Westwood Dental

Dentist

709 Westwood Dr

Monroe, MI 48161-1857

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westwoodsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
my visit
My 6 month visit to Westwood Dental was today. Laurie, my hygienist, did a fantastically terrific job cleaning my teeth. She is always very gentle and it is much appreciated! My husband and I are sad to see Doc retiring. But we know he certainly deserves it! Thank you for all you've done for us Doc. We will miss you!
K
2 days ago
Excellent hygienist. Brought in on time and then seen by Dr Scott right away. Great place and wonderful people.
D
1 week ago
The Best Dental Office Ever!
I have been coming to this office since for 23 years and have never had a bad experience. I drive from Trenton to Monroe every 6 months for my appointment religiously. Love everyone at Westwood Dental!
K
2 weeks ago
Appointment
Staff and Doctors are very professional and take pride in their work and patient relations.
L
3 weeks ago
As always, we love Westwood dental and everyone that works there!
R
3 weeks ago
Great Place!
Very friendly and efficient. I'm always in and out in a timely manner with great service while I'm there.
C
3 weeks ago
I have never been disappointed in the service I receive at Westwood Dental. Today was no exception. Everyone is always friendly and professional.
D
1 month ago
Friendly, efficient and accurate service
Love the professional service I received with down to earth discussion when resolving your issues.
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone is so nice at Westwood dental.
C
1 month ago
Always satisfied with the work they do on my teeth. From the cleaning to getting crowns. Will squeeze you in if you are having problems. Dr. Johnson is a great dentist who listens and cares about what’s going on.