Westwind Dental Downtown

Dentist

3806 N. 3rd St.

Phoenix, AZ 85012

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westwinddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
BEST Dental experience EVER
I'm a 62-year-old woman who, at 14, was in a car accident that knocked out most of my upper teeth. Imagine the horror of a freshman in high school with that huge gap. I rarely smiled until I got a dental plate in January (the accident was in September). Well that dental plate has been in my mouth since then , and it's showing its age. So I went to Westwind Dental today and they said insurance paid for EVERYTHING except the new dental plate. And then they found me a company that financed the dental plate with NO INTEREST. They have the best staff, very kind, compassionate and understanding. I got my teeth cleaned, a temporary crown on one of my bottom teeth and all the molds necessary for the dental plate, all in less than 3-1/2 hours. I adore this staff and will always ALWAYS be grateful for their kindness and sense of humor to get me through the anxiety and help me relax through it all.
J
4 weeks ago
Very professional
They were very quick and got me in right away. Very friendly and professional.
R
1 month ago
Great all around service
Great all around service for any need! I’ve been going there maybe 4 years now. Dr Beyramian has always been kind and nice. She and their orthodontics team fixed a smile I didn’t think they could fix via clear aligners. Dr Woodmansee was a great oral surgeon with wisdom tooth extraction. And Regina at the front desk is so accommodating. If I ever have to get another insurance that they happen to not accept it would be so tough if I had to leave them! They’ve always provided top healthcare and customer service to the point that I would consider going out of network just for them
E
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly & Attentive!
Dr. B and the rest of the staff were friendly and welcoming. During the entire process, I was cared for and was walked through every step of my drilling & filling. I’m so glad I decide to come to Westwood Dental!
T
8 months ago
Well really She is a awesome dentist, but i be going there since May and my mouth is still not right, paying a lot of money, not really happy at all
G
8 months ago
Over priced and diagnosed wrong
Had to pay over $1500 for a simple toothache! Tried to tell me I needed 2 root canals plus 2 new crowns, none needed. I will NEVER return. Also, was double charged for their care credit plan.
B
8 months ago
Make an effort to make you feel like you are only client that matters!
No matter if it is a cleaning, root canal or emergency visit the friendly and knowledgeable staff always create an environment of warmth taking the time to find out problem and help client come to best possible solution. Dr. B, Sadie and ALL of the staff are the best!
S
8 months ago
Quality Service!
The staff and doctor are professional and friendly. Such a welcoming environment in this office! Dr. B filled 7 cavities without causing any pain. She was quick and provided a high quality of service! I was also was able to get my cleaning done in the same day. The doctor made sure I was comfortable at all times and didn’t cause any pain! I highly recommend Westwind Dental!!! I’ve been to several dentist offices in the past but this office has been the best hands down!
A
1 year ago
Friendly and Speedy
I have been going to Westwind for about 2-3 years now and am very happy with what they do. I am not exaggerating that I look forward to appointments because of Dr. B's staff. From the welcoming smile to the conversations throughout, I feel appreciated. That is not a feeling I expect while at the dentist, especially for how little flossing I do. Also I appreciate they don't yell at me about the flossing.
C
1 year ago
Such Caring People!
Dr. B. has been my dentist for several years now and it has been a totally positive experience for me. Dr. B. and her staff are exceptional, professional and caring. I would recommend Westwind Dental to everyone.