Wexel Orthodontics

Orthodontist

548 Battlefield Blvd, S.

Chesapeake, VA 23322

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wexelortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Dr Wexel and his staff are amazing. They are kind,courteous and honest. My daughter has a beautiful smile because if Dr Wexel.
R
1 month ago
High quality service, very friendly and professional
Excellent service
C
1 month ago
My smile now looks great because of Dr. Wexel
I chose Dr. Wexel because of his honesty, thorough explanations, price, skill and trustworthiness! Dr. Wexel is absolutely fabulous. He explains everything he is doing prior to doing it. I am extremely pleased with the treatment I received. My smile now looks great because of him!   Highly recommend his work, pleasant staff, clean office.
W
2 months ago
Great Staff!
The entire staff was very friendly and inviting. I left feeling that hey had my best interest at heart.
D
2 months ago
Four Sons' Smiles say Five Stars!
We have a 29, 20, 17, 13 year old sons this year, and ALL of them had unique smiles. Using the Damon system, Dr. Wexel adjusts the treatment per individual's growth. Dr. Wexel wants the teeth, the bone structure, to reflect their individual faces. No outdated pulling of good teeth or torture devices of spreading their palates.
J
2 months ago
too long of wait, very professional staff
I think they need to work on the wait time. We had an appointment at 2:30pm for consult and left at 4:00pm. We had already been at the office since 1:30pm for dentist appointment at 2pm. It was a long time from 1:30pm to 4pm being at the dentist for a cleaning and consultation.
D
2 months ago
Absolutely wonderful service
My son got his braces today and throughout the whole process from the initial consult, filing insurance was so painless. My family and I have been going to this practice since my oldest was 5yrs old, she is now 20 yrs old.
R
3 months ago
Dr. Wexel and his staff are truly the best!
They provide excellent professional service always.
R
3 months ago
High quality service, very friendly and professional
Very happy with the service and will recommend this business to others.
N
3 months ago
Very Professional!
Fantastic Job!!! My son loves his smile !!