Wexel Orthodontics

Orthodontist

548 Battlefield Blvd, S.

Chesapeake, VA 23322

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wexelortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Always Wonderful!
We love Dr. Wexel! I’ve been evaluated as an adult, and today we took our daughter in for an evaluation. She is too young for braces, but early intervention is always good to prevent more time and work in the future. Dr. Wexel and staff are always calm, kind and patient. They work very well with the young and old alike. Everything is thoroughly explained as to the what and why. If Dr. Wexel says he wants or doesn’t want to do something, there is years of experience, a good reason and a thorough explanation as to why. He also really listens to his patients of their desires and expectations and will level with you. He’s very good. I highly recommend him and everyone at Caring for Kids and parents.
K
2 weeks ago
High quality, professional, and friendly!
Great experience!
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and fast!
5+ years ago, Dr. Wexel evaluated both my kids for braces. Unfortunately, we moved before we could start the process. We returned to Wexel because of his willingness to work with our situation and his considerate evaluation skills both pre-braces and follow-on treatment from previous Dr. and finishing the last of the treatment.
H
4 weeks ago
It’s always a pleasure to come to your office and receive excellent care from this wonderful doctor and staff. Thank you!
C
4 weeks ago
Awesome atmosphere!!
I love this ortho office, all the staff are really nice!
S
2 months ago
Students at Eaton should go to Dr. Wexel
When students go to 7th and 8th grade they would want to go see Dr. Wexel Because he is a professional orthodontist who does braces very good and in a outstanding way.
L
2 months ago
Very patient with older women new braces
The staff is great and Dr. Wexel is awesome! Very delicate and patient. Even had fun with our photo poses during the process. Joe and I thank everyone for their professionalism and making this a pleasant experience.
R
3 months ago
Dr. Wexel is awesome! His staff is so knowledgeable & friendly! I would highly recommend!!
J
3 months ago
Great work
Great work and wonderful staff. So friendly and helpful.
K
5 months ago
Dr Wexel and his staff are amazing. They are kind,courteous and honest. My daughter has a beautiful smile because if Dr Wexel.