Westwood Dental

Dentist

709 Westwood Dr

Monroe, MI 48161-1857

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westwoodsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 days ago
Always Pleasant!
Its always a pleasant visit! They are efficient
M
1 week ago
Satisfied patient for many years
Always a quick and comfortable experience. I especially appreciate being able to schedule early morning appointments (7:30 AM).
T
1 month ago
Visit on 4/12/2018
As ALWAYS my cleaning was great and painless. The Office atmosphere is very clean and professional and the hygienists are very polite and throuall.
M
2 months ago
The staff is always friendly and professional. Although I hate to say goodbye to Dr Eighmey, I hope you enjoy your retirement.
L
2 months ago
Quick Emergency visit
After my son was hit in the mouth by a pitch, I called to try and get him in to be seen by one of the doctors. Even though it was late in the afternoon, they had me bring him in. He was seen immediately by Dr. Eighmey and he was able to determine that my son was going to be okay. We were seen by the doctor and out of the office in 15-20 minutes. The staff got us in and out so quickly and efficiently. I also appreciate the fact that they told me to bring him right over so that he could be seen immediately. It’s one of the quickest emergency visits ever and I truly appreciate everything that the staff and Dr. Eighmey did for my son. Thank you so much!
P
2 months ago
Very friendly staff. Had to bring my 8 yr old daughter to my appointment and she had to watch every minute and they were never rude one minute. Thank you
D
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly.
The office is always spotless. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Pain free cleaning every time.
M
2 months ago
Great service!
Doctor J did a great job along with his assistant! He’s very professional and knows what he’s doing! I always have a great experience when I visit! Thank you!
M
3 months ago
I had my teeth cleaned and it was a good clean, my whole mouth felt clean and refreshed. Thank you
V
3 months ago
Love every one in the office.very nice