Weymouth Dental Associates, LLC

Dentist

130 Broad St

Weymouth, MA 02188

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
7 days ago
I am 74 years old and have been to A lot of dentists in my life time and this is the best one ever. I have never had A single problem and they are quarter of A mile from my house.
R
3 years ago
I would have given "5 Stars" except that I had to wait 25 minutes. I like the staff at this office. I like seeing "Karen" for teeth cleaning because she is fast and efficient. It doesn't take an hour or more. The facility is always immaculate.
P
3 years ago
Everyone in the office is so nice. They made sure I understood everything that I needed done and also assisted me with financial options. Toni was exceptionally helpful. An appointment for the actual work was made quickly. It was a 5 hour appointment. I did the sedation dentistry and my physician was consulted prior to work being done. The day arrived and went very smoothly. They checked with me several times to make sure I was doing ok. Am so glad I did it all in one sitting with the sedation. A lot of stress has been taken off of me. Have a couple of follow ups and permanents to be placed and I will have a beautiful smile back. Thanks Dr. Dines and Leno! Would recommend them highly.
S
3 years ago
Excellent, couldn't be better. We love all your staff, from those that greet you to those that drill you and even those that take your money. They all appear to be very dedicated, and enjoy what they do. Thank you.
C
3 years ago
Always accommodating staff. A great group!
B
3 years ago
Was taken on time for my cleaning appointment. Hygienist was very friendly and professional. She did an excellent job on my cleaning and then took X-ray. The dentist then checked my teeth with the X-ray.
A
3 years ago
Dr. Paula Wolfert has been my dentist for 14 years; she is absolutely the best!
A
3 years ago
Dr. Paula Wolfert has been my dentist for 14 years; she is absolutely the best!
B
3 years ago
Every single visit is a pleasant one. Always leave feeling great and everyone in the office is highly professional! Highly recommended!
A
3 years ago
Lorraine K is great. The best