente muy agradable, limpieza, e higiene, ademas un trato muy amable y cuentan con equipos modernos para diagnostico y tratamiento. Profesionalmente tambien estan muy bien preparados en cualquier campo de la Odontologia moderna. Les estoy muy agradecidos en por los servicios brindados a mi, a mi esposa y a las personas que he recomendado.
A
1 month ago
Excellent
Excellent job
D
1 month ago
Muy bueno y profesional todo el equipo de trabajo.
Me siento como en familia. Muchas Gracias