Westwood Dental

Dentist

4527 Rainbow Blvd

Kansas City, KS 66103

Open Today By Appointment

shellygalvindds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Attending Westwood Dental for over 15 years now. Always professional and helpful with my dental needs.
T
2 weeks ago
As always I was met with a smile and received professional, caring and quality treatment.
J
2 weeks ago
Always professional, but the best thing is they're extremely helpful of issues that could possibly occur. It also refreshing when I leave my teeth and mouth don't hurt. Big A+
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly as always.
M
2 weeks ago
The Best in KC
Dr Gavin and Staff are the best, Modern methods and professionalism make for a great experience.
T
3 weeks ago
Another great exam
My cleaning and exam was great. The staff is always friendly and welcoming. They make trips to the dentist enjoyable.
J
3 weeks ago
Pleasant Experience
As always I left my visit feeling better having my semi-annual exam and cleaning. The staff here is terrific and I would highly recommend them to anyone needing dental care.
B
3 weeks ago
Professional, courteous and very approachable. They put you at ease.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly and quick and painless.
Awesome place with quick service which includes quality work.
J
1 month ago
Love Dr Galvin!
Only small irritation are there on line forms. It’s an option to complete new patient forms online, however the forms have issues and waiting for them to print the forms didn’t seem to save me any time, I suggest filling out the forms when you arrive and saving the time it takes to fill them out online.