Wexel Orthodontics

Orthodontist

548 Battlefield Blvd, S.

Chesapeake, VA 23322

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wexelortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Outstanding All Around Service
The service at this office is really the best that I have experienced. Dr. Wexel and his staff are great! They are super nice and a very professional group. I appreciate that I receive information on what is being done, why it's being done, and what to expect following my procedure. I'm so optimistic and anxious about the work being done! I'm already seeing great changes in such a short time. One of the things that I appreciate most is I've never had any long wait time. My appointments have always started on time, which is important because I'm able to stay on schedule for that day. Each visit, to date, has been just been a pleasant experience. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Wexel to anyone in need of orthodontist care!
R
2 months ago
The service is above and beyond!!!
The service is awesome. Dr.Wexel and his staff is always wonderful. I appreciate how informative and direct the recommendations given are. Everyone is extremely polite, professional, and nice.
K
3 months ago
We go to the Virginia Beach office and we absolutely love the staff and the Dr is fantastic. We have been,going for a little over a year and everything has been great. Very nice clean office.
S
3 months ago
Great service and clean atmosphere!!
K
3 months ago
My daughter and I love this dentist office so gentle and do great work.
M
4 months ago
Walt Wexel and staff
All, Please check out Dr. Wexel he is a well polished professional that truly cares about his patients, and has very nice bedside manners and of course the knowledge of orthodontics. He staff (i.e Nikki) is on point and is just a very sweet person!! Give Walt a look before making such a huge decision about the well being of your teeth and overall health. It was certainly a bonus he has a love for GOLF...)) Mb
L
6 months ago
Third round of braces for this family
Meredith is the third kid we have had in Dr Wexel's braces. Extremely pleased with the final outcomes. Love the office staff too.
J
6 months ago
Awesome
The Dr is amazing and very informative. He truly seemed like he cared about my child and my financial situation. Great place
R
7 months ago
Amazing service and very respectful
As a coustemer I always come in with a smile and leave with one also . The staff always makes me feel very welcomed and they treat me very well
R
7 months ago
still smiling
I do not normally waste my time writing reviews but I have to say that I have had two experiences with Dr. Wexel, once as a teenager and again as an adult, and both times I found Dr. Wexel and his staff to be absolutely wonderful to deal with. Dr. Wexel is courteous, professional, easy to talk to and willing to answer any question. The staff is easy going but still professional. They take the stress out of what could be a stressful experience. I would recommend them to anyone and in fact my daughter will be going soon enough.