Westwind Dental Union Hills

Dentist

717 W Union Hills Dr.

Phoenix, AZ 85027

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westwinddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Efficient and Caring
Today I came in for a crown to be glued back on. I had a complete review of my teeth from Nathan, who was very gentle and explained what was going on with my teeth and gums. I was in complete shock at this point, however, Nathan assured me that if I take all the necessary steps for overall health, then I will eventually be on the road to better teeth and gums. Thank you Nathan. I just wished you worked more at my office near my home more then just on Friday's.
C
2 months ago
She took the time to read my chart!
One major red flag at my last dentist, a fairly new partner dentist came in and started lecturing me on the condition of my teeth. I called timeout and asked him "did you read my chart?".... turns out no, he didn't. Dr. B has a good knowledge of how my health issues, that are beyond my control, are contributing to some of the problems that I'm experiencing with my teeth. She was very understanding and reassuring that they will help me put a plan in place to take the best possible care of my teeth and overall oral health. Thank you Dr. B, I hope to be a long term patient of yours.
S
3 months ago
Very gentle and friendly
I am a chicken when it comes to going to the dentist and Dr B was very gentle. I had a crown replaced and it didn't hurt a bit. I was sad to leave my old dentist but I am happy I found Dr B
R
4 months ago
Great Experience
The staff was friendly and professional. The services were great and everything was explained in detail. When I left I didn't have any questions about the plan for treatment or the total cost to me.
A
5 months ago
Very professional and knowledgable
Very pleasant experience. Hadn't had a cleaning in a least 10 years so had to have a planing and scaling and deep clean. I am happy with my results. Very friendly hygienist and office staff.
L
5 months ago
Highly satisfied!
Westwind dental Unionhills has the nicest, friendliest, professional people on staff! I am always welcomed by name when I enter by office manager Kuena. My visits are always pleasant. I would highly recommend Westwind Dental Unionhills for all of your dental needs!
M
6 months ago
What a lovely group of ladies.
I had misread the directions and would be very late if I waited for the bus. I called to tell them I would be late . They actually sent one of the girls to pick me up. Unheard of in this day of "We don't really care". Sad. But once I got there everything was quite nice. Yes, I highly reccomend this wonderfull group of ladies :)
R
7 months ago
whoa!!!
I went for a cleaning and ended with a filling, a root canal and a partial due to the negligence of my previous dentist. I am very please with the work and hope everyone who goes there end up with the same exceptional service that I received.
T
7 months ago
I really like this place they are so Friendly and so nice and take good care of me