Westwind Dental Phoenix

Dentist

35th Ave & Thomas

3019 N. 35th Ave

Phoenix, AZ 85017

Open Today By Appointment

westwinddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Excelente servicio, pagos muy accesibles. Lo recomiendo mucho !!
T
1 week ago
Outstanding Customer Service
Came to get and appointment and in up getting seen that day. Everyone was very nice. I couldn’t get my treatment done today but they did give me something to stop the pain until my next appointment. Very please with my visit.
T
1 month ago
Friendly & Fast
They fit me in on a Saturday for tooth pain and help fix the problems right away...fast care, knowledgeable staff, and a very welcoming and friendly environment all around.
B
1 month ago
Nice staff and dentist was nice too
Only stars because our appointment was at 4 and we got called back at 5. Not sure if the problem (TMJ) will be fixed with exercises and hot and cold compresses but she will try. It was my mother in law who was seen. We will follow up as prescribed.
A
3 months ago
Quick Service
I was scheduled for appointment and before I could sit down good, the assistant called my name to begin my treatment. Shortly thereafter, Dr Kari came in with his introduction and informative process to reassure me of what was to take place. As usual, the staff was friendly and helpful with follow-up appointment instructions and recommendations.
L
4 months ago
Would definitely recommend
With the insurance I have they usually send my son to different places for different procedures which is a huge hassle. I've only been here once and am switching all my boys to this office. They do everything here so i don't need to drive all over the state. They were very friendly and made sure my son was well taken care of. Very happy with this dental office.
J
4 months ago
Extremadamente profesionales!!! Y muy accesibles con los pagos. Yo lo recomiendo muchĂ­simo !!!!
A
4 months ago
I recommendet, excelent dentistry !
A
4 months ago
Excelente
M
5 months ago
Glad I found this office.
I've only been 1 time only but I'm switching to this dental office. The office is clean, people are helpful and seem knowledgeable. I don't have to go to any other office they have the experts there for all my dental needs.