Westward Dental

Dentist

184 Westward Drive

Miami Springs, FL 33166-5258

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westwarddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Very good cleaning, gentle & everyone is so nice & friendly
J
1 week ago
"First class dental service"
First class service, from greetings at the from desk to the end of the appointment. Excellent staff, pleasant atmosphere, clean environment and, overall, excellent doctors. I would refer all my family and friends to them. Congratulations Westward Dental.
L
2 weeks ago
Staff was polite and helpful, location was spotless,and I was attended in a very Professional manner. Overall it was a very good experience.
D
2 weeks ago
the best!!!!
E
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Staff and dentist are awesome! The dentist made sure my filling was pain free!
N
1 month ago
Took the time to explain in detail
I am terrified of dentist because of a bad expirience when I was younger... I was scheduled to have a deep cleaning prior to starting a comprehensive treatment... I asked the assistants if I could first speak to the doctor prior to the scheduled to deep cleaning about the whole plan first and of course my anxiety. Wothout any hesitation he agree... When I arrived today the doctor had my file, a screen shot of my scan on the PC screenfile all his notes about procedures he felt were priority and which would take a little more time. H spent about an hour answering all my questions and concerns. He addressed all areas of concern and treatments. He took the time explain who he would work with my anxiety about pain and what steps would be taken to make sure Inwould be comfortable. That was impressive and much needed for my mental preperation. I felt so reassured after that meeting signed all documents needed to start my procedures and set all my appointments. This I did not do lightly, I was just so reassured I felt I was not only in very skilled hands but also empathetic ones.
S
1 month ago
Dr. Mayo and staff was excellent!
Best dental service.
B
2 months ago
When you love, and have a passion .
The love is something, that we are missing, if you want to get excellent service with higher level of knowledge and love. Here is the place.
I
2 months ago
Professional from start to finish.
I was so pleased with my visit from beginning to end. Very professional staff and physicians.
R
2 months ago
Best dental office
Every time I come for a cleaning or like today I had fillings replaced. I feel like I’m amongst friends. They redid the office, looks great!