Westwood Dental

Dentist

4527 Rainbow Blvd

Kansas City, KS 66103

Open Today By Appointment

shellygalvindds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Cleaning appt
Love this office! The only issue I have with my services is how long it takes. It always takes an hour or more for a cleaning.
C
5 days ago
High quality, professional and fun!
My experience at Westwood Dental is always exceptional. This staff is not only professional and courteous, but they make sure I have a positive experience and access to the services I need. I will be recommending this dental office to my friends and co-workers!
L
1 week ago
Efficient Service with a Smiling Disposition
I appreciate the prompt and efficient service at Westwood Dental. I needed a cleaning and had a favorable experience.
T
2 weeks ago
Very thorough with teeth cleaning and examination.
B
2 weeks ago
Friendly and thorough
All the staff at Westwood Dental are professional, friendly, and efficient. I appreciate the care they take to clearly explain all the procedures.
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience...always!
I've been going to Westwood Dental for several years -- they're fantastic! The service, attention to detail and professionalism are all top-notch. I highly recommend them!
M
3 weeks ago
Love this Place!
Discovered this office as I drove by and I live nearby as well. Excellent consultation and service. After seeing Amy Lamb my teeth haven't looked or felt cleaner! Thanks again Amy you rock!!!
K
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I absolutely loved my dental hygentist.. so sweet and was careful of my sensitive teeth.
S
1 month ago
Great service as usual
I'm so glad I found this dentist group! Best dental services I have ever had. And my latest dental hygienist, Amy, did an excellent job on my last cleaning...my teeth haven't been this white in years! Thank you!
L
1 month ago
First dentist visit
This was my 3 year old son's first visit to the dentist. The hygienist showed him all the tools she was going to use, let him touch them, go up and down in the chair and made him feel comfortable before cleaning his teeth. The highlight was picking out of the treasure chest at the end. Overall a very positive experience.