Westwood Dental

Dentist

4527 Rainbow Blvd

Kansas City, KS 66103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

shellygalvindds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Dr. Galvin and her team are great!
Dr. Galvin and her team are pleasant, professional, prompt and very compassionate to patients, especially those with dental visit anxiety. Dr. Galvin strives to ensure the dental work is performed with minimal discomfort and is always willing to make any necessary minor adjustments if any discomfort continues following the dental visit. Very conveniently located near KU Medical Center, which makes the location ideal for KUMC employees. High recommend Westwood Dental! :-)
M
6 days ago
Great service and very funny!
Amy did a great job and was hilarious!
R
6 days ago
I’m back...
After trying other dentists due to the convenience of location I returned. No one has come close to the level of service and care that I experience at Westwood!
D
1 week ago
First rate from making an appointment to staying in touch afterward
They are not only professional, but they are very efficient without making me feel rushed.
K
1 week ago
Love Westwood Dental! Always on time, helpful, thorough! Thanks for taking Cate of my oral hygiene!
T
1 week ago
Quality Care
Professional, friendly and fun office staff! Dr. Galvin is always efficient and respects my time. For someone who doesn’t necessarily enjoy going to the Dentist, I always feel comfortable and trust that my teeth are in the best care!
B
2 weeks ago
Welcoming and Friendly
I am always pleased with my checkup at Westwood Dental. Everyone in the office is pleasant and helpful. They make a dental cleaning as enjoyable as one can be!
D
1 month ago
Very friendly and thorough.
K
1 month ago
Hi-tech exam, hygienist was great
This was my new patient exam and I was impressed with the technology they use for xrays, cleaning, and how detail-oriented and knowledgeable my hygienist was. I would highly recommend Westwood Dental to my friends and coworkers.
D
1 month ago
Fantastic experience
Everyone at Westwood is caring and sensitive to your needs. Amy is great.