Wexel Orthodontics

Orthodontist

548 Battlefield Blvd, S.

Chesapeake, VA 23322

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wexelortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
too long of wait, very professional staff
I think they need to work on the wait time. We had an appointment at 2:30pm for consult and left at 4:00pm. We had already been at the office since 1:30pm for dentist appointment at 2pm. It was a long time from 1:30pm to 4pm being at the dentist for a cleaning and consultation.
D
2 days ago
Absolutely wonderful service
My son got his braces today and throughout the whole process from the initial consult, filing insurance was so painless. My family and I have been going to this practice since my oldest was 5yrs old, she is now 20 yrs old.
R
3 weeks ago
Dr. Wexel and his staff are truly the best!
They provide excellent professional service always.
R
1 month ago
High quality service, very friendly and professional
Very happy with the service and will recommend this business to others.
N
1 month ago
Very Professional!
Fantastic Job!!! My son loves his smile !!
T
1 month ago
Dr.Wexel has been very patient with my child and finishing his treatment. I am a dental hygienist(with 22yrs experience) and have known dr. Wexel for over 30yrs. I believe in the Damon System and for that reason he has seen 2 of 3 of my teenagers. Thank you for all you have done for my family.
J
3 months ago
Professionals
Very professional very knowledgeable and office is very clean and organized.
L
4 months ago
Helpful
The staff was very helpful and answered all our questions. They also were able to schedule a follow up appointment at a time that my daughter would not miss school.
D
5 months ago
Great experience !
Wonderful staff, very friendly and warm environment. I usually don't write reviews at all but by far the best ortho appointment I've ever had.
T
7 months ago
Outstanding All Around Service
The service at this office is really the best that I have experienced. Dr. Wexel and his staff are great! They are super nice and a very professional group. I appreciate that I receive information on what is being done, why it's being done, and what to expect following my procedure. I'm so optimistic and anxious about the work being done! I'm already seeing great changes in such a short time. One of the things that I appreciate most is I've never had any long wait time. My appointments have always started on time, which is important because I'm able to stay on schedule for that day. Each visit, to date, has been just been a pleasant experience. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Wexel to anyone in need of orthodontist care!