Westwood Dental

Dentist

4527 Rainbow Blvd

Kansas City, KS 66103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

shellygalvindds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
Great service overall
From friendly, helpful, competent office staff to quality of dental work performed, Westwood Dental has been an excellent choice for my dental care for over 20 years. Definitely worth the drive from Lee's Summit.
J
6 days ago
Great service
Quick and efficient appointment today!
L
1 week ago
My first visit was very good, the reviews I have read are right! Dr. Galvin and her assistant are super nice, professional and make you feel relaxed. we have a plan of care in action and will leave another review after procedure.
E
2 weeks ago
Great checkup
Always have a great experience at Westwood Dental. The staff is friendly and courteous and the appointment is always on time. Excellent facilities and current technologies are used.
T
3 weeks ago
Great Experience !
Kelly does a great & thorough cleaning/exam...with heart !
K
4 weeks ago
My son loved his first trip to the dentist! Kelly made him comfortable and calmed any nerves he had about being there. He can't wait to come back again in 6 months.
J
1 month ago
Love my service and experience every time I come. Thank you for making the dentist so easy and enjoyable
B
1 month ago
Excellent visit.
C
1 month ago
Always a great experience!
I've been going to Westwood Dental for 13 years now. My husband and I went through several different dental offices before we found them. We both had some bad experiences prior to Westwood Dental, but have been happy ever since. A good hygienists is key as they spend most of the time with you. Here they are very thorough, gentle and efficient. There doesn't seem to be a lot of turnover, in 13 years I've only had two hygienists. I've always been impressed and pleased by all the staff there. Dr. Galvin is great too. I don't have to see too much of her. She had to fix a couple of things when I first started going there and it was a good experience. They have all the newest technology that makes having dental work as comfortable as possible.
J
2 months ago
High quality service, knowledgeable and friendly
Amy was an excellent dental technician with my cleaning, and she and Dr. Thomas were very enlightening with info about my bite and TMJ.