Westwind Dental Phoenix

Dentist

35th Ave & Thomas

3019 N. 35th Ave

Phoenix, AZ 85017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westwinddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
10 hours ago
Quick Service
I was scheduled for appointment and before I could sit down good, the assistant called my name to begin my treatment. Shortly thereafter, Dr Kari came in with his introduction and informative process to reassure me of what was to take place. As usual, the staff was friendly and helpful with follow-up appointment instructions and recommendations.
L
1 month ago
Would definitely recommend
With the insurance I have they usually send my son to different places for different procedures which is a huge hassle. I've only been here once and am switching all my boys to this office. They do everything here so i don't need to drive all over the state. They were very friendly and made sure my son was well taken care of. Very happy with this dental office.
J
1 month ago
Extremadamente profesionales!!! Y muy accesibles con los pagos. Yo lo recomiendo muchísimo !!!!
A
1 month ago
I recommendet, excelent dentistry !
A
1 month ago
Excelente
M
2 months ago
Glad I found this office.
I've only been 1 time only but I'm switching to this dental office. The office is clean, people are helpful and seem knowledgeable. I don't have to go to any other office they have the experts there for all my dental needs.
J
2 months ago
we appreciate West wind Dental in all that they do for my father. Making him feel comfortable and being very patient with him. My dad has Parkinson and we could not find anyone else to help my father. you guys were the ones said yes.Now my dad has a full set of dentures and can eat better. I would like to say special to Beity on 35th avenue for always being there for our family. especially when transportation did not pick up my father. She kept him calm and cool. Thank you so much Beity!
H
2 months ago
Professional Service and Gentle, Kind Dentist
Yasmin, Sonia, and the other team members greeted me, assisted with my paperwork questions, and ensured my requests were addressed. Everyone was friendly, courteous and efficient. Dr. Kari performed my cleaning as I came in on a day when the hygienist was not in the office. He was very gentle and kind as he cleaned my sensitive teeth. I will definitely ask to see him again and recommend him to others.
J
2 months ago
Overjoyed
It is embarrassing to confess my last dental visit to a dentist has been 6 years, with that said I was nervous even scheduling but the staff was kind and pleasant to deal with accommodating Mai scheduling needs. When I arrived for my appointment I was greeted so warmly and then seen shortly after. Dr.Nail Fehmi was amazing, calmed all my anxieties and answered all my questions. I was able have composites done same day, which really helped me from not missing work!! I am referring family friends and co-workers! It was a wonderful experience and I will be there for my 6 month cleaning!!!!
J
2 months ago
Dental emergency
After going to 2 different dentists and calling to multiple places for my tooth that was infected i came here and they did a perfect job and finally got my tooth taken our after it being a bug