Westwood Dental

Dentist

709 Westwood Dr

Monroe, MI 48161-1857

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westwoodsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 days ago
Smiling all the way home
Great dental practice, always a smiling staff and friendly. Never get a unexpected bill and I do have a westwood smile!
A
1 week ago
Amazing!
The staff are professional and helpful. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
J
1 week ago
Everyone is always so polite and courteous!
D
2 weeks ago
I appreciate the extraordinarily clean facility, the expert care and warm personality of Lorie my hygienist, and Doc Eighmey is like a good friend who I trust completely. There is no pain or fear when I come to Westwood Dental, and I leave with the very best smile possible!
C
2 weeks ago
Simply the best
Always greeted with a smile, the staff is super friendly.
B
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience. Everyone is so friendly and helpful.
R
1 month ago
Always nervous when I come in but they always calm me down and do a great job
S
1 month ago
Best dental office ever!
The office and dental staff very friendly. Doc Eighmey is always fun and upbeat. He great with children, explains everything as he goes along. I understand why so many highly recommend Westwood Dental!
J
2 months ago
Dr.J and Dr.Eightmy are amazing dentists. They take their time, explain things to the children and they're so gentle with them :) Definately a 5🌟 office.
S
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, on time : )
Dr. Eighmey and staff are very personable and professional and there is a pleasant atmosphere around the office.