Wexel Orthodontics

Orthodontist

548 Battlefield Blvd, S.

Chesapeake, VA 23322

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wexelortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
13 hours ago
Students at Eaton should go to Dr. Wexel
When students go to 7th and 8th grade they would want to go see Dr. Wexel Because he is a professional orthodontist who does braces very good and in a outstanding way.
L
2 weeks ago
Very patient with older women new braces
The staff is great and Dr. Wexel is awesome! Very delicate and patient. Even had fun with our photo poses during the process. Joe and I thank everyone for their professionalism and making this a pleasant experience.
R
1 month ago
Dr. Wexel is awesome! His staff is so knowledgeable & friendly! I would highly recommend!!
J
1 month ago
Great work
Great work and wonderful staff. So friendly and helpful.
K
3 months ago
Dr Wexel and his staff are amazing. They are kind,courteous and honest. My daughter has a beautiful smile because if Dr Wexel.
R
3 months ago
High quality service, very friendly and professional
Excellent service
C
3 months ago
My smile now looks great because of Dr. Wexel
I chose Dr. Wexel because of his honesty, thorough explanations, price, skill and trustworthiness! Dr. Wexel is absolutely fabulous. He explains everything he is doing prior to doing it. I am extremely pleased with the treatment I received. My smile now looks great because of him!   Highly recommend his work, pleasant staff, clean office.
W
3 months ago
Great Staff!
The entire staff was very friendly and inviting. I left feeling that hey had my best interest at heart.
D
4 months ago
Four Sons' Smiles say Five Stars!
We have a 29, 20, 17, 13 year old sons this year, and ALL of them had unique smiles. Using the Damon system, Dr. Wexel adjusts the treatment per individual's growth. Dr. Wexel wants the teeth, the bone structure, to reflect their individual faces. No outdated pulling of good teeth or torture devices of spreading their palates.
J
4 months ago
too long of wait, very professional staff
I think they need to work on the wait time. We had an appointment at 2:30pm for consult and left at 4:00pm. We had already been at the office since 1:30pm for dentist appointment at 2pm. It was a long time from 1:30pm to 4pm being at the dentist for a cleaning and consultation.