Westwood Dental

Dentist

4527 Rainbow Blvd

Kansas City, KS 66103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

shellygalvindds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
14 hours ago
Beautiful office, comfortable waiting area, friendly staff.
I had a very good experience for my first visit. I was seen my Amy, a dental hygienist and Dr. Thomas. The staff was professional and friendly. I received a treatment for my teeth sensitivity for $16 that seems to be effective so far.
J
4 days ago
Fitted me in despite only being a visitor
Whilst visiting the USA from the UK a crown came out. I phone on Wednesday afternoon and was seen Tuesday lunchtime - very pleased with how quickly they found me an appointment and the appointment itself - thank you
J
4 days ago
very professional and quick
High tech as well.
Y
4 days ago
Professional
I had a good experience here. Appts are fairly quick if you are financially prepared. They have different payment options and they are a new age clinic meaning they do things slightly different than the scary dentist when you were a child. I appreciated the privacy by shutting doors to room.
S
1 week ago
Flexible
I lost a crown and they worked me in the same day. Staff Member Samantha and Dr. Galvin solved the issue and I was back to work with in a hour. I have been going to Westwood Dental for years and drive from southern Overland Park. Plan to stay with them forever!
M
2 weeks ago
Fixing my filling was painless
My experience at this dentist office was excellent. Though I was early, they called me back before I was able to take a nap. I'd like to say thanks for starting a movie, of my choice. The atmosphere felt really calm and comfortable. Thanks again and please keep doing a awesome job.
P
2 weeks ago
As far as root canals go, this was very smooth. They said to expect up to two hours, and I was finished in about 50 minutes. No pain, and they saved a crown. And the doctor was attractive. Not a bad afternoon.
J
2 weeks ago
Great appointment
Kellly is so professional and friendly! Dr Galvin is too. I feel that they genuinely care and that is terrific in my book.
J
3 weeks ago
high quality, professional service.
that's why I have been coming back since the early 1990's. Dr. Galvin and her staff are professional, friendly and always very helpful.
K
4 weeks ago
Very Happy
New patient & I couldn’t be happier! Everyone I’ve come in contact with here has been very nice, professional & attentive. Katie the hygienist I’ve been working with is awesome & so nice!