Westwood Dental

Dentist

709 Westwood Dr

Monroe, MI 48161-1857

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westwoodsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Cleaning
My dental hygienist was thorough and gentle.
S
3 weeks ago
Always enjoy my appointment! Linda is amazing!
C
1 month ago
I have great service from Dr. Johnson and his team. There is a front counter receptionist that always seems to be in a bad mood though. Other than that, I would not go anywhere else for me and my family.
S
1 month ago
They always take you in on time for cleaning appt, very professional and very clean atmosphere and so friendly, very informative staff, will highly recommend always to family & friends. (easy to get in and out on lunch time for cleaning) Thank You!
J
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, and good service
I met with Laurie for a routine cleaning. She is efficient and cheerful, as is all of the staff at Westwood. We have recommended this Dental Office to our family members.
J
1 month ago
Great dentist and great service
The office staff is always friendly and professional. The office is very clean. They are very accommodating with appointment scheduling. I see Dr. Johnson and he is a wonderful dentist.
A
2 months ago
Always Pleasant!
Its always a pleasant visit! They are efficient
M
2 months ago
Satisfied patient for many years
Always a quick and comfortable experience. I especially appreciate being able to schedule early morning appointments (7:30 AM).
T
3 months ago
Visit on 4/12/2018
As ALWAYS my cleaning was great and painless. The Office atmosphere is very clean and professional and the hygienists are very polite and throuall.
M
3 months ago
The staff is always friendly and professional. Although I hate to say goodbye to Dr Eighmey, I hope you enjoy your retirement.