Westwood Dentistry

Dentist

327 Washington St

Westwood, MA 02090-1801

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
Excellence in Islington
We have a great gift in Islington. The husband wife team at Westwood Dentistry. Today I had the first step in a dental crown. It was a great encounter with a Professional Team. From the friendly greeting when I arrived, through the prep work, and the temporary crown placement; it was outstanding Teamwork every step of the way. Do I recommend the Team at Westwood Dentistry? Yes, if you are looking to treat yourself to excellence. Anne B Baker
C
4 months ago
Best dentist I have ever been to
This practice is welcoming, professional, caring, extremely good at what they do, and I feel lucky to have found them. I needed immediate care but was not already a client. I was seen quickly, given great care, my doctor spent extra time with me to fix my problem, and kept checking in to make sure I was okay during the entire process. Ten stars!!!
M
4 months ago
Friendly & professional
The dentist was very pleasant, friendly and efficient. My mouth was x-rayed and my options were explained well to me. She was very professional. The staff was very friendly and welcoming.
L
4 months ago
Cleaning and Exam
The hygienist is informative and kind. Also, Dr. Rawat is very knowledgeable in the field of dentistry and is very well skilled in both dental repair and cosmetics.
D
5 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Anand and her assistant were very professional and friendly. My smile has greatly improved!
J
5 months ago
Hygiene appointment
The staff was great as usual. Sharon and Shannon always great me with a smile and are very welcoming. The hygienist was thourough, personable and professional.
R
5 months ago
From the front desk to Dr.R and dental hygeniest service with a smile.Always there to help and answer all your questions.Thank you for opening up this practice
A
6 months ago
Quality service, friendly and personable
I felt very comfortable from the minute I walked into the office. The staff is very welcoming and helpful. I was put at ease the minute I called and spoke to someone in the office to make my first appointment. They listened and were understand understanding. They were also very accommodating with the schedule and got me in quickly. to see. They handled my insurance and got my records transferred from my previous dentist. Dr. Anshuman Rawat took his time and listened to my concerns. He was understanding and explained what he was going to do, which put me at ease. He adjusted bite and fixed what he needed to, to make everything feel better. I was nervous about switching dentists, but I can say now that I am happy and confident that I made the right choice! I highly recommend Westwood Dentistry!
L
6 months ago
Friendly and Professional Experience
Dr. Rawat eased all my nerves about the tooth extraction. Everyone was very professional, friendly and courteous. Really positive experience. Will be sure to go back there.
E
6 months ago
High quality service, very knowledgeable, professional and friendly!
My husband and I both went in on the same dates; I met with Dr. Anshuman Rawat and my husband met with Dr. Monica Anand. We were both extremely pleased with the professionalism of the entire staff; Shannon, Pamela and Sharon were absolutely wonderful, helpful and very sweet! Dr. Rawat and Dr Anand are not only superb physicians but also very friendly individuals who were intent on helping us understand the procedures so that we felt as comfortable as possible. I have never had a filling done before and was extremely nervous, but Sharon and Dr. Rawat were wonderful and the experience made me wonder why people are so afraid of the dentist! I am very satisfied with the clean and precise work that has been done! We are both definitely going to be long-time patients and will absolutely recommend this practice to all our friends and family.