Westwood Dental

Dentist

709 Westwood Dr

Monroe, MI 48161-1857

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westwoodsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Everything about my appointment was excellent
J
3 weeks ago
Unusual events caused delay in treatment but great service
I was admitted to the operating room at my appointment time and then had to wait half an hour to see the Dr. The Dr. apologized for the delay and my extraction was performed after an explanation of what the procedure involved and concern for my comfort. Post operative instructions and future options were carefully explained. The entire office staff is friendly and efficient, as usual.
R
2 months ago
Personal and caring
My hygentist was personable but professional a true asset to the group
A
2 months ago
Always a pleasure, especially for a dentist office. Been going there 30 years.
R
2 months ago
I love Westwood Dental! Great service and friendly staff. I always schedule the 7am appointments with Laurie and she has me in and out of there so I can get to work. It is great that I can get appointments that early. Never had a bad experience!
C
2 months ago
Cleaning
My dental hygienist was thorough and gentle.
S
3 months ago
Always enjoy my appointment! Linda is amazing!
C
3 months ago
I have great service from Dr. Johnson and his team. There is a front counter receptionist that always seems to be in a bad mood though. Other than that, I would not go anywhere else for me and my family.
S
3 months ago
They always take you in on time for cleaning appt, very professional and very clean atmosphere and so friendly, very informative staff, will highly recommend always to family & friends. (easy to get in and out on lunch time for cleaning) Thank You!
J
4 months ago
Friendly, professional, and good service
I met with Laurie for a routine cleaning. She is efficient and cheerful, as is all of the staff at Westwood. We have recommended this Dental Office to our family members.