Westwind Dental Phoenix

Dentist

35th Ave & Thomas

3019 N. 35th Ave

Phoenix, AZ 85017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westwinddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
we appreciate West wind Dental in all that they do for my father. Making him feel comfortable and being very patient with him. My dad has Parkinson and we could not find anyone else to help my father. you guys were the ones said yes.Now my dad has a full set of dentures and can eat better. I would like to say special to Beity on 35th avenue for always being there for our family. especially when transportation did not pick up my father. She kept him calm and cool. Thank you so much Beity!
H
1 week ago
Professional Service and Gentle, Kind Dentist
Yasmin, Sonia, and the other team members greeted me, assisted with my paperwork questions, and ensured my requests were addressed. Everyone was friendly, courteous and efficient. Dr. Kari performed my cleaning as I came in on a day when the hygienist was not in the office. He was very gentle and kind as he cleaned my sensitive teeth. I will definitely ask to see him again and recommend him to others.
J
2 weeks ago
Overjoyed
It is embarrassing to confess my last dental visit to a dentist has been 6 years, with that said I was nervous even scheduling but the staff was kind and pleasant to deal with accommodating Mai scheduling needs. When I arrived for my appointment I was greeted so warmly and then seen shortly after. Dr.Nail Fehmi was amazing, calmed all my anxieties and answered all my questions. I was able have composites done same day, which really helped me from not missing work!! I am referring family friends and co-workers! It was a wonderful experience and I will be there for my 6 month cleaning!!!!
J
3 weeks ago
Dental emergency
After going to 2 different dentists and calling to multiple places for my tooth that was infected i came here and they did a perfect job and finally got my tooth taken our after it being a bug
O
5 months ago
I’ve been going to this dental practice for close to 10 years. They are located close to where I used to work but now I’m retired and drive 20 miles one way but I would not consider going any place else. They are very professional and thorough from the dentist to the office staff in person or over the phone. Thanks Westwind
A
6 months ago
Family dentist!
I have been going to this dentist and all of my children. Now they are integrated health, even better! Kind, caring staff. I love westwind dental, they saved my teeth and are now taking care of my children. They will even see all 5 at once!
J
8 months ago
Extremely Professional
This was my first visit with this dental office and the staff was very professional. Even though I could not be treated for the reason in which I initially went for the dentist came in and explained everything to and was very honest and detail with me, he then advised me as to what to do and then he would be able to complete the service. Betty the Receptionist she is so sweet and very professional when speaking with her she has such a calm and soothing voice and just relaxes your mind. Everyone in this office is so very professional. This is one dental office I will be adverting, seeing is how I saw their advising on a billboard located on 27th Ave & Thomas Rd.
R
11 months ago
Great customer service
Very friendly and professional staff. My first experience and I am satisfied. The dentist takes him time to listen to you, and he provides very thorough and informed feedback. Thanks to the entire team.
A
11 months ago
Very friendly and went out of their way to schedule me!
I just had over two hours of dental work done at this office. I had to be completely sedated and the Anastasio allergist was amazing the office staff and everyone was amazing I would definitely recommend this place to anyone they treated me with respect put my anxieties to rest they were awesome. My only concern is I thought I had seven cavities and when I woke up they had filled four for so maybe they thought once they were in there so that’s the only downfall to being sedated is making sure all the work is done because they had not done the cleaning so they had to put me under again to do a cleaning and they did not polish my teeth with the cleaning apparently they’re going to do that when I go back in for my permanent crown which is going to require nitrous I wish they would have done the entire cleaning when I was under as was discussed previously before my appointment that’s my only complaint I wish they would’ve done the complete cleaning when I was under because now I am fearful of just having my teeth polished. As I have severe sensitivity! So going back formthat I’m not very happy about! The crown they could do with nothing. However I will now have to pay for nitrous when this shave been does like they said and quarter me! So I’m probably looking at at least $100 for them to simply polish my teeth. I’m extremely frustrated about that😓😓😓😓
M
11 months ago
Awesome, Kind and my new dentist office!
I went in knowing I had a tooth falling out in pieces, as a result of a problem I was ashamed to admit I had, and am as of the minute I walked out of there, quitting. With shame in my heart and tears in my eyes, I confided in both the nurse and Dr, that I was aware the tooth rotted because of my drug use. After the tooth was out, I asked the Dr to reaffirm for me out loud it was, in fact, the drug use that caused my 1st and will be my "Meth Mouth" tooth to rot. He did. As a professional, and someone who by looking at me and conversing with me on any given day, you would never suspect I was an addict, I am grateful beyond words to the employees, nurse and Doc who took care of me today, not only without judgement (If there was any they definitely didn't let it show), but they treated me respectfully, calmly and the nurse even tried to minimize my shame by saying, "We all need help." Words can make or break a person and their words helped a broken person take their first step in making myself well. I can't remember the names of the nurse and Doc, that tooked care of me today, I am sure they know who I am...* I wont use my name here* But if they read this, I hope they understand how truly thankful I am, and that the 15 mins they spent with me will play a big part in my life and new journey to becoming completely clean and sober, after a 22 year year drug career - of one kind or another, sadly I've through them all...ending with one of the worst. Thank you, more than I can put into words..for your kindness, professionalism, to that nurse for your compassion and the Doc for your verbal confirmation. My son has my money n bank cards, and I am in bed , sober, watching TV making plans for a new life. I know this is going to be one of the hardest battles of my life, but I also know I am strong enough to do it. Thanks, Westwind Desntrisy and the people who took care of me today.. See you next week!