Westward Dental

Dentist

184 Westward Drive

Miami Springs, FL 33166-5258

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westwarddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
Wonderful Doctors and staff
I was referred to Dr. Haidar and Dr. Marchan Mayo and I was very happy with the service I received. From the minute I walked in I felt welcomed. The customer service was fantastic. Everybody in the office was very friendly and nice. The Doctor was very professional and knowledgeable. He explained what I had and was very conservative in the treatment I should get . That is something I really appreciate and like. I noticed they have state of the art equipment and use modern technology, which is another good thing in this office. I am very happy with Westward Dental and I highly recommend this practice.
A
4 days ago
I had an amazing experience at this office! Highly recommend their services, I cannot say enough about my experience at Westward Dental. I want to thank everyone for the excellent service I received. I will recommend you guys to everyone!
J
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
I've had only good experiences at Westward Dental. Doctors Domingo and Marchan-Mayo run an awesome office. In addition to being good and competent dentists, their staff is friendly and sweet. Both doctors and staff remember little things about your and your family that make you feel very welcome when you're there, and it's just all around a pleasant experience at this office. They remind me of old school doctors who actually spent time answering questions and getting to know you. You never feel rushed, or like you are just another bottom line on their accounts receivable...
Y
2 weeks ago
Great Experience at the Dentist
Our first visit at Westward Dental. Very courteous and professional staff. Dr. Domingo is a great and knowledgeable dentist. The office was spacious, clean and very relaxing. All of the equipments are modern. We highly recommend this dental office.
E
3 weeks ago
excellent
J
3 weeks ago
Another Great Experience
Dr Domingo continues to amaze. He is a skilled, efficient, & excellent doctor. The office staff & hygienists are all caring & friendly. I would not hesitate to recommend Westward Dental to any of my friends.
R
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
I am very pleasant and thankful with all the staff
I
1 month ago
Excellent service and super friendly
Best dental office i have ever been to. Doctors and hygenists are wonderful. They take time to explain and do fantastic work. High tech equipment. Staff is super friendly. Its like going to visit family.
S
1 month ago
High quality service and professional dental care
I recently had an appointment with Dr. Lester Domingo, DDS because I had pain in a tooth. Also, I couldn't chew on that side. Dr. Domingo took xrays and determined that he could treat the tooth so that I wouldn't lose it. Dr. Domingo did the procedure and the pain was relieved. So happy with the out come. Thank you, Dr. Domingo for your caring, professional service. Also, thank you to your wonderful staff. Completely satisfied, excellent care.
Z
2 months ago
Excelent!!