Westwood Dental

Dentist

709 Westwood Dr

Monroe, MI 48161-1857

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westwoodsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Timely
Always a positive experience. They get you in on time which is always nice.
T
3 weeks ago
Outstanding service!
Had a crown replaced today; just outstanding expertise! Really love Dr. Winship and the entire staff at Westwood Dental. Been going here for years - this is why!!
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent dentist office
I enjoy my visits at Westwood dental. Everyone is very polite. The hygienistsare are always nice and do a great job. The dentist are very personable and polite. Look forward to my next visit
V
4 weeks ago
Smiling all the way home
I have been a patient since 2001 and can't see going anywhere else.
D
4 weeks ago
She did an exelent job. I really like that she didn't just tear the teath out. She took her time and worked them out. I had three extractions and 3 fillings and didn'y really have any pain. Preasure yes but not pain
Awesome
D
1 month ago
Love the new dentist
Dr. Jordan is great. She has such a soft touch when she is working on you.
S
1 month ago
Dr. Winship = Wonderful!
While we will always miss Dr. Eighmey, Dr. Winship is an outstanding replacement! She is very professional, friendly, puts you at ease - a 5-star recommendation! No wonder Westwood Dental was named #1 in Monroe County!
C
1 month ago
Today I was in the office for my 6 month cleaning. I have always received excellent service and today was no exception. Everyone was polite, friendly and professional. Thank you Westwood Dental Staff.
J
2 months ago
Amazing service!
I love this place. I would never go anywhere else! I just got a few fillings from Dr. Alex Johnson and he did an awesome job! Even when I lose my insurance, I will still come here and pay for whatever I need to. The receptionist went over payment options and was just very helpful. I love this place!
J
2 months ago
Everything about my appointment was excellent